Virtual Tour
USA Maryland Ocean City North Ocean City Listing #21604

9400 - 1808 - Ocean City, MD

12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Condo with beautiful ocean and bay views, shared pool, & gym

Sit back and relax with amazing views of the ocean and bay after a day of adventure in the sun. You will be surrounded with all the amenities of home including a full kitchen, dishwasher, two flatscreen TVs, a DVD player, and free WiFi. On hot summer days, enjoy a refreshing dip in the shared oceanfront pool with large sundeck. The building also offers secured entrances, laundry facilities, and a small gym.

What's Nearby:
Coastal Highway is lined with numerous restaurants. A few are within walking distance, such as Liquid Assets, Bull on the Beach, Trattoria Lombardi's, and Blu Fish. No trip to Ocean City is complete without visiting the famous boardwalk for rides, games, food, and beach shopping. The boardwalk tram starts on 27th St. and runs to the inlet for fun and easy transportation. You will find the Tanger Outlets on Rt 50 in West Ocean City for all your shopping needs.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
laundry facilities
$40 Registration/Parking fee due at Mgmt Office in the lobby upon arrival.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Until further notice due to local restrictions and regulations shared amenities may not be available at the time of your stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Comcast

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

12 reviews

Clare O. Oct 2020
The condo is in a great location, the views are awesome. The place was clean. One blind in the bedroom could not be lowered and the wifi did not work at all during our two day stay.
Sandeep B. Oct 2020
Loved the view and location but the amenities were so old and dirty that we hardly used anything except the microwave. Rest of the house was functional and decent, except the kitchen.
Manager response:
Hi, Sandeep! The appliances are older, but they all work and are kept clean. Thank you so much for staying with us!
Zachary G. Sep 2020
The View from the room is amazing. Inside the Condo was a little outdated and a little disappointment that I had to pay $40 on top of my rental fees to park on 9400’s property.
Manager response:
Hello Zachary, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize the parking fee is part of the condo's fee and we do not have any control over it. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Mitra F. Sep 2020
The view was amazing. But it’s out dated and shower Curtain was moldy, the kitchen floor was moldy the cabinets in the bathroom where old and smelly. The refrigerator was old and stained. Oven was very dirty. I would rent again if it was cleaned better and shower curtain changed.
Manager response:
Hi Mitra! We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We encourage guests to call our 24 hour Guest Service line to alert us with the issues with cleanliness while in the home so that we can promptly rectify the situation. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Stephanie M. Aug 2020
We spent most of our time at the beach, which was steps away and exactly what we wanted! The place overall was functional and we were glad to have a kitchen. A few little improvements would go a long way to making this place nicer. Replacing a broken lampshade, fixing doors so they shut properly, replacing hooks next to the shower, etc. But overall the actual place didn't matter as much as the location and we were very happy with that for the price!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Stephanie! We are pleased to hear that the home met your expectations! Thank you for making mention of items in the home that need some TLC. We take this feedback seriously and please know that local staff is available to assist with any issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to have the chance to host you again. Thank you!
Jen S. Jul 2020
The location was nice. The pool was nice, the building was nice. I don’t like to leave bad reviews but this stay was frustrating.

We checked in at 4, had to go purchase cleaning supplies and clean the condo before we could start our vacation, by 6 pm we were done cleaning. I took pictures but do t see a way to share them. Really disappointed. No way of contacting the owner to let them know and no answer with the management company.

For $800 for a 2 night stay, not worth the money. All fees were contradictory. Some info said $25, $35 and then charged $40.

Also, we brought all bedding and towels because the website we needed to provide our own. Then it WAS provided so we brought a ton of extra stuff for nothing.

Not to mention when booking, did not see they charge $40 for parking.

Sadly would not stay here again.
Manager response:
Hi Jen, thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location and pool. We're so sorry for the disappointing experience during your visit. We will follow-up with our housekeeping team to ensure future cleans will be completed to our standard. Due to covid, we were pulling the bedding to comply with local manadates that are constantly changing. We do our best to inform our guests' of these changes prior to their reservation. We are sorry to hear of any miscommunications you encountered. The parking fee is listed in the listing information above as well as the check-in email. We are sorry that you had difficulty reaching our team and we offer our sincere apologies for the frustrations this has caused. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. This is resulting in longer than normal wait times for our guests, and agents are working very hard to assist callers quickly and efficiently. We hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Jessica S. Jul 2020
Very nice unit, some of the utensils were outdated or missing but that wasn't even an issue with how close the local grocer was. Would definitely stay again!
Andrea T. Jun 2020
Very clean and great location! Perfect amount of space for our family of 2 adults + 2 children. Pool was nice and super close to the beach. Only downfall is no washer dryer within condo but not a huge deal at all if you’re only going for a short trip
as we did. (There is also shared laundry within the condo building.)
We enjoyed our stay and would book here again.
Alysia C. Jun 2020
So unfortunately we didn’t have the best stay at this Airbnb. The place was extremely outdated & wasn’t the cleanest. For two nights of our stay we didn’t have any hot water. We had no contact information to reach out to someone for assistance with that matter & there was rarely anyone in the downstairs office. The shower curtain collapsed in the shower while we were attempting to use it. It was a very unpleasant stay. We even received delayed responses from the host for questions.. At least the host could have compted us for the inconvenience, but we never received any response back. Will mostly not book there again...
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Alysia. We regret any inconveniences you experienced from housekeeping mis-steps. We apologize for the shower curtain and hot water issues. The shower curtain has been fixed and the hot water heater is working. We encourage our guests to contact our 24 hour Guest Services line for any issues during their stay, so our local staff can address them promptly. We do show we were able to communicate with you on issues brought to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Janine S. Sep 2019
Loved our stay here. Can’t get any better than to have perfect views of the ocean and the bay with it’s beautiful sunsets. Clean and comfortable. Would love to stay here again!
Alexa K. Aug 2019
Perfect getaway at the beach!