USA Florida Miramar Beach Huntington by the Sea - Destin Listing #35677

Huntington By The Sea 103 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy gulf front unit, 2 beach chairs included, Short distance to entertainment

This lovely gulf front condominium has a light casual Floridian feel and a wonderful view of courtyard by the pool with the Gulf of Mexico just beyond. The patio offers the perfect place to relax and take in the views or monitor the kids at the pool. Both the master bedroom and the living area have a French door out to the patio. This unit has a full size kitchen, with every appliance and amenity one would have in their own home. The living area offers a dining table for six, a comfortable sofa, a loveseat, and upscale tile. The master bedroom has a comfortable king bed and carpeted floor. The guest bedroom features two twin beds and carpeted floor. There are two full bathrooms with tubs. You will have all the comforts of home with two TVs, Two DVD players, and a CD stereo system. Make your next fabulous beach getaway at Huntington by the Sea, #103.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

Parking Notes: Parking information: There is a limit of two parking passes per unit. Please make sure the provided parking passes are clearly displayed as well as completely filled out to avoid any fines from the HOA. Your property does not allow boats, trailers, or over-sized vehicles/buses.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool


Gas grill : Shared


Beach chairs

Parking & access


9 reviews

Chrystal S. Jun 2021
Beautiful beach with clean condos. The manager of the property Maria welcomed us and gave us a quick tour of the facilities. Will be coming back! The parking spaces are small for larger vehicles was the only downfall.
Jennifer C. May 2021
This ground floor unit was perfect for easy access to the pool and beach. The complimentary chairs were a nice bonus too!
John A. May 2021
I love the location. The rooms were great. The beach was the best. Normally my family and I go to surrounding beaches. Destin was a first for us. Everything was better than expected. I loved checking in with gate and door codes. What a beautiful maintained property.

Adrienne P. Apr 2021
We loved the location. Such easy access to the beach and pool. Perfect little green space for kids to throw the ball and run around. Great patio to eat lunch on while taking a break. Housekeeper on staff is super sweet and responsive. Beach chair boys are super nice and chairs were always ready early. Water was crystal clear. Clean beach and not too busy so could watch the kids easy from your chairs.
Place was spacious and clean. Recommend upgrading pillows. Plenty of linens and towels provided.
Kitchen well stocked.
We had a great time! Would come back!
Annette B. Aug 2020
It is a very clean and nice place to stay. Convenient to a lot of different places to explore
Julie H. Jul 2020
Always enjoy our stay at Huntington by the Sea! The conveniences and location are great!
James J. Jul 2020
First, the good. First level. Walks right out to the pool and ocean. Smaller building so beach isn't crowded at all. Gated parking. Close to everything. Second, the not so good. Has a king room and room with two twins. Should have at least full of not queens in there. Also, no washer and dryer. Have to go second floor and pay $2 for washer and $2 for dryer. Also, not sure what "deep cleaning" is but the room wasn't super clean. Includes just a few coffee mugs etc. Coffee maker has a broke part right inside. You can't miss it if you actually open it up to....yes...clean it. Light switch on bathroom doesn't work right. One bathroom the lock doesn't work. And finally, it's a bit of a party building. Nothing wrong with that, just be prepared. Overall is a nice room. Somewhat smaller in size. Good location. No hot tub etc. Hopefully this review helps others
Manager response:
Hi, James! We appreciate your thorough feedback and do take guest input seriously. We have notified the owner of your comments regarding the kitchen's inventory, and maintenance will be taking care of your maintenance concerns. Thank you for staying with us!
Jeanne J. Jul 2020
My husband and I are both self employed and rely on being able to conduct our work while on vacation. We were never able to get access to WiFi during our stay. Attempts were made but it was never corrected. This alone created problems with regards to business. Also the pictures of the condo need updated because this is not what it looks like. I actually wasn’t sure we were in the right condo at first. I would also recommend updating kitchen supplies and adding a shower curtain, not just a liner, in the master bath. There were no parking passes in the room when we arrived as well. We had to locate these from one of the maintenance workers. Just not the best experience having spent the money. The location was good and the beach was beautiful. Those are the two positives.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing Huntington By The Sea 103 for your Miramar Beach vacation. We appreciate the feedback and this review. Very sorry to hear that we did not meet expectations and that there were some wifi and parking pass issues. We understand the importance of these amenities and the inconvenience endured for lack of. The Internet issue has been resolved and the unit has routine inspections for improvements, repairs, and cleanliness standards. Again, all apologies and can only hope that we get the opportunity to provide a better guest experience in a future getaway.
Anabella A. Jun 2020
We are driving back from a wonderful time. The smaller building gave us privacy, Shared with other families in the building but didn’t feel crowded at any time. Also due to COVID-19 we were concerned before heading out but we had the pool To ourselves every time we wanted . Chairs/ umbrellas were more than 6’ apart. Personnel was helpful. The 103 unit was also great. Loved been on the bottom floor facing the ocean. Beds and linens were comfortable. Inside decor looked updated. Cozy beach house. Kitchen was well stocked with appliances, however could use a few more wine glasses, cooking sheet and a cutting board. Definitely recommend this place
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Anabella. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your suggestions to the owner for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!