Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Cozy Beachfront Condo w/ Beach Setup Included, Near Shopping
This 7th floor Gulf-front vacation rental includes patio doors in the living room leading to a private balcony that provides a spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico. Other features of this vacation rental unit include a full size kitchen with a full-size refrigerator, cooktop stove and oven, microwave and dishwasher, along with all the dishes, pots and utensils needed to prepare and serve meals. The bathroom includes a tub and a vanity, light fixture and cabinets. The bedroom and the living room have televisions and DVD players. Relax and Enjoy Island Echos charm.
Things to know: Beach service included May - October
Each reservation includes one umbrella and two chairs Mar 1 - Nov 31. Paddle boards, kayaks, and bicycles are available for an additional charge.
Parking Notes: There is no parking spaces for boats, trailers, or RVs.
Parking passes are required. Two passes will be inside the unit upon arrival on top of kitchen counter.
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Tennis court (Shared)
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Pool : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Parking & access
Janie M.Jul 2021
I loved everything about the home! It was beautiful and great for our family!!
Elvia L.Jul 2021
This rental was in the perfect location with an amazing view of the ocean from the balcony. It was so clean and pristine which made our stay even more comfortable. I’d highly recommend.
Gabrielle R.Jul 2021
The only thing I loved about this location is the location. We loved that it was on the beach and that’s about the only thing I loved about this place. It really needs work done to the room. They need to invest in a new cleaning team. Because our room was not cleaned or it looked like it was not cleaned. We had a bathroom rug that reeked of urine. Hair all over the shower walls. Walls that had mold on it. Walls that needed to be repainted. Baseboards that were cracking off or broken. The back sliding blinds some were broken or missing. This place needs work. I would not come back. I’ll be looking into other places next time.
Hello Gabrielle,We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Rigo H.Jul 2021
Very very nice view, patio very spacious as well as the kitchen and living room. Would definitely consider staying at this unit in the future!!
Linnetta M.May 2021
Clean and spacious. Great view. Quiet.
Lori A.Nov 2020
The view was the only good thing about this property!
Lori, thank for you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the view. We have taken your private feedback seriously and will work to make sure all our guests are comfortable and fully satisfied with their stay. We hope to host you again for a more enjoyable stay!
Deborah P.Oct 2020
This condo is in need of some serious help . The whole place needs a total makeover and new appliances.The walls need paining , the ceilings need replacing and it needs new furniture . I would never stay here again.
Thank you for staying with us, Deborah! We are so sorry you were caught in the middle of delayed upgrades due to COVID. The owner is actively working on repairs: the ceiling has been painted, a new refrigerator has been ordered, and we are getting quotes for painting the walls. We hope to see you again!
Amanda A.Aug 2020
I loved the view from the balcony and the pool was perfect! The waves were too obnoxious to swim in the ocean so we hit the pool instead. The whole stay was perfect.
Kimberly G.Jul 2020
Loved the view and easy access to the beach. However, there certain things in the condo that need attention. All and all it was a great vacation, and so glad I came during this trying time.
Suzanne B.Jul 2020
Location was terrific, so was the facility as a whole. Condo wasn't great. Kitchen not very well stocked, patio furniture ready for the garbage. We were rationed 1 bath towel, 2 hand towels, 2 garbage bags & 1 roll of t.p. for 2 people for a weeks stay. Good thing we brought our own.
Hi, Suzanne! Thank you for choosing a Vacasa home, and for your valuable feedback. We regret to hear the home was not to your liking, and have notified our local staff about your concerns with the patio furniture. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please note that we only provide a standard set of supplies to get you started in the home, and these will not be replenished during your visit. We encourage guests to bring any specialty kitchen items needed in case they are not in the home upon arrival. We appreciate your response and will use this information to improve this home for future reservations. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Theresa P.Jun 2020
Loved the view of the gulf, the balcony, and the chairs and umbrella on the beach.
Kellye L.Jun 2020
There is an overwhelming odor of mildew/mold throughout the unit. There is evidence of water damage and mildew in various places in the unit (mold seeping through wall, water damage in ceiling, mold on baseboards, etc.).
They have placed an odor neutralizer in the unit in order to try and cover the strong smells (but it’s not successful in lessening any smell of mildew/mold).
The unit definitely needs some time and work in order to maintain it properly for guests.
Other than this, there were no issues with the room layout, location, or amenities at the property.
Hi, Kellye! Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are sorry to read you had any experience with mildew or mold; we were unable to find any evidence of this, nor have we heard any further concerns from our guests. The home will be painted this winter to help with old stains. We hope to see you again!