USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Baskins Creek Condos - Gatlinburg Listing #30003

Baskins Creek 310 - Gatlinburg, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
33 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury condo near downtown w/ jetted tub, fireplace & shared hot tub/pool!

Make the most of your next trip to Gatlinburg by escaping to Baskins Creek 310, where you'll have all the little luxuries of home. This warm and welcoming condo features a private balcony, a jetted bathtub, and a stone gas fireplace to curl up to as you watch TV each evening. Within the complex, you'll also have access to a seasonal swimming pool, a fitness room, and an inviting hot tub.

What’s nearby:
With the Parkway three blocks north and a stop for the Gatlinburg Trolley out front, the Baskins Creek Condominiums enjoy excellent access to the heart of downtown. Walk easily to Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, the Hollywood Star Cars Museum, the Gatlinburg Space Needle, the Village Shoppes, the Gatlinburg Convention Center, and much more. The aerial tram and skate rink at Ober Gatlinburg are one mile west, and the Sugarlands Visitor Center in Great Smoky Mountains National Park is three miles southwest. You'll also be eight miles south of Pigeon Forge - home to Dollywood, WonderWorks, The Island in Pigeon Forge, and the Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Parking for one vehicle
On-site, 866-square-foot conference room with a kitchenette, available to use for a nominal fee

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.
This rental is located on floor 3.

Parking Notes: This unit requires a parking pass to park in the parking garage attached to the building, that will be placed in your unit upon arrival.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

City/town permit number: 2083

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

33 reviews

Madi M. Jun 2021
The condo was very clean and equipped with all the things we may need. From the kitchen to the linen needed for the pull-out couch. Second time staying in this condominium, but second unit I’ve stayed in. Will be coming back!
Linda S. May 2021
We loved the location, close to everything yet a bit of seclusion. Condo was beautiful and clean . Short walk to the main street but yet felt very private.
Rachael C. May 2021
This is the second time we stayed at Baskins Creek and it was pretty great. Bed was comfortable, the air conditioning worked and you can’t beat the location. My only complaints and reasons for 4 stars instead of five is that there was hair in the bathroom which is not pleasant and surprising considering how clean the rest of the condo was and the last time we stayed there it was spotless; no conditioner but provided shampoo, the irons are in need of replacement but I was able to clean one of them to use for my husbands shirt, there weren’t any coffee filters but they provided 2 packages of coffee so that was inconvenient; and finally the pool wasn’t open yet and it was quite warm (upper 80s-90s) this week. Other hotels in the area had their pools open so it would have been nice to spend a bit of time poolside or go for a swim. Other than those things it was great. Will likely stay here again with the family due to the convenience of two bedrooms with attached bathrooms, price and location.
Manager response:
Hi Rachael. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback! We’re sorry to hear that there were a few things amiss during your stay with us as we never want to disappoint. We’re sorry to hear that the bathroom was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps. We have passed along your other comments to our local staff to get the rest of these issues handled as quickly as possible. We do hope tang we have another chance in the future to host you.
Trisha P. Apr 2021
This is one of the best place to stay for several reasons. It is just 5 minutes walk to the city center, the apartment is well maintained and super clean, the beds are very comfy, lot of utensils for cooking, generous pile of clean towels for daily use, fireplace, jacuzzi. This place have it all for a relaxing vacation. We loved it. Thank u Vacasa
Tara W. Apr 2021
The condo was beautiful and roomy. Nice location and an easy walk to everything. It was stocked with everything we needed including extra blankets and pillows. We will definitely use this location again.
Teresa D. Feb 2021
After I looked a lot for condos in Gatlinburg I found this one at Baskin Creek. We had no trouble finding it, and it is walking distance from downtown. It has been very well maintained. We enjoyed our trip very much, we will definitely be back, 310 is really nice. Cant wait for another trip.
Rossana C. Dec 2020
We loved the place especially the Christmas decorations. You felt like you’re at home when you walked in and it’s close to everything.Just little things to note: sink in master room at right side is clogged, screws at fireplace door in master needs to be tighten, pull out sofa bed not comfy felt like there’s a hole in the mattress, need a dish scrubber in the kitchen. Definitely be back and recommended despite of the notes.
ainey h. Nov 2020
Great
Caitlin W. Nov 2020
We loved how clean and welcoming it was! We had 3 littles and it was a very easy walk to the strip of Gatlinburg. It had everything we needed for our weekend stay. We will definitely be back! :)
Mary Jane N. Oct 2020
She thought of everything! There was enough dishwashing liquid, toilet paper, paper towels, Kleenex and soap for four people for 4 days. Games, puzzles, hair dryers in both baths! No need to pack all that!
James c. Sep 2020
Location was great and the room was even better
Rey M. Aug 2020
We were so pleased with our stay! The co so was beautifully decorated. Furniture was very comfortable and beds very nice! Kitchen had everything we could Possibly need. Location is the best - within walking distance to downtown. We have stayed in another unit in the building in the past and were also pleased but this was much nicer. Thank you!! We will be back again!!
Chris S. Aug 2020
We definitely enjoyed the convenience of good restaurants, entertainment, and more. The condo was spacious and easily accommodated 6 adults and 2 children on our trip. We would recommend this to anyone trying to enjoy the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area.
Christine S. Aug 2020
We loved this condo. Great location, walking distance to everything. Clean, nicely maintained condos and pool area. Only negative...hot tub jets did not work in the hot tub in the pool area.
Briget S. Jul 2020
We loved our stay. Such a nice place and close to downtown.
Kristin K. Jul 2020
This entire property is very well maintained and the unit itself was clean and well cared for. It feels new and for a family of 4 qas absolutely perfect. We also loved how conveniently located the property us from both the entrance to the Smoky Mountains as well as the Gaglinburg strip (5-7 minute easy walk). We also thought it was very competitively priced.
Erica K. Jul 2020
The condo provided everything we needed plus more. It felt like home. Super clean! Great family oriented place. We will definitely be back.
Samuel A. Jul 2020
All
Shanlita E. Jun 2020
I absolutely loved everything about the condo and it's location! I traveled with 5 teenager and we ad a blast. Walking distance to the strip .
Ann R. Mar 2020
We just finished our fourth stay at BC, we love it and wouldn’t consider staying anywhere else in Gatlinburg.
Always immaculate, very private, excellent staff. See you next time.
Jason N. Jan 2020
The decorations were spot on
Carol N. Nov 2019
We've stayed at Baskins Creek about 5-6 times over the years - never in the same unit. 310 was a great unit, recently renovated. You can't beat the location. So easy to walk to town.
Mari K. Sep 2019
dishwasher was broken and water leaked. we needed to clean up after we ran the dishwasher. we expected a bit more kitchen supplies like plastic wrap, aluminum foil or ziploc bags. as you may know, there is almost no place to buy food in the smokies. we made sandwiches in the kitchen, but nothing to wrap it.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tammy B. Aug 2019
Great location. Clean. Nice Property.
Chrissy S. Jun 2019
The blankets for the pull out bed were dirty. Someone should have checked those items...
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Rita G. May 2019
Everything was simple and easy to do. We had all the paper done before we got there and check out was simple as thank you.
Joe M. Mar 2019
Everything was perfect
Carol M. Oct 2018
The condo was clean, stock with the essential things for cooking. The beds in bedroom two was horrible. The mattresses needed replacing
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Millie P. Oct 2018
Clean condo.. consistently nice accommodation.
Angela C. Aug 2018
Condo was clean, everything was in working order, we always love staying there for the comfort and ease of location.
Rebecca K. Aug 2018
The condo itself was clean, beautiful, and well-stocked, and its location was ideal.
Ben A. Aug 2018
We had no problems. Everything was handled in professional manner.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.