USA Florida Northwest Florida Inlet Beach Listing #34161

Wild Dunes - Inlet Beach, FL

2 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 (8 adults) 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Classy home w/ Gulf views, shared pool, & private gas grill - walk to the beach!

With plenty of space and gorgeous light decor throughout, this beach home is a wonderful setup by the shore. All three levels that offer plenty of space for guests to spread out and relax, especially on the private balconies. The fully equipped kitchen and private gas grill in the backyard are great places to gather and cook after a day at the beach. After dinner, take the bikes out for a spin and see the neighborhood. As part of their stay, guests will have access to a shared community pool just behind the home!

Things to know:
The white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico are just a short walk from this home - just an easy walk three blocks away! Guests can spend time making sandcastles and watching for dolphins in the surf. Lots of restaurants are nearby, such as Pescado Seafood Grill & Rooftop Bar and Amici 30A Italian Kitchen (each less than a mile away). Pier Park provides fun attractions and shopping in a bright setting just under 10 miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Snowbird friendly

Parking Notes: A maximum of three cars are allowed in the driveway.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Beach access is just a short walk from this home. The shared pool is located behind the home.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view

Gulf view





Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes


Gas grill : Private



Beach towels



2 reviews

Sara G. Aug 2020
We had 3 families (3 adults, 7 kids) stay at Wild Dunes with plenty of room for everyone. Highlights were:
-the booking didn’t require 7 days which was great for our long weekend get away
-house came with 7 bikes of various size which worked well for our group.
-all the bedrooms had a private bath except one of the queen rooms and bunk bed room. They had a shared bathroom with access from both rooms.
-location was great! Easy access to Rosemary and a quick walk to the beach.
-3 parking spaces
-2nd queen bedroom had its own space on the third floor.
-house was pretty clean
-outside decks had nice size tables and chairs for eating
-outdoor shower area and 2 separate hoses to rinse off.

Areas of improvement:
- shower curtains need replaced because of hard water stains on them.
-no frying pans in the kitchen provided
-No condiments/spices in kitchen (which is ok with me, but some guests prefer that for cooking)
-stove and dishwasher could use an update
-no ceiling fans on the outside decks
-small tv space for a house that sleeps so many people. (Not much can be done about that due to size limitations.)
-no door access to the back deck. You have to walk around the house. This could be added from the tv/kitchen area.
-tiny garbage can under the kitchen sink. Suggest buying a large free standing can with lid.

Overall a great stay but could be improved with the suggestions listed to better align with the price of the rental.
Manager response:
Hi, Sara! Housekeeping will be changing out the shower curtain and taking care of the kitchen inventory. We have also suggested a larger trash can to the owner. Your feedback is so appreciated, and we hope to see you again!
John D. May 2020
Great location. House had nice bones but came with a flying ant infestation which was quite annoying. Vacasa provided no means for rectifying the situation as the app would not load correctly - it just kept looping and asking for an email address which was provided but never resulted in an ability to communicate. $500 for no oversight whatsoever. Live ants were even in my luggage as I left, when they weren’t landing on my face while watching TV. The pillow shams had long black hairs from someone else - not my family. Not pleased and will not ever book with VRBO as a result.
Manager response:
John, we are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience during your visit. We are so sorry for any communication deficiencies, but feel it necessary to note our records do not show we received any communication attempts during your stay. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day to assist. We hope to host you again in the future.