USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Okaloosa Island Listing #36237

Azure 518 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

5th Floor Condo! Gulf Front, Nearby Shopping & Dining! Seasonal Beach Service!

This beautiful fifth-floor Gulf-front vacation rental includes floor to ceiling glass patio doors in both the living room and master bedroom leading to a large patio that provides a spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico. Other features of this upscale and gorgeous unit include granite countertops, a full-size stainless steel refrigerator, cook top stove and oven, microwave and dishwasher, along with all the dishes, pots and utensils needed to prepare and serve meals. The dining room table has seating for six with four additional bar chairs at the breakfast bar. The master bath includes a whirlpool tub, walk-in shower, and double vanity sinks. Each of the four bedrooms and living room all have televisions to relax each evening after enjoying a long day out on the beach. The private balcony has a table and chairs to relax and enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset. You will enjoy the breathtaking view from this unit and so much more.

Things to know:
Beach service included March- October

Pool bands are provided! The number of bands provided corresponds to the occupancy of the rental.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

11 reviews

Myriam M. Jan 2021
Privacy
Daniel H. Nov 2020
We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The room is advertised. It’s needs some maintenance as others have pointed out like the front door is a fun one to get into but once you know the issues, it’s all good.
Julie W. Oct 2020
I would have given 5 stars but the unit does need a small amount of maintenance. As for the view and the bed setup, it is perfect for our group. We've stayed at Azure twice a year since it opened and this is one of the best condos available! 2 Kings, 1 queen and 2 doubles are perfect instead of twins or especially bunk beds when travelling with all adults. We will definitely book this room again!
kaitlin c. Oct 2020
We were 4 couples that enjoyed a weekend away from our littles. The house was beautiful and very clean. I can not say enough about how spectacular the view was. Each of the couples had a great time and if we go to fort Walton Beach again this is definitely where we will be trying to stay.
Hailley P. Sep 2020
The property was just like the photos. The large patio is a bonus. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked. We hope to return!
Manager response:
Hailley, We are so glad you enjoyed Azure 518. We apologize the cleaning staff overlooked some details. Thank you for making us aware so we can be certain these things are done well. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you.
Hailey W. Aug 2020
Loved the view and space inside the condo.

Hated that there wasn’t an easier way to keep my two year old boy inside the condo other than a luggage cart on its side in front of the door the whole time. I assumed it was like any other hotel/condo door and super heavy. The door doesn’t have a lock from the inside to contain them. My son is super fast and within five minutes of not having my eye on him, he jetted out of condo and up one flight of stairs. Thank God we found him quickly but outside of the condo wasn’t my first instinct to look for him. This condo should have a better way to lock the door.

Also wasn’t thrilled about the ten homeless people making camp in the pavilions next door who were fighting and cussing at each other.

I was also disappointed that me and the other three families with me arrived to Florida three hours early and no exception was made for us to enter the room before 4pm. They said it was to allow more time between each guest. I think it should have been “enter at your own risk” really? What does three hours do?
Manager response:
Hi, Hailey! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. We wish you had asked for assistance with the door at our front desk so we could have provided you with a door device we have on hand to help parents who have children that can manipulate the doors. We do encourage use of the resort if our guests arrive early, but we cannot allow our guests to enter prior to 4pm at this point in time. Azure does have security on-site for the safety and comfort of our guests, and we can bring the pavilion incident to their attention. Thank you!
Erica C. Jul 2020
Me and some friends came down from Georgia to get away and celebrate a couple of birthdays. We had previously stayed in Azure, but in another unit, so we were excited because we love the area. Upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised because the pictures do it no justice! Very open space with new decor and furniture. Will definitely be returning when it’s available again!
Jasmine P. Jun 2020
We had a big group and this condo was plenty big enough for us all to be comfortable. Gorgeous view and the pools were awesome! Beds were comfortable and couches were as well. The only con I have was there isn’t a lot of cookware so if you are going to be cooking a lot I would definitely take some extra pots and pans. But over all it was an awesome unit with plenty of space for the 10 of us!