Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Baskins Creek Condos Listing #30011

Baskins Creek 404 - Gatlinburg, TN

19 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
215 Woliss Lane #404, Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Perfectly located condo w/ jetted tub & shared hot tub, pool, gym!

Beautiful scenery, entertaining shows, interesting local shops, and delicious food abound in downtown Gatlinburg, and Baskins Creek 404 is in the heart of it all! Enjoy a polished living space with a stacked stone gas fireplace, a jetted bathtub, and a private balcony, as well as shared on-site amenities that include a seasonal swimming pool, a hot tub, and a fitness room.

What’s nearby:
This lovely creekside complex is located three blocks south of the Parkway in downtown Gatlinburg, with a stop for the trolley right in front of the building. You'll be an easy walk from Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, the Hollywood Star Cars Museum, the Gatlinburg Space Needle, the Village Shoppes, the Gatlinburg Convention Center, and much more. The mountain attractions of Ober Gatlinburg are one mile west, and the vast expanse of Great Smoky Mountains National Park begins one mile south. Only eight miles north is the town of Pigeon Forge - the home of the ever-iconic Dollywood, WonderWorks, the Hollywood Wax Museum, and an assortment of wonderful dinner theaters.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Parking for one vehicle
On-site, 866-square-foot conference room with a kitchenette, available to use for a nominal fee
You must be 21 or older to rent this condo

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

Property permit ID: 2091

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Elevator

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Gas fireplace

Jetted tub

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

VCR

Miscellaneous

Iron

Max event occupancy

Meeting/banquet facilities

Wedding max occupancy

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Balcony

19 reviews

Melissa W. Sep 2019
Very clean and simply process
Wanda G. May 2019
Condo was exactly like the picture. It was spotless and so comfortable. It was quiet yet close enough to downtown that we could walk. Will definitely stay here again
Brittney Y. May 2019
I enjoyed everything
Amber G. Apr 2019
Everything was as it was advertised to be and as expected.
Greg T. Oct 2018
Very clean and roomy condo. It was perfect for two couples.
Marita S. Aug 2018
It was real easy to reserve online
Judy I. Jun 2018
Ease of booking, check-in, quality of condo and cleanliness. Location was great! Not a ton of people around bothering us. Nice pool.
CASEY B. Dec 2017
Everything about the condo was just as described. My only request would be to describe the beds. From the pictures it did look like the main bedroom had a king size bed, but was not to sure about the other bedroom. I just saw that it had two beds. We lucked out & they ended up being queen size. Also, the pilot light was out on the fireplace & we called maintenance & within five minutes he was there to light the fireplace. He was very nice even though it was extremely cold outside.
JOHN W. Nov 2017
Absolutely no problems with rental unit. Making the reservation was simple. Check in/check out could not have been smoother. The unit was clean and well-maintained as well as conveniently located.
BRENDAN M. Oct 2017
Location and condo perfect
ROXANN S. Oct 2017
Just liked location and the place was great except the carpet was gross didn’t want to put anything on it or walk bare foot
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
LINDA B. Aug 2017
Baskin Creed Condos are all clean, well maintained and affortdable
JASON C. Mar 2017
The condo was lovely and had so many things I was looking for. A fireplace easy chair, great location and jacuzzi tub
MARTHA A. Mar 2017
Have always enjoyed staying at Baskin Creek
PATTI B. Nov 2016
Fireplace did not work
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
TERRA J. Aug 2016
Great location. Great price
. Jul 2016
This condo was perfect for our family. The pictures were pretty accurate. Loved the location! Liked the online check-in process.
GERRY V. Jul 2016
Very nice and clean Location was perfect
ANGELA N. Jun 2016
The guest room toilet was lifting off the floor and we saw multiple roaches.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.