Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Black Bear Ridge Resort Pigeon Forge Listing #30044

Bit O'Honey - Pigeon Forge, TN

16 reviews
Max occupancy: 28 5 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 14 Twin Bed 8 bedrooms 6.5 bathrooms No pets 
1104 Black Bear Cub Way, Pigeon Forge, TN 37876

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Woodland cabin w/ a hot tub, home theater, multiple decks, & a shared pool

The forest surrounds you as you and your large party ascend along the gravel road leading up to this impressive, four-story, eight-bedroom log cabin. Play away downstairs with the arcade game cabinet and air hockey table, or bring along some of your favorite movies to enjoy in the home theater complete with tiered seating and large, flatscreen TV. And the private hot tub is surrounded by peaceful woods - a welcome retreat after a day in the mountains. Guests of this rental will also have access to a seasonal, shared, outdoor pool.

What's nearby:
Stop in at Goats on a Roof for a ride on the mountain coaster and don't forget to feed the resident goats. Keep your heart pounding riding roller coasters at Dollywood, one of the top theme parks in America. Shop at Tanger Five Oaks offering over 110 brand name stores. Ride into downtown Gatlinburg to play a game of mini-golf, laser tag, or bumper cars, or visit the Space Needle for an astounding view of the Smokies. Stop in at the Little River Railroad Museum in Townsend, where the heritage of the company and the town’s people have been lovingly preserved.

Things to know:
Full kitchen

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Comcast

TV

Cable

DVD player

Gaming system

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Patio

Deck

16 reviews

Ennis L. Oct 2020
This cabin was excellent and very roomy. I was placed in it after I received an email that the smaller cabin I booked wasn’t safe due to structure damage. Vacasa places my family and I in Bit O’ Honey and we were in heaven. My fiancé and myself had 4 of our children and this cabin of 8 bedrooms was more than we needed but we loved it. It is beautiful and very roomy. Thanks again Vacasa
Queimeka R. Jul 2020
Plenty of room for family. Clean and had everything needed. Overall good experience.
Starry M. May 2020
Amazing place...&lots of space!
Mount Tabor Christian Ch M. Jan 2020
Great cabin. Loved our stay there!
Erin A. Jan 2020
It was a great place for us to host a large family Christmas.
SUSAN R. Dec 2019
Our family enjoyed the cabin. Just a few repairs needed, oven did not work properly and dishwasher leaks. Other than that everything was very nice and spacious
Manager response:
Hi, Susan! We were unable to find any issues with the oven or stovetop and apologize if you were experiencing difficulties with them. We have ordered a new seal for the dishwasher and will get it installed as soon as it arrives so we can stop the leak. We hope to see you again!
Wendy S. Dec 2019
Cabin fit my family
Barbara A. Sep 2019
The rental process was easy from the beginning to the end.
Mario R. Jul 2019
No internet. broken pool table and bend pool sticks. Other than that the place was very spacious. Got to enjoy a masters bed room all to myself. I rated it an 8. Guess cos we was out all the time and did not get to enjoy the home as much as I would've liked to.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Barbara B. Jun 2019
Lived the house and accommodations
Trina D. Jun 2019
Because I was glad to get away from Columbia SC for a while.
Mequine W. Oct 2018
The dryer didnt work and didnt get fixed,also the hockey table did okay but needs attention. The pool table needs attention bad...
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Ebony K. Jul 2018
The cabin met most of my expectations as well as a accomidating my big family.
Cindey S. Jun 2018
First time in the Mountains, and a awesome time, and in the right spot.
Monteka P. May 2018
It was a great experience. The whole family enjoyed it.
Carla S. Apr 2018
H0use keepimg needs to step up and also needs to relate things to maintance other than that it was great
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.