Virtual Tour
USA Florida High Pointe Resort - Rosemary Beach Rosemary Beach Listing #27411

High Pointe 3231 - Rosemary Beach, FL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 11 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
10254 East County Highway 30A #231, Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous coastal condo w/ a shared pool, basketball, & easy beach access

This beautifully decorated home has everything friends and family will need to make perfect beach memories. Relax and unwind while sitting out on the private balcony with your morning cup of coffee or evening cocktail. The fully-equipped kitchen will make preparing delicious meals and snacks a snap.

What's nearby:
This home is located in the High Pointe Resort and offers a number of deluxe amenities like basketball, shuffleboard, and a playground. The white sandy beaches are just a quick walk from this home, and the resort pool is the perfect place to cool off after a day on the sand. Conveniently located in Rosemary Beach, guests are close to dining, shopping, and plenty of all-ages activities. Neighborhood restaurants offer local seafood as well as many other menu options. Or shop at one of the local galleries to find that one of kind vacation souvenir.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
This vacation rental offers a beach chair set up
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Waterfront

Gulf front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

6 reviews

Yogin P. Sep 2020
Amazing condo for a relaxing beach vacation with tons of room for the whole family
Emily M. Aug 2020
Pros: the emergency line had a real person on the other side! They answered my call at 3am when there was an issue. They also helped me check-out when we were having issues with the app online. The front desk was helpful too in issuing armbands and parking passes to its guests. It felt like staying at a resort rather than a vacation home - they seem to work as a team to help their guests enjoy their stay. We loved the added bonus of having beach chairs & umbrellas on the beach that came with the unit as well! The jacuzzi was hot and the internet wifi fast enough. The place was well furnished and there was even a baking equipment in the kitchen - it was a really detailed touch to living in this unit for a while. It was clean, easy to use, & convenient to everything in terms of being near the hub and the beach and restaurants and shops and there were bicycles I could rent too.

Cons: our refrigerator broke and leaked all over the kitchen floor the second day. One of the closet doors to the king master bedroom came off its hinge and we couldn't get it back on. There was no ice maker. There was no instructions or guide on how to use the TV, so we couldn't watch TV the whole time! The front gate personnel were confused by our reservations and did not issue us parking decals / passes or armbands for everybody in our party / we had to clarify with front desk the next morning.
Manager response:
Hi, Emily! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review for us. All of the issues you experienced during your stay were resolved immediately, and the HOA security guard was filling in due to normal personnel being out. We apologize you did not have a smoother stay and hope to impress you in the future.
Ruth B. Jul 2020
We love the location. Great access to beach, and always less crowded then other areas in Rosemary Beach. We always go in summer because we take our grandchildren.
Michael M. Jul 2020
Overlooking the pool and close to the beach! Walking distance to many restaurants. Only downside for us was my wife lost her wedding ring while we were there, we think in the unit. If you find it, please call Mike at ***-***-**** and I can identify the inscription. Reward if found!! Thanks!
Shelly B. May 2020
Crabby Steve’s in the icing on the cake!!
Andy A. Mar 2020
Unit was very clean when we arrived. Impressed with the kitchen utensils available and also some item brand new an not even used yet. We especially enjoyed the walk in showers. My wife is having weakening muscle issues which makes using a normal bath tub very difficult. The bathrooms design with the walk in showers are a real plus. Unlike other units we have rented the Television/cable was glitch free once we learned the system.
I realize mattress are costly but the two king mattress's are quite soft or sink in on each side where a person normally sleeps. The center of the mattress seems much more normal where people normally do not lay. We love the unit and plan to return next year.

It appears the unit has had new interior doors and molding installed in the past year. The bi-fold doors to the closets and the laundry are hollow and the fasteners that hold the handles on are anchored only in the thin shell of the door. Since the laundry doors seem to get the most use, the screws had worked loose and the handle could eventually pull the screws out of the holes on the thin door shell. I replaced them with one size larger screws which seem to improve the situation. My personal thought is that those particular handles and doors could use a longer machine screw that would go completely through the door and be anchored with a nut on the back side.

We have stayed in a different unit in previous years and are very impressed with Vacasa vs Wyndgam. Look fwd to your continuing services. Andy