Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Baskins Creek Condos Listing #30003

Baskins Creek 310 - Gatlinburg, TN

14 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
215 Woliss Lane #310, Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Luxury condo near downtown w/ jetted tub, fireplace & shared hot tub/pool!

Make the most of your next trip to Gatlinburg by escaping to Baskins Creek 310, where you'll have all the little luxuries of home. This warm and welcoming condo features a private balcony, a jetted bathtub, and a stone gas fireplace to curl up to as you watch TV each evening. Within the complex, you'll also have access to a seasonal swimming pool, a fitness room, and an inviting hot tub.

What’s nearby:
With the Parkway three blocks north and a stop for the Gatlinburg Trolley out front, the Baskins Creek Condominiums enjoy excellent access to the heart of downtown. Walk easily to Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, the Hollywood Star Cars Museum, the Gatlinburg Space Needle, the Village Shoppes, the Gatlinburg Convention Center, and much more. The aerial tram and skate rink at Ober Gatlinburg are one mile west, and the Sugarlands Visitor Center in Great Smoky Mountains National Park is three miles southwest. You'll also be eight miles south of Pigeon Forge - home to Dollywood, WonderWorks, The Island in Pigeon Forge, and the Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Parking for one vehicle
On-site, 866-square-foot conference room with a kitchenette, available to use for a nominal fee
You must be 21 or older to rent this condo

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

Property permit ID: 2083

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

14 reviews

Ann R. Mar 2020
We just finished our fourth stay at BC, we love it and wouldn’t consider staying anywhere else in Gatlinburg.
Always immaculate, very private, excellent staff. See you next time.
Jason N. Jan 2020
The decorations were spot on
Carol N. Nov 2019
We've stayed at Baskins Creek about 5-6 times over the years - never in the same unit. 310 was a great unit, recently renovated. You can't beat the location. So easy to walk to town.
Mari K. Sep 2019
dishwasher was broken and water leaked. we needed to clean up after we ran the dishwasher. we expected a bit more kitchen supplies like plastic wrap, aluminum foil or ziploc bags. as you may know, there is almost no place to buy food in the smokies. we made sandwiches in the kitchen, but nothing to wrap it.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tammy B. Aug 2019
Great location. Clean. Nice Property.
Chrissy S. Jun 2019
The blankets for the pull out bed were dirty. Someone should have checked those items...
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Rita G. May 2019
Everything was simple and easy to do. We had all the paper done before we got there and check out was simple as thank you.
Joe M. Mar 2019
Everything was perfect
Carol M. Oct 2018
The condo was clean, stock with the essential things for cooking. The beds in bedroom two was horrible. The mattresses needed replacing
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Millie P. Oct 2018
Clean condo.. consistently nice accommodation.
Angela C. Aug 2018
Condo was clean, everything was in working order, we always love staying there for the comfort and ease of location.
Rebecca K. Aug 2018
The condo itself was clean, beautiful, and well-stocked, and its location was ideal.
Ben A. Aug 2018
We had no problems. Everything was handled in professional manner.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.