USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10687

Sunrise Suites - Cozumel Suite 112 - Key West, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
57 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly Furnished Suite with Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis, Balcony, Parking - Dog OK

Wake up every morning to the crisp smell of the ocean when you stay at this cute condo on the shores of Key West! Complete with upscale resort amenities like a shared pool and hot tub, tennis courts, and a private, covered parking space, this comfortable rental is sure to become your new favorite tropical getaway. One dog is allowed for a small nightly fee.

This rental is located on the eastern side of the island, in the luxurious resort community of Sunrise Suites. You'll be just minutes away from exploring Key West's most popular attractions, from scuba diving its colorful coral reef to touring Ernest Hemingway's former home, to catching some rays on the sand at Smathers Beach. A covered onsite parking spot is provided for you, and bike rentals .

You'll find plenty to keep you entertained back at Sunrise Suites too! Dive into the cool waters of the community pool, work up a sweat with an invigorating game of tennis, or simply stroll around the beautifully landscaped grounds. Your suite has been recently repainted and refurnished and includes cable and free WiFi, as well as a fully equipped kitchen and a private balcony with views of the tennis courts.

One thing's for certain - once you settle in, you'll never want to leave. Book your reservation for this delightful condo today!

County permit number: 25230-79408

Other tax number: 79408

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Beach towels

Parking & access


57 reviews

Ronald J. May 2022
Great place to stay for a Key West Adventure
Jacqueline F. Mar 2022
Such a relaxing week, loved how the sliding glass doors open on both sides opening up the hole wall
Emily Furley T. Mar 2022
Great place to stay.
Robyn O. Feb 2022
The sunrise suites were an affordable choice in key west. Not walking distance to any of the bars/restaurants/tours so you’ll need a car or use other transportation, but price and size reflect this. Spacious 2 bed/2bath comfortably slept 5, pool was clean and refreshing. The condo itself is dated, but everything worked fine.
Sarah H. Feb 2022
This property was nice. A little overpriced but I would stay here again. The maintenance team was very quick to changing out our chirping fire alarm. The front desk actually answers the phones when you need more towels. The condo was clean and pictures were adequate. Its a short walk away from the ocean. We rented a golf cart and that was perfect for our beach going!!
Michelle D. Feb 2022
They had vacancies in peak season. It's price is as to be expected. It's far from most things to do, so you must get bikes. They had all expected amenities. One room's bath did not drain.
Manager response:
Hi, Michelle! We appreciate you letting us know about the bath drain. Maintenance has cleared it. Thanks!
MICHAEL C. Jan 2022
Clean and spacious suite. Unfortunately, our room was located right near the trash chute and the noise every time someone disposed of their trash was truly disruptive and disturbing especially at night. Also, the location was too far away from Duval Street which was the main attraction for us. I would not recommend this suite.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Michael. We are so glad you enjoyed this spacious suite but are so sorry for the outside factors that prevented it from being a perfect stay. Please know our team is available 24-hours a day via phone call and would have been happy to answer any questions you had regarding location prior to booking. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope to host you again soon.
Annette V. Jan 2022
It was reasonably priced.
Joel D. Dec 2021
I would stay here again
Sharon C. Dec 2021
The room was awesome..great price. Friendly staff. But the upstairs neighbors were so loud. Dragging chairs on floor all night. Yelling. Slamming doors. But I'm not going to let another renter discourage me from going back. I loved the area.
pamela f. Nov 2021
The pool
TOSHA C. Oct 2021
Pool was nice, well maintained.. grounds were kept clean... area lit well except parts of the road for entrance to complex. Master bedroom had nice walk in closet with safe for valuables. Unit was clean yet didn't like the carpet...
Manager response:
Tosha, we are appreciative of your feedback! We are pleased to learn you enjoyed the suite and its amenities. We will notify our property manager of the carpet for review and updates. We truly hope to host you again!
Shreyas P. Sep 2021
Great timely reminders about check-in / arrival process. Easy check-in in the suite. The location is nice and quiet. The property is old but well maintained.
Phucanh T. Aug 2021
Room is right next to the trash dump, have to call the front desk the next day because they closed at 5pm. Room is full of fruit flies, no parking space available after we return from town after 10pm even though we have one parking space. Two nights in the row out of four nights stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Phucanh. The condo association is addressing the fruit flies, and we are asking them to please closely monitor the parking as well. We hope to host you again!
Michael R. Aug 2021
Great place to stay
Khang L. Jun 2021
The room was good, but there was a lot of flies and mosquitos in the room. The hallway leading to the elevator was a little dirty overnight with no one cleaning vacuum the hallway.
Manager response:
Hi, Khang! We are glad you enjoyed this location and apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We encourage guests to reach out to our property management team directly via the contact information provided in check-in instructions, as our professional, dedicated team is standing by should any need arise. We hope for the opportunity to better serve you in the future!
kurt w. Apr 2021
Awesome place out of the tourist area feels more like a home or a quiet community
Amy Z. Feb 2021
We really enjoyed the stay. It was clean. We really liked that there were beach towels provided. This was a quiet out of the way place which was perfect for us. The pool and hot tub were great. We'll be staying here again when we come back to Key west
Eric B. Nov 2020
Well maintained property
Roberto M. Jul 2020
Was every bit up to our expectations
Was worth the bucks
Chuck W. Mar 2020
Let's start with the good...unit was clean, had the basic necessities and was reasonably comfortable. Now, the less than good...we paid a lot of money for a weeks rental that was titled "newly remodeled." Our unit was far from remodeled. The curtains had holes, the cabinets were very old, 1 was delaminating and another wouldn't stay closed. There were chips in the paint in every room and the showerheads were very old. The stove was from the 80's and the burners were not level, made cooking a challenge. The pots/pans were all in rough condition. Overall, it did what we needed it to do, I just expected more for the price and definitely from the title.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Chuck! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We will work with our team to identify areas for improvement. We look forward to hosting you again!
Dennis F. Mar 2020
It was ok not as good as expected, cabinet door wouldn’t shut, had fire alarm scare and we had to bring our coffee pot we like the pods not drip
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Dennis. We are sorry to read your rental was not everything you were hoping for. The cabinet door has been adjusted, and we apologize the building's fire alarm caused you any distress. We do hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Lawrence F. Feb 2020
The apartment complex was very comfortable. There is deli/grocery right when you enter the complex in case you need any last-minute items. I don't know if they're open 24 hours, but they were open until 11 at least. The complex is a short five-minute drive from Smathers Beach and 20 from the Historic District or Mallory Square. It's also a quick drive to the supermarket to stock up for your stay. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable.
Giovanna P. Jan 2020
Good position respect to the city center, quiet palace, clean and nice apartment.
johnna g. Jan 2020
The location was good close to beach but no views there. We had balcony looking at tennis court on one side and woody nothing on other. Check before you go as mallory square was 20 minutes away and no parking had to use car service. Grocery on property was great he was open Christmas eve & Christmas day!
Anna T. Nov 2019
Everything about this apartment was perfect. A lot of space, very clean, quiet, beautiful interiour - just perfect. We can definitely recommend it!
Larry B. Oct 2019
Nice and affordable... liked the extended check out
Tambraeann D. Sep 2019
Beautiful room, great pool area, convenient location and great pricing
Daniela H. Sep 2019
Me gustó la comodidad,limpieza,ubicacion!!volveré a hospedarme ahi
Dorene O. Aug 2019
The place was clean & comfortable. Downsides though we’re that the wi-fi did not work, the door stuck, & there was no recycling receptacles that we could see.
Manager response:
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will bring the feedback you provided to the attention of the local staff. Thank you, we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Derek L. Jun 2019
Clean, easy access to attractions. Getting into the condo after hours was a breeze. Everything worked except WIFI was ok some rooms didn't work.
Thanh N. Jun 2019
Booked 3 suites for a wedding. Everyone was very comfortable.
Kimberly C. May 2019
Clean and cheap
Nicholas B. Apr 2019
We loved this place!!!!! Had everything we needed and was sooooo comfortable for our small family and dog!!!!!
Hani B. Mar 2019
I paid $454 for one night, mind you it’s first floor, no views or ocean view and you have to drive to the beach, why?!? When the place looks and feels like a Motel 6!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It helps us to improve the unit. We are sorry you were not comfortable. We hope we can host you again in a unit more suited to your needs.
Manuel F. Mar 2019
Relação preço qualidade excelente
Connie G. Jan 2019
Two bedrooms and two bathrooms with a nice kitchen and family room. Great location, a bit away from the traffic.

Jun z. Jul 2018
Luis D. Jun 2018
Location,accomodation, comfort.
Alexis W. May 2018
We took my grandparents to KW for a fishing vacation. The condo was very comfortable and clean. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do. The check-in/check-out process was simple. We will be staying here from now on.
Magaly P. Apr 2018
The size of the apartment was perfect! My family of 5 stayed comfortably an entire week. It was clean, had all the amenities you needed to continue normal living while away from home. The location was also great! Less than 10 minutes away from Duval street and all the other great sites from Key West <3 would definitely use Vacasa for all our future vacations!
Tammie E. Apr 2018
Clean and comfortable
Uwe K. Mar 2018
Clean and convenient