Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Kiawah Island Inlet Cove Club Listing #30358

Inlet Cove 56 - Kiawah Island, SC

2 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
56 Sunlet Bend, Kiawah Island, SC 29455

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Villa w/ on-site golf, shared pool & beautiful Inlet views - near the beach!

This cozy rental, surrounded by beautiful palm trees, will provide you and your family with the ultimate vacation experience. Offering memorable views of the Inlet, a gas grill for warm weather cookouts, and on-site golf, a comfortable vacation is ensured! Guests of this home will also enjoy access to a shared pool, tennis, community dock, and the nearby beach.

What's nearby:
There is a paved bike path nearby (linking to over 30 miles of similar paths) that will take you all the way to Freshfields. Spend the day getting close to nature in Kiawah's beautiful parks just a half-mile from your vacation home. A brief drive will take you down to the beautiful golf courses, less than a mile away! Enjoy shopping and restaurants at Bohicket Marina & Market less than three miles from your rental, or soak up the sun at the award-winning beach you can find at Kiawah Island.

Thing to know:
Free WiFi
Full Kitchen
Central air conditioning

Please note: The pool and dock are unavailable at this time. The pool is closed due to local rules and regulations. The dock is not accessible. We encourage you to check local regulations before your trip so you can be as prepared as possible.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina, LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: RBL19-007020

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet : Comcast

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Dock

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Deck

2 reviews

Rita H. Jul 2020
Great location, nice little cottage. Not a lot of clutter, kitchen had just enough but not so much stuff so there was plenty of room for groceries etc. Some cleaning issues when we arrived - clogged tub drain with hair (gross), dead bugs, house smelled stale. Would definitely stay again but to have such a late check in and make such a big deal about cleaning especially with COVID19 - the house was definitely not cleaned recently before we arrived.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rita. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed this location and apologize if the cleanliness of the cottage left much to be desired. We will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
John W. May 2020
Our family has been coming to Kiawah since 1987. Inlet Cove is our favorite, and this house was great.
But customer service spoke defensively when I called to complain that no one had been to the house to clean. We always check in at 4 PM, but we decided to do a driveby to see if housekeeping was done early since no one got back to me about whether we could check in early (until after 6 PM). We went in at 3:30, and it looked like it hadn’t been touched in weeks. I called. Customer service got defensive instead of apologetic. Natasha showed up to clean the house around 4:50. She and her assistant did a great job. We had a great week and enjoyed the house. I didn’t bother calling Vacasa again to complain about all the burned out and missing lightbulbs and the pathetic coffee maker. I would choose this house again, but I might go through another company.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, John. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the experience you had when you spoke to a customer service agent. As per our notes, it appears that you arrived prior to the check-in time, which is why the unit had not been cleaned yet. We will be sure to pass along your feedback regarding the lightbulbs and coffee maker to our local manager. They will work with the homeowner to make needed upgrades. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!