USA Florida Santa Rosa Beach Inn at Gulf Place - Santa Rosa Beach Listing #32576

Inn at Gulf Place 302 - Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
29 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Centrally located condo near shopping & the beach w/ shared pool & tennis courts

Experience the beach vacation you have always dreamed of in this gulf-facing condo located just steps from the sand! The spacious layout and eclectic decor will allow up to five guests to feel right at home, while the full kitchen is perfect for cooking some of your favorite recipes for the whole group. Take a step out to the balcony and soak in the ocean air before heading out for a day of adventure. Onsite amenities include an expansive shared pool, tennis courts, and a hot tub for everyone to enjoy. When everyone has reached their limit of activity for the day, gathering in the living area for a movie night is a great way to end the perfect day.

What’s nearby:
This location is hard to beat, as many things are just a short walk away. Make sure to stop by The Perfect Pig for the perfect happy hour and great food. Or walk across the street to Shunk Gulley for balcony views of the Gulf and the most amazing duck-fat-fries. Do some shopping at the 30A store or several of the other boutiques on the property. Take a short drive to Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club for an afternoon with friends or head 15-mile west to the well-known fishing village of Destin, FL. For a bit of trees and fresh air, head over to Longleaf Pine Trailhead and explore the diversity of the landscape here in Santa Rosa Beach.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Partial Gulf views
Shared pools/hot tub
Shared tennis courts
Snowbird-friendly

This rental is located on floor 3.

Parking Notes: Parking: Outdoor, limited to 2 cars per unit. No boats, trailers, RVs, or jet ski

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 22 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

29 reviews

paul c. Jun 2021
Heather with vacassa was very helpful
AMANDA J. Jun 2021
great place to stay
Rita R. Apr 2021
Very clean, great view. Loved the balcony. Kitchen is well-equipped. The bed is super comfortable.
Tammy H. Mar 2021
We absolutely loved this property; everything was so close. The view was amazing. We did not want to leave. We loved it so much we plan to stay a week next year. Thank you
Betty Ann & Robert J. Mar 2021
We spent two weeks in Unit 1302. We loved the spacious balcony, the view of the gulf from the living area, and the decor in this unit.
Teresa V. Jan 2021
Staff very helpful and pleasant to work with!! Will definitely use again!
Kathleen M. Dec 2020
Location is perfect.
Phillip and Laura M. Nov 2020
We spent Thanksgiving week in this condo. It’s comfortable and well-equipped. We’ve stayed in lots of places along 30A and at Gulf Place and this one did not disappoint.

There were some bulbs out, but the maintenance was rapid to respond. The tv/remotes took a while to figure out, but we are not the most tech savvy.

The weather was great, and as we sat on the porch to watch sunsets, we felt like we were in Paradise. I also enjoyed biking along 30-a, and visiting the local shops and artists.
DEBORAH H. Nov 2020
The Jacuzzi tub and the excellent service the maintenance department provided. Loved the view and the location. The only downside was traffic noise in the day but only on the balcony small tradeoff for the gulf view
Jerod R. Nov 2020
This place was clean and very comfortable. We loved the balcony as it big and very relaxing to sit out and see the ocean and people walking or riding their bikes. We highly recommend staying here!!!
Paige W. Oct 2020
We loved the view of the ocean from the balcony, and the unit was very clean, comfortable, and well decorated. The proximity to the beach and restaurants was great!
Terry G. Oct 2020
Location and the view of gulf.
Rebecca D. Sep 2020
This is absolutely the best spot to stay on 30A. Not super crowded with restaurants, bars, coffee, pool. the beach, and YOLO shop right at your toes. I was super impressed, ESPECIALLY for the price.

Communications from Airbnb and Vacasa were plentiful.

I’m absolutely coming back and bringing the kids next time!
Keith H. Aug 2020
We've stayed in this condo several times over the past few years and have always had a fantastic experience. This year, the condo was filthy. There were crumbs all over the place and old food wrappers in the pull out couch. This condo is now managed by Vacasa (was previously managed by Wyndham) and Vacasa is a terrible company. I spent over 4 hours on hold with Vacasa and ultimately was only able to get help via Instagram DM - very unprofessional. I would be irate if I owned this condo and my previously fantastic rental management company was bought by this cut rate company. We will not be back.
Manager response:
Hi, Keith! We are so sorry to read you were unhappy with your Vacasa experience. We did have long holds during the busy summer and apologize for this; more hands have been hired to help alleviate the wait times. We do also provide a local office number guests can call so they do not have to wait for a customer service agent to be available on Vacasa'a mainline. Guests are also welcome to come directly to the local office for assistance. We have followed-up with housekeeping. Thank you!
Jennifer G. May 2020
This location was perfect. It was a short walk to the beach, coffee shop and some great restaurants!
Terry F. Mar 2020
Great view but we couldn’t use the balcony because of construction. Their were two small folding chairs we could use if no one was working but most of the work was completed and we could have used better chairs and a table. Also the rooms were a little dark, they could use more or better lighting.
Susan H. Oct 2019
The location is perfect and the unit was great
Marnie B. Oct 2019
Clean, early check in, view from balcony
Debbie B. Sep 2019
Everything was all set and ready to go. Only glitch was not having received notification about the change in the Beach service, but the front desk made it right.
Debra R. Jul 2019
Condo was better than expected. The view of the ocean from the balcony was fabulous. Condo was bigger than we expected. Clean and had everything we needed. Would rent this specific condo again.
Terie C. May 2019
Great resort, comfortable room, great folks!
Shirley N. May 2019
Our place was clean, organized and upfront. I would definitely come back
Amy H. Feb 2019
Our unit was perfect and the location can’t be beat!
Shelly L. Sep 2018
Location is great
Debbie B. Sep 2018
Everything was as expected and we had a great time. Only issue was the overhead light in the shower was out. The front desk said they had contacted the property owner and we're still waiting on their response. It was never fixed during our stay.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Kandi M. Jun 2018
Beautiful location and condo, a few things didn’t work.
Sheila M. May 2018
It was a beautiful space. Nicely furnished - but there was a lot of light coming through the bedroom window at night from the hallway.
Debbie R. Apr 2018
Was a quick and informative checking and we were good to go!