Virtual Tour
USA Idaho McCall Aspen Village - McCall, ID Listing #483

Aspen Village Golf Course Condo - Fairways 71 - McCall, ID

71 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo w/ golf view, shared pools, hot tub, & gym - nearby ski & lake access

This fully-remodeled condo makes for a wonderful golf retreat, girls' getaway, or good old fashioned family vacation. With a wood-burning stove, full kitchen, furnished deck with forest and golf course views, and access to shared indoor and outdoor pools, sports courts, hot tub, and a fitness center, you're sure to enjoy your next getaway to beautiful Payette Lake.

What's nearby:
The golf course clubhouse is within a block of your front door, and all the best restaurants, breweries, and shops of downtown McCall are just a mile away. For those looking for a little fun and adventure in the great outdoors, the shore of Payette Lake is within walking distance while the hiking trails of beautiful Ponderosa State Park are only a block from your rental. And during the winter months, hit the slopes of Little Ski Hill just four-and-a-half miles away, or take a drive up to the Brundage Mountain Idaho Ski Resort, only 11 miles northwest.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Extensive DVD library
Shared gas grill near the pickle ball courts A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 877


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Wood stove

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Cable One


Cable : Cable One

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Ping-pong table

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared



71 reviews

David K. Nov 2020
Great 2 bedroom get away. Cozy fireplace and nicely equipped recreation room with pool and expansive gym.
Mary S. Aug 2020
We have stayed here 4, maybe 5, times now for our family golf vacation. Right on the golf course is perfect. Hot summer days this place always stays cool. It’s always clean and feels like home. We will keep booking as long as it’s avail. Thank you for sharing your home away from home. We love it!
Ashley M. Jul 2020
We loved being right on the golf course and feeling like we were right in the woods at the same time. We had some deer visitors in the morning.
Mercedes M. Jul 2020
I recommend more light in this condo. It was dark and muggy plus several spiders.
Manager response:
Thank you for your suggestion on the lighting, Mercedes! We are passing this along to our local staff. We apologize that you did find some spiders in the home. We do try to keep all bugs out of the home and we will be making sure that there is no easy entry point for them.
DANIEL H. Sep 2019
This was convenient and lots of comfortable beds.
Janet F. Aug 2019
It was right on the course. Everything we needed was supplied. Enjoyable stay.
Carolina M. Jul 2019
We enjoyed our stay and had everything we needed and more!
andres s. Jan 2019
Super... Super... Super... Excelentes dias los vividos en ese lugar. 100% recomendado
Kristen E. Sep 2018
The condo had a well-stocked kitchen (dishes, pots and pans, utensils, etc), plenty of coat hooks to hang clothing, and every lamp worked. We've stayed at dozens of vacation rentals where at least 1 light bulb in 1 lamp was out. We appreciated the solid wood furniture throughout. The only downside was that 1 of the 2 bathroom sinks had a broken drain stopper, so the sink wouldn't drain at all. We contacted the local Vacasa contact, and he offered to come look at it, but we made due w/ the other bathroom, since it was just my family of 3 staying there. This could have been a big inconvenience if there were more people staying, though. My husband even tried to fix it, but the stopper was completely stuck, and the water didn't drain the 3 days that we were there. Aside from that, it was a great value for the accommodation.
Manager response:
We were able to fix the sink stopper after this guest's departure. Thank you!
Lorna Bergeson A. Aug 2018
Location, deer right out the living room window, mother and twins for at least 30 minutes each morning😍
Mercedes M. Jul 2018
Your condo was comfortable and convenient for us. We always enjoy the time we spend in the Aspens. One thing I did miss was a BBQ Grill. But everything else was so accomodating.
Aunick L. Jul 2018
What a great condo. So well taken care of, great supplies, TV & internet. We loved being able to bike from the home, then playing golf in the afternoon. Beds were super comfortable too.
Mary G. Feb 2018
This is a great place and location. It was equipped well including games, books and DVD's. The kitchen was also well equipped. We didn't need anything that wasn't there.
Grady H. Jan 2018
Nice unit! Very comfortable. We had four of us staying there, but the second bedroom has one full bed, plus a bunk bed that would have comfortably allowed 2-3 more people stay.
Brenda S. Jan 2018
Our winter stay was warmed by the great little stove. Best organized and cleanest condo stay we've ever enjoyed!
Jason M. Jan 2018
Wish it was longer..... The condo was as advertised 2/13/4/1 with a remote for garage door opener (thanks). The one 3/4 bathroom was a little small, but got the job done. The washer dryer in laundry room was nice. The firebox was nice.
Jay D B. Sep 2017
Kelly C. Sep 2017
Play in golf tournaments every year and usually rent a place to stay. This property location was great for quick access to the golf course. See a lot of wild life from the back deck. Only down fall was no BBQ grill which assume many guest would appreciate access to.
Diane P. Aug 2017
My elderly parents enjoyed their stay here Aug 2017. The unit was immaculate and well stocked. The driveway is a bit steep, but they managed to walk every day. The Club staff were friendly and helpful. The garage parking is very convenient. The unit is spacious enough for family gatherings and very comfortable.
Mike B. Aug 2017
After staying here I'll probably never be satisfied with a hotel again.... Having the amenities of an actual home available was a game-changer. The kitchen, the laundry room, the garage - with opener! It was my favorite "temporary housing" experience ever. We'll definitely be staying again!
Karlene E. Jul 2017
Loved having the DVD Library handy. Beautiful and comfortable. We'd go back in a heartbeat!
Norma M. Mar 2017
Loved having the gym facilities for in-between activity and rainy day outings!
Christine G. Feb 2017
This condo was conveniently located to everything. It was nice that it had a garage and was a short drive to the main street to eat, shop or just take a walk. Our only complaint was you could hear everything from the neighbors upstairs.
Kristin E. Feb 2017
We loved staying at this condo. I was so impressed with how clean it was, and also so convient as far as location goes. We loved going snowshoeing at Ponderosa Park, and taking in the sights of Mccall. I will for sure stay here again.
Tom Z. Sep 2016
With faster internet access and a better view, this would be the perfect condo rental.
Tony O. Sep 2016
good location, good clean and quite place, you have access to pool and hot tub
Kirstan E. Aug 2016
This condo provided everything needed for a great vaca. Other than a few cosmetic fixes needed, the place is great. Super comfy beds! Thank you!!
Eric J. Aug 2016
We have been renting properties in McCall for 10 years. We usually choose a different property each year and have never stayed at the same place twice. I think that is going to change after staying at this property. It was clean, it was comfortable, it had awesome amenities! It was surprising spacious and well organized. It fit our family of 5 perfectly. I could write more glowing comments but would really like to keep this place a secret so it will be available the next time we come to McCall.
Chyrle P. Jul 2016
Even though the weather was very hot the condo stayed very cool. The location on the golf course and I could walk to the club house within minutes.
Kim C. Feb 2016
This was a nice place but needed a closet in master bedroom. Also could use a empty cabinet in the kitchen for food storage. I would suggest some good sharp knives but otherwise the kitchen is well supplied. We'd stay here again!
Deborah J. Jan 2016
We were so happy with our stay, the home had all we needed and it was clean and update. I would recommend that you bring some fire wood, to enjoy the wood burning stove. We especially loved having a garage to park our snowed during our stay. We will be back! Thank you...
Tony O. Sep 2015
you can walk to the club house quite clean nice place to relax
Rebecca H. Sep 2015
We saw a small bear and a deer outside the back deck. Condo is well equipped and clean. Within walking/biking distance of downtown or Ponderosa Park. We would choose it again if needed.
Greg V. Jul 2015
other than the late check in the property was clean and neat. a king size bed would be a lot more comfortable.
James B. Jul 2014
The deck sliding door was off the track when I arrived. Other than that great stay
Nicole B. Jul 2014
Really enjoyed the property. Great location. Comfortable beds, nice furniture, great amenities, very clean. Will definitely stay there again!
Sandra B. Mar 2014
We had rented a cabin in McCall for weekend getaway to find once we arrived that restrooms in the cabin were not working.
We called about the condos and Collett was so very kind and attended to our needs and helped get a condo reserved for us right away.
The condos were so clean, very relaxing and close to lots of things. Thank You!!!!
Tom W. Mar 2014
This was our first visit to McCall and our small ski group just loved the area and the property. So much so, we are planning a summer trip for golfing, hiking and biking. Our thanks to the owners for making this unit available to others and to Vacasa for the good service
Travis W. Feb 2014
We loved the condo. It was perfect for us! Very comfy!
Maureen T. Jan 2014
Much needed vacation time needed... was a great place. Near the hot tub, gym and pool. Easy to find and quiet out of the way kind of place.
Morgan G. Sep 2013
I love being in the trees in McCall; and this condo was a perfect blend of forests and views, with the Golf course out back (but partially hidden by a row of mature trees). I went there to do some book writing, and then my family joined me for the weekend. It was relaxing, productive, and fun, all in one. For the price, this condo is an excellent deal - it's clean, in good condition, and well-maintained.
James G. Sep 2013
The location of the Aspens is right next to the forest with all the sights, sounds, and smells of the forest. Very quiet and peaceful. Lots for big and little kids to do. Don't miss a visit to the Ice Cream Alley in town, huge servings and the best flavors.
Melissa H. Jul 2013
Great condo, very clean, comfortable and quiet! Easy walk to downtown.
Gina S. Jan 2013
Aspen Village is a great weekend getaway.