USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10688

Sunrise Suites - Saint Lucia Suite 201 - Key West, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
71 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family Friendly Condo with WiFi, Pool, & Hot Tub - Dogs OK

Escape to the sunshine and soft sands of the Florida Keys with this amazing dog-friendly home in Sunrise Suites Resort in Key West with a shared pool.

Enjoy bird watching at the Salt Ponds Preserve from the comfort of your private balcony.

Back at home, you can stroll down a wooden walkway past a pristine pond, enjoy the shared hot tub or take a dip in the shared swimming pool. When you've toweled off, head inside to whip up a delicious meal in the kitchen, or simply kick back and relax with some cable on the flatscreen TV. A dog may join you for a small nightly fee. A private and covered off-street parking spot is available for your convenience.

Get your next vacation started now - place your reservation today!

County permit number: 25230-114849

Other tax number: 114849

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access


71 reviews

Samantha v. Aug 2022
I love the place, people and ambient
It’s clean, easy to get in and out
Everything is not far
Samuel W. May 2022
I liked how clean and quiet the place was. It was very convenient too.
Mildret P. May 2022
First of all, thanks for being so prompt at answering our concerns prior to our arrival. This was our first time visiting Key West. The unit was comfortable, clean and very accommodating to our needs for the length of our stay. It needs a little upgrading specially in the kitchen area. The cabinet material on the side of the sink is very worn out. The kitchen floor tiles are cracked and loose. However, all the utensils, dishes, glassware were accommodating to our needs. Yes, I will work with you again when we decide on our next trip. BTW, we enjoyed having the little convenient store in the development area. It made things easier.

Thanks for your hospitality.

Millie Philipp
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Millie. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
joanne S. Apr 2022
We had a good time as it was well equipped, had comfortable beds, private balcony and was very clean.
Michelle C. Feb 2022
Loved the place! We really have no complaints
Elizabeth R. Feb 2022
This was my adult grandson's first time in key west. This Condon was amazing. Super clean. We had everything we needed. Beds were super comfy. Would definitely book this again. Recommend it 100%
Kerry B. Feb 2022
We lazily enjoyed our tea on the covered balcony every morning. It is tucked back in the corner, so we were overlooking tropical mangroves. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook, including a powerful blender for daily smoothies and an ice maker in the freezer for our beach cooler. We were delighted to discover that it is an end unit, so we had plenty of windows and no neighbors. Turtles, herons and iguanas were sunning themselves on the banks of the little pond next to the pool and hot tub. This location is great because the Smathers beach bike path is easily accessible. We were able to ride our bikes along the ocean to dinner at Salute. There was a storm the night we arrived, so we had a blast riding past the crashing waves. We will definitely stay here again.
ROGER E. Jul 2021
Never a disappointment ever at Sunrise Suites
Ramsey F. Jul 2021
We had a wonderful trip, the unit 201 was very clean & had everything we needed!! Pool was great as well. Our only concern was the parking situation we had couple nights no spot was open so we had to park else where & worry about our car getting towed or broken into. It would be nice if each unit would have 1 parking spot specifically assigned to it. Other than that no complaints.
Brent J. Jun 2021
Ease of reservation
Good communication
Nice condo
Taylor B. May 2021
Suzette R. May 2021
Had an amazing time in Key West!! This suite was perfect for the 5 of us and the location was great.
Rhonda S. May 2021
We loved this condo. It is nice and clean.
The pool and facilities are great.
The location is close to shopping and all the Key West activities.
Marcine J. May 2021
Nice to have a kitchen. Plenty of space for family of four. Reasonably priced!
Robyn D. May 2021
The condo itself was very nice. The location was quiet. The only thing we could possibly complain about was the pull-out couch. It was very uncomfortable and looked like it could swallow my child at any time. It BADLY needs to be replaced. Everything else was great! We loved the pool and hot tub. Perfect temps to enjoy after long days of walking and exploring Key West!
Nicholas B. Apr 2021
This was our 2nd time staying at this property and it didn't disappoint!!!! We love how cozy and homey the units in this property feel!!!! We will definately be back!!!!
Bill D. Apr 2021
Upon arrival the A/C was non functional and remained that way for 5 nights, they had no fix for it. The apartment tile floor in kitchen 100% cracked, formica countertops chipped in many areas, the most basic cable on not so great tv's, ceiling fan in bedroom didn't work (had to call maintenance for that as well)
We have rented condos in Key West for the past 15 years, this unit was worst ever
Manager response:
Hi, Bill. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned. We appreciate you notifying us promptly so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. We see in our records that our local team was able to bring you a temporary AC during your visit and the freon has since been refilled in the central AC. We hope that the refund issued shows our commitment to guest satisfaction and offers some resolution for the frustrations you endured. We hope to have another opportunity to host you, in the future, and provide a truly memorable and enjoyable vacation experience.
Kelly H. Apr 2021
Nice place to stay. Pool was relaxing and everything we needed was in the condo. Wish it was a bit closer to all the action, but there are options for transportation. Would definitely stay here again if we came down to Key West again.
Kathleen P. Mar 2021
The unit was clean but outdated for the price charged. The couch is the most uncomfortable one I've sat on, and it appeared to come from a thrift or second hand store. There were no instructions on how to use the tv/cable/remotes, and no instructions regarding check out. Having the water turned off as a way to get renters out without prior instruction is ridiculous. We were exiting anyway, but we would have timed out last bathroom and hand washing better, since there was no water to do that. Check-in was was easy and updates from Vacasa were helpful. Overall, I would rent another unit in the development, but not that one.
Manager response:
Hi, Kathleen! The water was shut off by the utility company as they replaced the water meter for the entire building; we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused you during your check-out preparations. The TV is basic Comcast and working well, and the owners are looking at getting the sofa replaced. Thank you!
Rachel G. Nov 2020
Clean and cozy was a perfect little getaway home even for just couple of days
Darren h. Nov 2020
Room was very clean and quiet
Cindylou B. Aug 2020
The room/home was beautiful. It was clean. Beautiful view. Pool was warm and nice after a hot day out siteseeing. Close to alot of activities.. We will visit here again. My kids loved the turtle pond.
Walter D. Jul 2020
Quietness, proximity to marinas and Duvall street; easy access to all restaurants and grocery stores
Thomas C. Jun 2020
This condo is very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay! The staff was very helpful and friendly! Would stay again in the future
Kris R. Mar 2020
Great spot in Key West. Outside of the craziness but close enough. Would recommend
Jason S. Mar 2020
Clean condo. nice stay
Jaana S. Mar 2020
I stayed one night with my parents and my children. The condo was clean and cute, plenty of room for 5. Enjoyed breakfast on the balcony! Even though it’s close to the airport, there were no flights overnight. We slept like babies!
David F. Mar 2020
Clean and well maintained. No noise issues. TVs in all rooms. Co.fortable and affordable stay. Very happy with this accommodation
Chester P. Mar 2020
We loved our stay at Vacasa. The amenities were perfect. Pool was perfect! The place we stayed at was clean and refreshing. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and family. Can't wait for our next trip to the Keys.
Cesar C. Feb 2020
Estuvo muy bien, gracias por lo que se ofreció (en la publicidad) se cumplió
Michael L. Feb 2020
Great location, clean, safe, and secure! Plenty of room for 6 of us.
Charlie K. Feb 2020
very nice & clean staff was great
scott m. Feb 2020
Unit was clean and comfortable. Located by airport so a lot of jet noise. Nothing really to do without driving. With all the extra charges, probably not worth the money.
Manager response:
We are sorry that the home was a bit noisy during your stay. We hope that you still enjoyed your vacation and we appreciate your feedback!
Kerry E. Feb 2020
Stayed here for a week. It was perfect - morning tea on the balcony overlooking the mangroves, easy access to bike path and beach, friendly housekeepers, clean unit, everything we needed to cook meals, plenty of parking...
we would definitely stay here again - hopefully real soon.
Travis M. Dec 2019
The place was quiet and close enough for $15 Uber rides to the waterfront/marina attractions side of the island. Clean and functional, two bedrooms and a nice balcony.
Tisha M. Nov 2019
Cute, clean and quiet
Andrew A. Aug 2019
nice clean apt with everything you need.
Janis K. Jun 2019
We stay here every time we visit Key West, its clean, comfortable, has a great pool and good location
jillian g. Apr 2019
I stayed with a group of 6, we go to Key West every year for my brothers birthday. this was our first time staying at Vacasa, the place with a great size for us,and the kitchen really cam in handy with so many people staying in one place. it was easy access with the lock code, the pool was a good temp and Jacuzzi was nice and warm. The reason why i have it 4 stars is because there was no shuttle to Duval street and that was a bummer when traveling with a large group. I saw some reviews on the cracked tiles, which still had not been fixed, we were not there to stare at the floor so we did not mind.
Melissa G. Mar 2019
We really enjoyed the apt. It was cozy and comfortable.
Only suggestion... the coffee only really allows for 2 cups to be made. 5 people drinking coffee we were our day one. Either leave larger pods for the pot or leave more pods.

But it was a great place. Thank you!!
Jackie B. Feb 2019
Corne H. Jan 2019
Affordable price, clean and convenient family set up. Loved friendly Libby staff who helped with all kinds of local informatiin.
Silas K. Nov 2018
Loved the 2 bedroom/2 bath unit; Parking was not 'covered' (based on reviews, made an assumption). Also, was too far from our area of planned activity and, with parking at a premium, more time was spent trying to find a parking spot.
Next time, it will be planned better.
Robert C. Oct 2018
Easy access to pool etc. we like the location and it was nice to have a store inside the area
Kelly M. Oct 2018
Check in/out was a breeze. The condo was perfect! The staff was nice and very helpful. Can’t wait to visit again!
Lourdes S. Jul 2018
We only stayed for one night,but the suite was very clean and beds were very comfortable.
rodrigo b. Jul 2018
We rented a two bedroom houses 🏡 in Key West we had three children, beautiful rooms The house was clean in the closet was being we had so much fun ,
Pedro R. Jul 2018
The space , how easy it was for the family and I to get in and out of our room. Everything was amazing thank you very much.
Darlene E. Jun 2018
Check in & check out was super easy! This unit was ready for us and the a/c was running! It was always quiet on the end. A wonderful place to stay!
Joseph L. May 2018
Kitchen was dated. But we had a great time
WIENDY D. Mar 2018
We loved our two night getaway. The place is very well kept and clean. Only a short drive away from Duval. I would stay here again! Thanks for accommodating us with our new car in a covered garage!
James W. Feb 2018
We had a wonderful 4 days.
Jennifer M. Feb 2018
I went to Key West for a wedding and for friends a 60th birthday! Vacasa made sure everything was perfect in our condominium was wonderful! Everything was comfortable and the decor was beautiful! We can't wait to come back here. The staff was wonderful the housekeeping is impeccable we couldn't say enough about how wonderful our stay was! We can't wait to come back and stay here!
Alison P. Jan 2018
I selected the property because the decor looked fun. I was pleasantly surprised that the place exceeded my expectations. It was very clean, well laid out and ideal for four people. The balcony was large. Not much of a view but perfect for a cup of coffee before heading out for the day. Great location ... not too far from key west, close to groceries and easy trip to beach. Would like to stay there again.
Kelly G. Nov 2017
Excellent location and unit. Would recommend staying here in the future.