Virtual Tour
USA Georgia North Georgia Blue Ridge Listing #33965

Under The Stars - Blue Ridge, GA

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms 4 dog max 
403 Necowa Cove Overlook, Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Woodsy cabin w/ lake & mountain views, private hot tub, firepit & gas grill!

Step into this home's expansive living room and come ready to relax. The full kitchen flows directly from the common area, perfect for large groups looking to stay connected. The deck is perfect for people who are dying to cook on a private gas grill - or take a dip in a hot tub with a special screened-in enclosure (all the better to keep the bugs out at night). Look for the carved porch swing!

What's nearby:
This cabin is set close to the Aska Adventure Area, which offers hiking and other activities just four miles away. When it's time to entertain the kiddos, the Lilly Pad Village provides fishing and gem mining fun. The beautiful views at Fall Branch Falls are just under eight miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Guests should not tow large items (RVs, trailers, boats, etc.) due to backcountry roads that are not always passable.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Water view





DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool table : Private


Gas grill : Private




5 reviews

Stephanie L. Sep 2020
The cabin is beautiful and the view can not be beat! Aside from that the sheets in three of the beds had been slept in and were dirty. Thankfully there were extra sheets so we didn’t have to sleep on them. Also, when staying here be ware that they charge you a fee for the hot tub however the hot tub was not in working order. When we called to see if they could repair it we were advised they were aware and part was on back order. They generously refunded the hot tub fee... shady that they charged it anyway for something that did not work.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Stephanie. We are sorry to hear that the bedding wasn’t to our usual standards. We are glad to hear that you were able to get them remade. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any issues such as cleanliness arise we encourage guests to let us know. We apologize that the hot tub was not working for your stay. At the time of your booking, it was functioning which is why you were charged a hot tub fee. Once it was known that the hot tub would not be operational for your stay we were happy to refund the fee. We strive to be very upfront and open about any fees. We truly hope for the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Stacey O. Sep 2020
The home is spacious and comfortable. The views of the lake are unbelievable. Combine that with the huge screen porch and you have the perfect place for relaxing. Close to all kinds of hikes and to Main Street.
Alexandra K. Jun 2020
The cabin was wonderful. What you don't see in the pictures is a gorgeous screen porch with fireplace, table and seating. You never want to go inside with the beautiful lake view.
. Jul 2019
We absolutely loved staying in "Under the Stars"! The home is beautifully decorated, and so spacious and clean. Loved the fact that the outside was screened in! We were able to spread out, enjoy a fire and even watch TV, without worrying about pests. We were really surprised about how much there was to do in the area, having never been there before. We hiked, went horseback riding, ziplining, boating, on a train ride and white water rafting(Highly Recommend)! Blue Ridge was not a congested town either. A truly relaxing, fun vacation.
. May 2019
My family & I stayed in this cabin for Thanksgiving and it was the most memorable Thanksgiving ever. What a beautiful House.