Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Dollywood - Pigeon Forge, TN Pigeon Forge Listing #30172

Sweet Surrender - Pigeon Forge, TN

22 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
1918 Legacy Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37876

Two-story cabin with private hot tub, community pool & mountain views!

Sweet Surrender is a luxurious log cabin that welcomes you with lavish leather, aspen log furniture, and windows filled with unimaginable views. Wind down in the living area as you sit down on the comfortable couch and watch your favorite TV shows as the stone encased fireplace warms up the place. On the second floor, you will also find a pool table and an air hockey table for your entertainment! This is the perfect friends getaway with two master suites, a private hot tub on the deck, and a perfect location near dining options and fun activities! Located in the Starr Crest Resort with a shared pool, playground, and pavilion the whole family will have a blast!

What’s nearby:
Nestled on the hillside but just minutes away from all that the area has to offer including; Shopping at Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Mall, shows at Country Tonight Theatre, dinner at the historic Old Mill Restaurant, and movies at The Forge Cinemas. Downtown Pigeon Forge is a short three and a half mile-drive for more dining options, Dolly Parton's Stampede, Top Jump, The Track, and more!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Seasonal outdoor pool
Full kitchen
Must be 21 years old to rent
Two sleeper sofas, one on the main level

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Deck

22 reviews

Perlita T. Mar 2020
We love our stay at the sweet surrender. It was a vacation of a lifetime,amazing view,perfect place for our family retreat.Though we came during the pandemic where a majority of stores,restaurants and attractions were closed but we didn't regret it. We had more time alone with the Lord.To bad we have to leave..Highly recommended, clean,comfortable and communicating with vacasa agents are quick and easy.Looking forward for the next vacation.
Harvey S. R. Mar 2020
Firstly I must say location was a little higher than I requested however the cabin was beautiful the roads were paved. After a few trips up and down the mountain I was very familiar with where I was going very spacious. The customer service representative that I spoke with was very helpful and it was a last-minute booking, unfortunately I did have to leave early due to an emergency back home. They were very accommodating in refunding My last planned night to stay I paid for the insurance it was worth it. I would suggest this property for anyone needing to get away from the city rat race looking for a moment to gather your thoughts. I have stayed at many cabins and this was one of the nicest my wife and I loved it and will choose the Vacasa again to book.
Manager response:
We are so glad you had a great time, Harvey! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope that we can host you again very soon.
Michael G. Jan 2020
Kevin was perfect size for family of 4. Kids love the entertainment upstairs and the hot tub. Views of the mountains insane plenty of natural light everywhere.
Amy M. Nov 2019
It was a nice place in a good location, and everything was clean and well-kept.
Diane I. Oct 2019
Cabin was wonderful and had amazing views!
Rita S. Sep 2019
Beautiful cabin enjoyed our stay, cabin was clean, easy directions, the only negative thing I can say about the cabin is that it does not have a secure internet. Every cabin the past we have stayed in did.
Jeff T. Sep 2019
Everything was very nice
Cindy K. Jun 2019
The matress in the master bedroom is very uncomfortable. It literally folds in the center and even though you keep pushing yourself to the edge of the bed, eventually you fall back to the center again, it makes you feel like your sleeping in a taco shell. We had to sleep in the second bedroom. The hot tub also stopped working. I will say that the rental office did send a maintenance person to the cabin and it was fixed the same day.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Angela C. May 2019
Beautiful cabin. Perfect location.
Phillip P. Jan 2019
Great place to stay
Bradley B. Jan 2019
The cabin was excellent and I plan to return again. Wasn't happy to find out our rental was entered while we were out and the pillows on both beds are very flat and need replacing.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Constance R. Dec 2018
Enjoyed My Experience With Ya Couldn't Ask For Better Holiday in this place... wish I had of seen snow though lol
Leeann And Glen S. Oct 2018
Everyone was helpful.
Sharon W. Sep 2018
Everything was nice
Sharon W. Sep 2018
Everything was lovely & clean
John J. Aug 2018
The cabin was ready and immaculate when we arrived. Door lock worked, cabin was clean and stocked with what we expected. The turn by turn directions were easy to follow. The listing pictures were accurate. Wonderful place to stay.
Lyle S. Jun 2018
Great cabin and perfect location but the pool was small.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Angela S. Jun 2018
Kids had fun. Clean. Great view. Mostly comfortable. Bed in loft area needed a new mattress. Pool table very close to the air hockey making it quite uncomfortable to play pool while air hockey in use. Cabin cleaners still in process of cleaning when we got there around 4.
Justin B. Jun 2018
Clean, easy to book, easy to pay. Beautiful biew
Cheryl S. May 2018
Everything went smoothly from the booking to the check out.
SARAH S. Mar 2018
Always clean and property well put together.
MELISSA M. Feb 2018
The cabin was perfect. Everything we need was there plus fun things to do, air hockey, pool table and the hot tube. We all had a great time.