Virtual Tour
USA Florida Key West Old Town Key West Listing #10664

Wahoo Way On Duval - Key West, FL

34 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 1 dog max  (30 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy, dog-friendly suite for two in the heart of historic Key West!

This dog-friendly suite provides everything you need for a couple's getaway in Key West.

This home's coveted location on Duval Street means prime access to the town's best nightlife and restaurants, like Nine One Five a few blocks away. You're also a short walk from the beach here: Southernmost Point is about four blocks down.

A king bed accommodates two comfortably here. Make meals at home with the kitchenette's fridge, stove, coffee maker, and microwave. Cable TV and free WiFi are provided. This condo is part of a larger home that can be rented all together for bigger groups. A dog is welcome for a small nightly fee.

Book this cozy suite for two today.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

34 reviews

Robert G. Dec 2020
Great place and great location
Joe V. Dec 2020
Location was great. Everything was in walking distance.
Andrea W. Aug 2020
Location was great. King bed was nice. Nice little kitchen, stove, small refrigerator. Too bad I didn’t take advantage of it more, to save on food cost.
Brenda G. Mar 2020
Right off Duval st. Able to walk to all our destinations. The room was clean and all we needed to lay our weary heads/bodies after adventuring around the island all day. Would have been nice to have somewhere other than the bed to sit. All around we would definitely stay here again!
David T. Feb 2020
Good location and we found a parking spot across on the side street. It is small but was perfect for us. The only thing we wish it had was a balcony.
John T. Jan 2020
Neat, clean and appropriately decorated. A bit small. Would have liked space for a couple of comfortable chairs.
Ola H. Jan 2020
This was a great little room with a great location close to the fun stuff. I would stay here again.
Sean T. Sep 2019
Location being in old Key West, far enough from the cruising/ferry dock area to get a feel for the Key West that attracted Hemingway. Price is reasonable, not cheap, for our two night stay that included a Friday night.
Desiree V. May 2019
I am extremely high maintenance when it comes to hotels/rentals. Myself and my husband have never felt so comfortable. It was immaculately clean. We both mentioned to each other how happy we were with the place. Simple “check in” and out. I could not have been happier.
JacQueline T. Apr 2019
Had a great time in Key West. Had a really nice room.
John O. Feb 2019
We recently stayed here during a four-day trip to Key West. The space itself was very comfortable. Little more than a bedroom with a small bath, but fine for two people. It was also very quiet. We heard guests in other rooms come and go a few times but never heard any other noise from the other rooms.

The best thing for us was the location. A short walk from the "madness" at the north end of Duval and just a few blocks from the water at the south end. And there were plenty of places to eat, drink and shop in the immediate area. Great location!
Brantley E. Oct 2018
The location is ideal, the room is a quaint little spot and the a/c is perfect! The noise level of the other renters in the other suites is unavoidable. We were unfortunately kept up each night were were staying.
Paul B. Sep 2018
Right off Duval. Great access to downtown yet quiet.
Bessy M. Jul 2018
Photos dont do justice. Very new and extremely clean. I will book with you guys again!
Deanna W. Jul 2018
Nice small place right on Duval street in key west
Paul C. Jun 2018
If you don't want to spend much time in this room, ok place to stay. Very small. Room to sleep and adequate bath though also small. No where to sit except on bed. Would be really tough to cook much in kitchenette. No counter space. Also. Internet didn't work the whole time there. We called about it but no help there. Were told to try later; we had and did and never got anything or any help.
Manager response:
We apologize we were unable to get the internet working during this reservation. We had to schedule an appointment with the provider who was unable to come until after this guest had departed. WiFi is now working correctly.
C D. May 2018
Jacob B. Apr 2018
Booking staff was most helpful. Great location, nicest little "Keys condo" to spend a week in. Delicious food nearby, parking easy to find and easy access to all the fun! Would love to stay again.
Susan O. Apr 2018
This studio apartment was what we were after for our stay in Key West. We didn't want a regular hotel room. This had charm, was comfortable, quiet, and close enough to walk everywhere. We found a parking spot out front and left the car there for our 3-day stay. Chad in the office was really friendly and gave us some useful pointers for the ferry ride to Dry Tortugas (great day trip!). Breakfast at the restaurant located at the end of the block, at the corner of Catherine and Simonton was excellent. You can't go wrong with this choice!
Joseph M. Mar 2018
This is a very nice, secure, little place in the heart of Duval St area. Location is great, and the unit is on the quiet side of the building so street noise is not really a problem. Nice amenities, good wifi. Enjoyed my stay!
Tammy C. Mar 2018
Perfect unit for our 5 day stay. The only thing it needs is a chair for sitting.
Pamela F. Feb 2018
Everything was great, as advertised except there is NO PARKING included, even though it was listed as an amenity.
Vivian H. Jan 2018
The property was in a great location. It is very small, but not terribly expensive. By itself, it might be a tight squeeze, but we rented it along with Kingfish Keep, a larger condo in the building, and this made it ideal.
Christian D. Jan 2018
management company was great!!
Donn D. Jan 2018
Our stay at Wahoo Way on Duval for New Years weekend was a good experience. We used the free Duval Loop bus to get down to the action on the other end of Duval Street. We followed the buses on the interactive website and went to the convenient bus stops only when they were close by ... simple and easy!