Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29779

Seaside Beach & Racquet Club #3806 - Orange Beach, AL

6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf & beachfront condo w/outdoor & indoor pool, community sauna and sun deck!

Relaxation and peace of mind are exactly what you'll find at this beachfront condo located in the heart of Orange Beach! Enjoy marvelous views from the Gulf of Mexico without moving an inch from your vacation rental; the floor-to-ceiling windows will allow plenty of sunlight in and the private balcony is a hot spot to enjoy heart-stopping views. Kick back and relax in the inviting living area after spending the day at the beach or swimming in one of the shared swimming pools. If you're too tired after a fun-filled day, the shared sauna will surely help you.

What's nearby:
This location is simply unbeatable! You'll be sitting moments away from the sugar-white sands and emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, so don't hesitate to pack your sunscreen and shades and dig your toes in the warm sand. Downtown Orange Beach is one and a half miles away and it offers visitors a plethora of dining options that include Waffle House, Ole Franco's Italian, Mama Lottie's Pizza, Moe's Original BBQ, and more! If you're into outdoor activities, the Gulf State Park is two miles from you and offers visitors two miles of powdery sands and the largest fishing pier on the Gulf of Mexico! The Track is eight miles away and offers endless family-friendly fun with go-karts, rides, and more! Half a mile away, Adventure Island features go-karts, bumper boats, laser tag, kiddie rides, and erupting volcano replica that comes alive with a powerful and memorable show; you can even feel the vibrations and feel the steam.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
This condo allows monthly reservations
Please note that there is an additional parking fee required upon arrival.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 21001
Property permit ID: 2019-7057




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared





Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Paid parking only



6 reviews

Kristen M. Jul 2020
The view is beautiful, the peaceful sounds of the waves moving under the moon light or early sunrise. Only rated 3 stars due to there being multiple things in the home needing repairs like the smoke detector hanging off the wall, the handle on the main balcony door was in pieces when arrived (which company sent some to look at repairing since the door couldn’t lock and we had small children, but the repair person was unable to and never returned) lamp, window blinds, and DVD player in the “kids” room were all broken or missing parts (swapped the living room DVD player to the bedroom for rest time option of movie. Overall the facility was decent for price being facility was beach front.
Manager response:
Hi Kristen! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the view during your stay. We also appreciate your suggestions surrounding the condition of the home and our local staff has addressed these concerns. We look forward to an opportunity to improve our homes for future guests. We hope to host you again!
Kelli F. Jun 2020
The view of the condo was excellent and the amenities. However, the AC was broken during our stay which made it very unpleasant.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Kelli. We are glad you enjoyed the amenities offered at this condo but apologize if the central AC was out of order during your stay. We appreciate you allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience, and we are happy to report that the AC is now working properly. We look forward to hosting you again!
Stephanie E. Aug 2019
Love the Condo. Very clean and felt like home. And View was amazing.
Megan C. Jun 2019
Security was a little over board and there should be a bathroom at the pool
Kerry L. Jul 2018
The only reason why it wasn’t a ten was because I pulled My back out the first night.
Vanessa K. Jul 2018
The only thing I am disappointed in is that I left my kindle on the night stand in the guest room. I know for a fact it was left there, and it has not been turned in.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.