Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Keystone The Pines, Keystone Listing #27120

Pines 2041 - Keystone, CO

13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 7 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain view condo w/ a balcony plus shared pool, dry sauna, & hot tubs

This Keystone ski delight is perfect for your next Rocky Mountain rendezvous. Top floor mountain views and high-end amenities create an oasis that will make your next vacation truly unforgettable. The full kitchen is ready for home cooking, while the wood-burning fireplace will bring ambiance and heat to the entire abode. The upstairs bedroom has a queen bed with a single trundle bed, so there's room for everyone to relax. Fire up the gas grill out on the deck and enjoy an après ski spirit, or soak in the shared hot tubs, relax in the dry sauna, or take a dip in the pool after a day of cycling around Dillon Reservoir.

What's nearby:
Keystone's Mountain House Base Area is only a mile away by shuttle for easy access to skiing, mountain biking, and fine dining. Take the bus two miles to River Run Village for a unique shopping and entertainment experience in addition to gear rentals, bars, quick bites, and more. Outlet shopping is just seven miles away over in Silverthorne, while the Dillon Marina offers boat and paddle sport rentals, only six miles from your front door.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
A 4x4 is recommended during the winter months
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: BCB-7336

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Disc golf

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

13 reviews

Alper M. Feb 2021
We loved Pines 2041. Everything was awesome. The decorations were so cute. The mountain view was so beautiful. They had everything in the house. The only thing that people has to be careful is that the beds on the second floor looking to the living room are not so great for kids. It doesnt have enough barrier to prevent kids to look down, which is scary. But other than that it was amazing.
Emily K. Jan 2021
We absolutely loved our stay here. The location was super convenient to skiing, hiking, food and a grocery store. You can't beat the view from the balcony. Drinking coffee on the balcony and soaking in the view was my favorite part. The kitchen had everything we needed and much more. There was even a fire stick, Apple TV and a ton of games for entertainment. The decor was very cute and homey. I would 100% stay here again!
Tad V. Dec 2020
This property is very spacious with 2 bedrooms and a loft with 2 extra beds. Open 2-story living/dining room with real wood fireplace. Close to everything in Keystone.
Paul L. Nov 2020
Nice decorated and very cozy.
Kathleen O. Nov 2020
We loved our stay here from the decor, the comfort, the well stocked kitchen, to the abundance of towels and blankets. The beautiful space and amazing views were just awesome!
We enjoyed just relaxing, grilling on the deck, putting together a puzzle, playing games, and eating meals together on the dinner table. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to return for a stay again in the near future.

The only thing we did not like was the key situation. It is inconvenient to drive to get the keys and return them.
Lisa A. Aug 2020
This condo is airy, light and roomy with plenty of room for our family of 5. The kitchen is fully stocked with anything you could need and the location is perfect.
Diana P. Aug 2020
The house was perfect and comfortable!
Colin W. Jul 2020
I was very disappointed that this property promised an indoor pool and even provided 4 photos of it in the slideshow. However the pool was closed when we arrived. There are so many properties in VRBO and when you are shopping for a summer vacation for a family of 7 with kids ages 4-15 you skip the ones that do not have a pool. Very misleading. Otherwise the condo was everything it said it was. Great price and comfortable for our group. Thank you.
Manager response:
We apologize if we missed informing you the indoor pool is closed due to COVID-19. We have lowered the rates for this rental while that amenity is temporarily available. Thank you!
Kevin & Cheryl D. Jul 2020
This condo was perfect!
1. LOCATION - just a few minutes drive to so many wonderful places: Dillon, Frisco, Breckenridge, Vail, Loveland Pass....
2. COMFY - everything was just comfortable. From the oversized leather couch in the living room, to the beds, to the dining area. The balcony is quite large and comfortably sits several people for relaxing or BBQing. Everything we needed for cooking or anything else was there. Huge tv in the living room.
3. VIEW - Beautiful view from the balcony. Overlooks a wooded area and mountain
4. COMPLEX - the condo is easy to get to and the complex has a pool and hot tubs (we didn't even have time to use those). There is a place to get firewood. The beautiful Snake River runs right along the complex.
Very comfortably can sleep 6-7
Kelli C. Jun 2020
We booked very last minute. We booked as soon as Covid19 was curving down. June of 2020. We know it was a late booking. We know we were likely the first tenants in many months. Just would've appreciated a heads up. Instead you promote deep cleaning and the pride you take in such. This was certainly not the case. Before we unpacked we had to wipe down all surfaces, knobs, handles, etc. They ALL were full of grime and dirt. We had to run a dishwasher load before we could use anything. The outdoor grill was a nightmare. Please replace that. It looks like it hasn't been cleaned in years. We decided against grilling for our stay. Very unfortunate. We contacted the owner through the portal and asked if we could stay an additional night and we never received a response. That was extremely unfortunate.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. IF YOURE A HUMMINGBIRD LOVER, this condo will be your haven. Beautiful views, very quiet, comfortable beds. Some updating is definitely needed in some areas but not a big.deal. Close to everything. Parking is close. Shopping is close. Lake Dillion close. Great hiking and mountain views. Beautiful area. We will be back.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Kelli. We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is clean and accommodating for our guests. If there are any concerns or areas in need of additional attention, we hope to be notified so we can make sure any issues are addressed. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
Julie P. Mar 2020
We spent 5 days in The Pines and were very pleased with this condo. Kitchen was well apportioned with everything you could need and tons of warm blankets. Would stay here again if skiing Keystone.
Douglas M. Feb 2020
Everyone had a bed, no pullout couches. The kitchen was well furnished with good cookware and plenty of place settings. The fireplace was a treat with plenty of firewood. The open high ceiling in the living/family room gave it a extra feeling of roominess. Only 1 parking space but the convention center parking was less than 1 mile away for our 2nd car. Wished we could have had a 2nd spot on site though. It was still a great place with this minor inconvenience.
Kevin L. Dec 2019
Very good