Virtual Tour
USA Georgia North Georgia Blue Ridge Listing #33916

Wolfpack Lodge - Blue Ridge, GA

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 20 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 6 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 5 bedrooms 5 bathrooms Sleeps 18 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Towering mountain home w/ a private hot tub, game room, & multiple decks

Ideal for a large family reunion, this spectacular mountain home offers a little something for everyone both inside and out. The visiting chefs in your group will love preparing meals in the well-equipped, full kitchen with stainless steel appliances and a breakfast bar. Enjoy meals at the two dining tables with plenty of seating and a fireplace. After dinner, everyone can cozy up together in the living room to watch TV, or head into the game room complete with a pool table, foosball, dartboard, video game cabinet, and more! And outside, enjoy the amazing views from multiple furnished decks and soak in your very own hot tub.

What's nearby:
This home is located in the heart of the North Georgia mountains, five miles southwest of downtown Blue Ridge. There you'll find several antique shops, plenty of local Southern cuisine, and a terminus of the Blue Ridge Scenic Railway. Go hiking on the world-famous Appalachian Trail, take in the scenic Fall Branch Falls (both less than 10 miles from your door), or spend relaxing days on the waters of Lake Blue Ridge (nine miles northeast). Closer to home, guests are welcome to fish in the neighboring pond, so don't forget your tackle!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Sofabed included
Wet bar
Gazebo
Gas grill

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool table : Private

Sauna : Private

Foosball table

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Firepit

11 reviews

Joshua D. Nov 2020
Heat doesn’t work in lower levels of cabin. Home is listed for sale so property management has given up on fixing anything. Too many issues to list. Avoid this cabin!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Joshua! We value your feedback surrounding the condition and maintenance issues you encountered during your stay and welcome this as an opportunity to improve our homes and the experience we provide. The home has recently changed owners, and we are working diligently to ensure all repairs are being made as needed. We hope for a chance to impress you in the future!
cynthia b. Aug 2020
I loved the lodge it was very spacious for the amount of people. I had teenage grands and small great grand they had a blast. It rain two day, but it were enough entertainment to keep everyone busy. We are planning to come again.
Heather S. Aug 2020
Great cabin. Awesome location.
Brandi F. Jul 2020
This place was amazing. My family really enjoyed themselves. I would absolutely rent this place again.
Elayne S. Jul 2020
This house has a ton of room and many fun amenities. We had 7 adults and 7 kids. It was nice that no one had to be waked up because of close proximity. The gathering spaces were several, though the main LR wasnt very big.
Ben M. Jun 2020
This cabin was advertised as "on water with dock," but no access due to overgrown brush. Fleas, roaches, damp smell, tv in living room didn't work the first night, A/C didn't work well - but that could have been the 3 dehumidifiers that were too full to operate. No ability to call a customer representative - @ least 30 minute wait for someone to say they will notify a local representative who will contact you later....sometimes hours later.
Manager response:
Hi Ben! Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us at Jordan Lodge. Your feedback has been passed along to the local management team so that improvements can be made promptly. The home does indeed have access to the dock. Landscaping has addressed this issue. A pest inspector was sent to the home to check for fleas and roaches. No pests were found, however, a spray was completed for preventative measures. The TV in the living room was fixed during your time with us. We apologize for the inconvenience. The AC unit is working as normal. We sincerely apologize for the long wait times on the phone. This occurred during the peak of the COVID-19 pandemic, thus leading to long wait times over the phone. Our customer service team has since expanded to ensure that guest's calls are being answered promptly. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Victor H. Jun 2020
This house really is amazing and the location is perfect. There were some issues with the house that were not the big of a deal for us, but to others I can certainly see it being an issue. The A/C on the lower floor never went below 77 and stayed over 80 our last night. There were several nails sticking up from the floor, which many of us walked on. The fridge and stove had broken pieces. There was some trash left behind in some of the rooms and common areas. The fan in the dining room didn't work. None of these were deal breakers and we had a great time, there were 17 of us. My biggest complaint is that after two days of calling and waiting on hold many times, emailing and texting, I got no responses at all from the management company to let them know of these issues. This part was unacceptable for me with any cabin, especially one at this price point. This should have been a 5 start review and would have been with some communication and little fixes. Hopefully this was a fluke and the next person enjoys it fully like we had hoped for. We would stay again here but my expectations have been lowered quite a bit.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Victor. We apologize for the service issues impacting your visit. While our guest services team has experienced an unprecedented demand in light of the developing global health crisis, we are continuing to adapt and adjust our efforts to best meet the needs of our guests. We hope to host you for a great vacation in the future.
Malvin J. Mar 2020
This cabin experience was great. Reviewing the reviews before booking, my wife and I were a bit skeptical but turned out great! The sanitation was in point, so we were unconcerned with corona virus. Would recommend places ads with the local amenities and things to do in the area for adventures. The owners and management were very professional and we look forward to visiting again! 5 for us!
. Jan 2020
Loved our stay at Jordan Lodge over the New Year holiday! The cabin is very spacious and accommodating. Beautiful views and friendly office staff!!
Rebecca H. Jan 2020
Loved our stay at Jordan Lodge over the New Year holiday! The cabin is very spacious and accommodating. Beautiful views and friendly office staff!!
Jimmie T. Jun 2019
My husband, our two dogs and I recently stayed at this cabin for a little R&R. First, I would like to say booking was a breeze and the cabin was sooo perfect!!! It was very well equipped and the cleanest, most “truly” dog friendly place we have stayed in all our years of visiting that area ~ which is pretty frequent. We loved the back porch, perfect for listening to the creek and reading a good book. The dogs loved the creek and running around the huge back yard. We were fortunate enough to meet the owner of the home across the creek. He took the time to tell us some interesting stories about the area and the owners of our cabin. After that conversation we understood why this cabin felt so homey & comfortable. He spoke so kindly of them! I am sure we will be returning and we recommend this place to anyone planning a stay in that area. You will not find a more beautiful, cleaner, accommodating home for and your pets! Thank you to the owners for opening your home to us and may God continue to bless your lives & your calling! 6/6/19 Steve, Jimmie Ruth, Rufus & Foxy Rector