USA Florida Santa Rosa Beach Inn at Gulf Place - Santa Rosa Beach Listing #32783

Inn at Gulf Place 315 - Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Adorable studio for two just steps from the beach - shared pool & tennis courts!

This adorable hotel unit is located within the charming Gulf Place community where guests can step out onto the balcony to a lovely view of the amphitheater. Take your favorite person to this romantic getaway and immerse yourself in the beach lifestyle available at your fingertips. Spend the day by the beach and splash in the waves or play a few sets of tennis on the shared courts. For a quiet afternoon, lay out by the pool and read a book. When you have built up an appetite, meander through the town for some local cuisine. Bring home leftovers, as this studio has a mini-fridge for your convenience. Cozy up in bed when the sun goes down and watch a favorite movie as you doze off from a day full of fun.

What’s nearby:
This location is hard to beat, as many things are just a short walk away. Make sure to stop by The Perfect Pig for the perfect happy hour and great food. Or walk across the street to Shunk Gulley for balcony views of the Gulf and the most amazing duck-fat-fries. Do some shopping at the 30A store or several of the other boutiques on the property. Take a short drive to Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club for an afternoon with friends or head 15-mile west to the well-known fishing village of Destin, FL. For a bit of trees and fresh air, head over to Longleaf Pine Trailhead and explore the diversity of the landscape here in Santa Rosa Beach.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Partial Gulf views
Shared pools/hot tub
Shared tennis courts
Snowbird-friendly

This rental is located on floor 3.

Parking Notes: Parking: Outdoor, limited to 2 cars per unit. No boats, trailers, RVs, or jet ski

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 22 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

19 reviews

Melissa L. Jun 2021
Great little spot for our two day trip. Some things could use extra attention like the broken headboard, wobbly table in the bathroom and cracks above the balcony door. The bed was incredibly squeaky and the AC unit was loud, but that didn’t matter too much after passing out from a long day at the beach. Overall it was an excellent location and good for what we needed.
BRYAN R. Oct 2020
Bed was comfortable and very nice. Flooring was wearing out and could use painting as a freshen up. Otherwise perfect!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Bryan. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home. We have reached out to our local manager with your comments and suggestions. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to host you again soon!
HOLLY S. Sep 2020
Our biggest issue with this condo was checking in; we never received check-in instructions from booking.com or Vacasa. When we arrived, we called one of the 1-800 numbers, which turned out to be a scam saying we won $100 to Walmart. We finally got connected to a vacasa rep that was friendly and helped us get into the room. Other minor inconveniences included- flat pillows and a squeaky bed. The furniture could be updated. For the price, it was just, ok.
Stephanie T. Aug 2020
It was a perfect little room across from the beach in a great location. However the mattress was terrible and the room could have been cleaned a lot better. I’m glad I brought my own sheets and blanket.
Kelli H. Aug 2020
The bed and pillows were awful. They need to be replaced.
Jessica R. Aug 2020
The room was very clean and it is in a great location, especially for the price. There’s public beach access across the street and lots of shops and restroom right downstairs. The beds are a little uncomfortable and the walls are thin so you can hear everything that’s happening next to you.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments to the owner for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Ida M. Jul 2020
We loved the convenience to the beach and shops! Great getaway for my husband and I.
Susan K. Jul 2020
So convenient to Destin, Santa Rosa Beach, and all that 30a has to offer. Clean quiet and walking distance to restaurants and beaches.
Cindy B. Jun 2020
The room is right next to the elevator and very noisy. The bed was extremely uncomfortable, with cheap pillows and made a lot of noise when you move. I had to put the mattress on the floor to sleep. For the money we paid I would have expected a much better room. On a better note the towels and toiletries were nice.
Manager response:
Hi Cindy! Thanks for your review. We value your feedback surrounding the condition of the bed and have worked with our local staff to replace it promptly. We hope for a chance to host you again!
Debra D. Jun 2020
Perfect Condo for 2, great location, very clean and close proximity to food and beach.
Teresa M. Mar 2020
Perfect location for a low-key restful vacation We loved that we could take the elevator to the ground floor then just a few steps across the street and we were on the beach. There was also a coffee shop downstairs, a boutique, restaurants and ice cream all within the complex. The mattress needs to be replaced on the bed. The room has a coffee maker and mini fridge but there is no sink to wash anything except the bathroom sink. That was not a problem for us because we took it vantage of the local coffee shop and restaurants.
Trina B. Nov 2019
Could use some updates
Leanne C. May 2019
Easy check in/out, fantastic location, great price
Danielle P. May 2019
The check in and check out process was very easy. The room was very clean and the close access to the beach was just what we needed.
Abby A. May 2019
we had such a great time! everything was nice clean and accommodating
Sara W. Mar 2019
Such a close walk to the beach and everything we needed.
Channing H. Feb 2019
Clean
Melinda Ted S. Jun 2018
Location was great. Room was fine.
John C. Jun 2018
Close to the beach, shopping, and green space.