USA Florida Northwest Florida Inlet Beach Listing #8833

Inlet Sands 104 - Inlet Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
45 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Completely remodeled beachside studio with shared pool - snowbirds welcome!

If you're planning a surprise getaway for you and your special someone, or maybe a quick family escape, this completely renovated Inlet Beach studio is the ideal base camp for all of your beach adventures. With a convenient location and a shared pool plus room for up to four guests, you'll be in the heart of the action.

Just a block from the warm Florida sands and crashing Gulf Coast waves, this studio surrounds you with gentle ocean breezes while putting you close to dining and shopping options. Drive up scenic 30A to check out the sights (or walk about a mile along the sand to Rosemary Beach), or stroll about 10 minutes east to Camp Helen State Park.

Cheery and inviting, this studio welcomes you with a beachy ambiance and beckons you to relax. Surf the cable channels on the flatscreen TV while you sink into the plush, white loveseat. With access to shared washer/dryers you'll be able to keep dirty clothes at bay with ease.

Pop the tops on a few local brews and head out onto the patio to relax and plan your next adventure. Connect to the WiFi to stream some tunes on your personal device, then head over to the community charcoal BBQ to grill up a fresh catch or some produce from the local market.

Inside, you'll find a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, microwave, and a dishwasher to take charge of cleanup. Dive into your meal at the charming wooden table, or kick back on the Adirondack chairs on the patio. While the dishwasher does the dishes you can enjoy a cup of relaxing tea as the sun sets.

As the day winds down, this studio offers a queen-size bed to lull you into a rejuvenating night of sleep. If you have more guests, there is a set of twin-size bunk beds built into the wall in the hallway. With a beautiful walk-in shower and chic vanity area, everyone will be able to get ready with ease.

Take a day to explore the winding paths and trails that run through Camp Helen State Park. Bring your camera to snap a few pictures of the local wildlife and maybe stop for a picnic. Paddle out into Powell Lake with a kayak to get a bit of exercise while you take in the natural beauty. Take everyone out for a delicious bite to eat at Shades Bar & Grill just down the street from your place.

Bask in the warm Florida sun as you dig your toes into the sugar-sand beach. Cuddle up under an umbrella with a good book while the waves crash, or push your adrenaline with a rented jet ski or parasailing adventure. Head back to your condo to do a few refreshing laps in the shared pool before floating the day away.

This recently updated and upgraded Florida studio is the ideal spot for a quick getaway or a small family retreat. Book your trip now and get ready to make seaside memories.

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Vehicles must be parked in front of the unit, 104. Vehicles are required to park two deep, meaning one behind the other. No exceptions. No street parking is allowed. Parking passes are required, located above the kitchen sink.

Water Access: There is a public beach access, no parking, approximately 3 minutes South of the condo. No glass is allowed on the beach.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

Enclosed yard

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

45 reviews

Hershel B. May 2021
Efficiency, clean, close to the beach and quiet
Sandy A. May 2021
The room was very spacious for a studio type setting. It was very clean and stocked plenty of towels! The beach was closer than it looks on Google maps. Loved having a full kitchen. We had a great time!!
lori w. Apr 2021
We enjoyed our stay and it was exactly as advertised/pictured.
Loved the big updated shower and 10 year old loved the bunkbeds. A few small items that would have improved the stay: blender leaks A LOT upon use, a small shelf by the upper bunk would be great for reading glasses/books (lost glasses numerous times and found a book from past guest in between bed/wall!), more water pressure in the bathroom sink. separately, fencing around pool area is pretty rusty/dangerous and in need of replacement. Thanks for a fun stay, minus the tornado! :)
Kathy R. Mar 2021
Love having the pool right outside the patio and the beach a half a block away. Nice, comfy room that had everything we needed.
Cheryl C. Mar 2021
We had a great stay at this little condo. It was the perfect size for my husband and I. It was an easy walk to the beach which is where we spent most of our time. We also walked to a couple of restaurants. It was also an easy drive to the grocery store and restaurant.
Lorraine W. Dec 2020
Loved the location and renovated property. Well appointed. We would definitely stay here again.
GALINA S. Oct 2020
Clean, just enough space, and close to the beach. The unit is just as described. Pool looked great, but we didn't use it since we were enjoying the beach. Walk to the beach is less than 2 minutes. Everything looks new and clean. The kitchen could definitely use some more small accessories for those who cook. And definitely needs bakingware. There were no cookie sheets, casserole dishes, or anything that could go in the oven. Thanks for the great trip!
Manager response:
Hello Galina, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have sent your suggestion for bakeware to our local manager to discuss with the homeowner. We apologize for any inconvenience. We do hope we have the chance to host you again in the future!
Karishma P. Sep 2020
Amazing location very close to the beach. Clean. Perfect for our small family. Only thing I would recommend is having a dresser or somewhere for storing clothes.
Hannah H. Sep 2020
We had a not so good experience in a different room while on vacation. Vacasa moves us to this room promptly and it was perfect for our family! We loved the pool right outside our room and how close it was to 30-A. Jessica W from Vacasa helped us with our transition to our new room and was great to work with. Very caring and helpful! So glad we could enjoy the rest of our stay!
Kaden G. Aug 2020
The house was great! Close to the beach, very easy walk. The only two suggestions for this house is to put a small dresser in there somewhere. Having no drawers is not great. The second is, get better internet. It’s absolutely terrible. I had to do some basic work (check emails, send some messages) while I was there as well as some streaming during the evening and it was hardly usable.
Manager response:
Hi Kaden, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you weren't able to fully work due to the internet. We will give your feedback about the dresser and the internet to the local staff for further review. We hope to host you in the future!
Jennifer J. Jul 2020
This condo had everything we were looking for. It is perfect for a couple or a couple with small children. It was an easy walk to the sand. No stairs! Due to the wall unit air conditioner, the bathroom gets warm when you close the bathroom door. It is highly recommended that you bring a small fan for the bathroom. There was a standing fan located in the closet if needed.
Kay M. Nov 2019
Great location, nice apartment. Nicely decorated, clean. Size is good for 2 persons. Only 400 feet from the beach. No view of the sea from the apartment. It was a little dark inside, even in daytime you need to turn on the lights. We had a wonderful stay because of the nearness to the beautiful sand y beach.
Shannon R. Oct 2019
This studio condo is close to the beautiful beach!
Russell S. Jul 2019
Nice little location. Short walk to the beach and close to surrounding activities.
Amanda T. Jun 2019
This location is perfect! Block from the beach, five mins to rosemary in the car, five mins from publix grocery store, and lots of other attractions in the area. Pool is right off the patio. Rental is clean and has everything you need. Wonderful spot!
Victoria K. Apr 2019
Great little property for small family. Little one loved bunk beds and having the pool right outside our back door! Condo was well appointed, clean and in a great location. We will be back!!
Shari Y. Mar 2019
We were pleased with our accommodations, love the location of this building. Suite 104 is new, clean and well maintained. Disappointed we had to buy chairs to take to the beach which is a very short walk away. Our 2nd time staying in this bldg, such a great area with so much to do!!
Debbie R. Nov 2018
Everything was great!
LESLEY P. Nov 2018
Loved the proximity to the beach. This place was compact but updated and had good flow for 2 adults. Probably could work for a short stay with young children.
Luther B. Jul 2018
This condo is located in a beautiful quiet area and has very short easy path to get to the beach quickly. The condo was stocked well with anything you could need for a week at the beach. My only complaint I had which is kind of a big one was the noise coming from the condo above. They really need to invest in some sound proofing or try to enforce quiet hours a little better because the people above us were running and stomping from 6:00 A.M. to 1:00 A.M.
Eileen E. May 2018
This studio was perfect for my stay. Very quiet area, 1/2 block walk to the beach and close to everything you need for your visit. My biggest complaint is that the window A/C is not sufficient to cool the studio I would stay here again.
Jessica S. May 2018
Quiet, cozy condo to get away and relax! Nicely renovated and decorated with only a short walk to the beach.
John F. May 2018
This was our second stay at this particular condo. It has everything my wife and I need while on vacation. Excellent location and short walk to the beach. Close proximity to dining options.
Scott M. Oct 2017
My wife and I were very happy with this unit and the Vacasa representatives were awesome to work with during our booking. Will definitely return.
Tammy D. Sep 2017
We enjoyed our stay at 104 Inlet Sands Condo. We have been staying in that area for years and found this little efficiency to be very nice for the two of us. It has been updated very recently and everything is beautiful.
Leona G. Aug 2017
Very good location, pool in the garden, closed to Camp Helen NP
Barbara H. Aug 2017
Great Inlet Beach location! Studio is super cute and close to the beach. Need floor or table lamp instead of just overhead lightning and need full length mirror! Parking super easy too! Highly recommmed for couple and possibly one child.
Laura W. Jul 2017
Inlet Sands #104 is small and cozy; beautifully appointed and updated. Very classy----but still beachy----furnishings. Loved the decor and loved having the pool practically right outside the door (beyond a charming patio); where you could see what was going on in the pool without leaving the apartment if you wished. I think the bunk beds set into the hallway way is an excellent use of space, as long as one doesn't need too much privacy. Not much room for storage, though. The bed does have drawers in the base and there is a closet, but no other dresser or chest of drawers for clothing, if you have multiple people and plan to be there more than a few days; so pack light.

The beach is a short walk away and not very crowded since there doesn't seem to be any public parking. The beach is lovely to walk at night, too. I saw several bonfire parties (even a wedding) going on during my evening walks. Only drawback to the beach is the amount of space taken up by the beach chair/supply vendors, whose rental chairs and umbrellas line the beach very early (and stayed mostly unused while I was there).

I thought the nightly rental rate was very reasonable; however, beware of all the fees---especially if you're renting short-term. I only rented for 2 nights and I realize that they are mostly fixed fees and would be more 'diluted' on a longer-term rental, but the total I had to pay was nearly double the actual original rent once all the fees and taxes were added in. I don't think this is any reflection on the actual condo owner at all. As I stated, the original nightly rate was very fair.

Vacasa associates were very courteous and helpful with questions I had. And, they left a lovely gift bag for us, too---nice touch!
Christina V. Jul 2017
The property was exactly as pictured and service was great!
Jamie G. Jul 2017
We had an amazing experience in this condo within close proximity to the beach. Walk out back door a few feet to the serene pool! We will be back next year
Roxane P. Jun 2017
The location is very close to beach. Property was updated and the photos are accurate. It was clean and had everything one needed to enjoy on a getaway.
D Jill V. May 2017
Great small space! Will definitely be back. So close to the shore.
Hana Y. May 2017
The distance to the beach was just perfect!
Very cozy and easy place to stay. Close drive distance to everywhere.
But the shared washing machine and the dryer are very outdated so be prepared =)
Amanda M. May 2017
This was everything my wife and I needed for a quick weekend stay near Rosemary Beach!