USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10690

Sunrise Suites - Barbados Suite 204 - Key West, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
67 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Sunrise Suites Condo with Views, Pool, Hot Tub - Dogs Welcome

Escape to your new getaway of choice on the Florida Keys! This condo by Key West has it all, from a fantastic location and dog-friendly accommodations to lovely resort amenities.

Back at home, you can soak in the shared swimming pool and hot tub, before drying off and heading inside. Your balcony offers a stunning view of lush vegetation and the Salt Ponds Preserve, while a fully equipped kitchen and cushy living room give you plenty to do in your downtime. Free off-street parking is available, and a dog is welcome for a small nightly fee.

Start your next adventure on the right foot and save your dates today!

County permit number: 25230-79414

Other tax number: 79414

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

67 reviews

Vicky n. Aug 2022
We loved all the space and the pool was. It was clean and supplied with plenty of soaps/shampoos/towels etc. However the keypad to get in didn’t work 80% of the time. We had to re-enter the code over and over to get in. The main bathroom toilet ran continually and the sink fixture fell off when you turned the sink on. The lock on the sliding glass door leading to the porch was broken and didn't lock. And the elevator certificate expired on 8/21 which made us a little nervous so we used the stairs more than the elevator. But non of those were bad enough for 1 star rating. Between the good and the not so good is what I rated it.
Manager response:
Hi, Vicky! We're glad you stayed with us and appreciate your feedback. The sink fixture and patio door locks have been repaired. We have verified the keypad is working properly and that the elevator certificate is up to date and on file. Thank you!
John B. Apr 2022
Enjoyed the morning songbirds and the nice pond with turtles and juvenile tarpon on the property. We enjoyed watching the aircraft take-offs and landings - no problem with noise at night. It is a nice older condo. Everything worked just fine.
Bonnie N. Mar 2022
Beach within minutes, delightful place to stay!
Courtney C. Feb 2022
Close enough to catch a cheap cab or ride a scooter but far enough away that we weren’t in the hustle and bustle. The condo was super clean and the pool is nice to have there. The only problem was a serious lack of parking. There were boats and trailers taking up parking spots.
David H. Dec 2021
Above and beyond my imagination! Everything from the sparkling clean pool to the suite. Very pleased with my stay, I would highly recommend this property.
Kathy B. Oct 2021
The location was awesome and perfect for us!
Keith M. Sep 2021
Location, views, full kitchen, separate bedrooms. Need to fix all the numerous tiles that’s are not just cracked, but nearly destroyed, in the kitchen area, the carpet rubber in kbarely covered the numerous broken tiles.Liability lawsuit waiting to happen. If that’s fixed, it’d be hard to find anything negative to say.
Manager response:
Hi, Keith! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do apologize for the state of the tile; a solution is being discussed with the homeowner. We hope to host you again!
Dale and Kimberly S. Sep 2021
Stay was good. Two bedroom two bath. Clean. This is an older unit and therefore things are not brand new. It met our needs and we would stay here again.
Starr P. Jul 2021
We enjoyed being somewhere we could cook, relax by the pool and park our golf cart for free. Great accommodations and easy accessibility to everything you need and not far from the “action”
Evo L. Jun 2021
Nice condo. Has all the amenities that one would need during the stay in Key West. We particularly enjoyed our time on the balcony. It’s in the quiet part of town yet still close and convenient to all the attractions.
Cody P. Jun 2021
Decor was a little outdated but rooms were very clean and very well equipped!
Steve W. May 2021
It was clean and fine except ice would be nice.
Jorie K. May 2021
The condo served its purpose as it was enough space for the family to spread out. The pool was never very busy, which was nice. Parking it tricky as the later in the day you get, the fewer spots that are available. One night, there were no free spots left for us to park our car.
Kristin D. Mar 2021
The condo is quaint and peaceful. Split bedroom plan was nice. It would be nice to have wi-fi considering the price I paid.
Mark C. Nov 2020
Loved everything about it! Location, privacy, cleanliness. Wish we could have stayed longer! We’ll be back!
Sandy G. Sep 2020
One of the best places to stay in key west
Aily R. Sep 2020
100
Genaro M. Sep 2020
Swimming pool , privet no traffic around the building , good size apt. Clean place .
Cynthia O. Aug 2020
Perfect location, clean, and cozy
Patrick M. Aug 2020
We brought a boat and it was close to the boat ramps and had no trouble parking our boat on the property!
Bonnie R. Mar 2020
This condo is comfortable, well-located, and a great place to stay on a trip to Key West. This was our second stay, and we will look forward to many return visits.
Allan D. Mar 2020
The apartment was great. The pull out bed was like other pull out beds. Clean nicely furniture.
ANGELA C. Mar 2020
We recommend this place.
Roger S. Feb 2020
It was quiet, roomy, clean and secure.
Donald T. Jan 2020
Very nice condo and view towards downtown
Michael K. Dec 2019
Clean and close to everything. Loved it and will come back.
Tracey R. Sep 2019
This was a nice quite place to stay. Would definitely stay in the complex again. The place we stayed at needs some minor repairs and updating. Had to find the housekeeping ladies to exchange our towels each day, was expecting them to clean our room every day, but we really didn’t need it cleaned. Only on our last day did we see a lady and she offered. All employees where extremely helpful and courteous. Even the other guests where all considerate of each other. Again, we would definitely stay here again for the peace and quite vs staying in the historic district.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to see you a little disappointed. We do offer service on the 4th day of each stay, otherwise our housekeeping team is on-site and available to assist guests at their request. We hope to see you again!
Christopher H. Aug 2019
The property was well located but it was old, needed an update from the 80's when it looked like it was built. Furniture was old and used!!! Tiles were broken on the floors and the grout was real dirty.
Manager response:
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of this home. We are sorry you found the home to be outdated. We have passed this information along to our local staff so they are aware. Thank you for your feedback!
Jennie S. Jul 2019
The 2 bedroom property was adequate for a night stay for 5 persons, but not enough space for longer I feel. It is ideally situated if you have a car to get around and explore Key west. We didn't get chance to see or use the pool facilities so I can't comment on that. The property was clean and easy to access with the lock code. The company we rented through were quick to reply and we were given the checking in details in plenty of time before our arrival.
Jessica A. May 2019
Great place! There are some cracked floor tiles, but it wasn't a big deal for us. Clean, great view, and relaxing! Thank you! I'd definitely stay here again.
Benjamin Y. May 2019
Clean and had all the utensils needed.
Henry R. Mar 2019
We loved the location, it was quiet and the pool was nice. We were facing the west side of the complex the sunset's we're nice and relaxing. It was easy to get to the down town area by going to the right or left as you leave the complex. Would recommend this for your stay in Key West
Linda W. Feb 2019
The condo was clean and quiet, pool was great. Beds were ok, not wonderful. The condo had just enough silverware, glasses and dishes for four. A few extra would have been nice so we wouldn't have to run the dishwasher so frequently. The office responded quickly to our need for a new coffeepot when ours decided to not work. They were very helpful when we asked about different places and how to get there. All in all we enjoyed our stay on Key West.




Hugh M. Jan 2019
Everything
Erin D. Jan 2019
The location was away from the main strip, but this allowed for us to escape the crowds and for quiet nights. The pool was a good size and was never crowded even during the busy afternoon times. The running/biking/walking path that runs along the water was easily accessible which was great. The separate wings allowed for each couple to have their own space and bathroom and the open area in the middle made for a great social space. The balcony overlooked the airport runway which provided entertainment during the limited hours planes were allowed to land and take off.
Amber A. Nov 2018
Wonderful condo
Melvin C. Oct 2018
It's a reasonable price ☺
David A. Aug 2018
This was "THE BEST" hotel/suite that I ever stayed in...and the staff was super friendly and very accomadating... we did not want to leave...the only downside is there aren't more of them in other states...
Jackelyne L. Aug 2018
The apartment was wonderful. Only thing I didnt like was the beds lol. Too hard
Janice F. Jul 2018
Enjoyed everything, clean and very easy to find! Great place to stay!
Mayra V. Jun 2018
First time using condo instead of hotel. I loved it
Bo Y. Jun 2018
it is a really nice two bedroom, two bath apartment. clean, comfortable, quite, safe. highly recommend to others.
Pramod G. May 2018
Nice clean place. Place was exactly as in the photos. Enjoyed our stay.
Arjun S. Apr 2018
Excellent Stay! Highly recommended!
Kapil Madhavrao B. Apr 2018
The place is great and close to all the other places which we wanted to visit. The service and housekeeping did a great job!
Collin D. Apr 2018
Great location, lovely rooms, highly recommend this place
ANDREA R. Apr 2018
Very clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed. If we return to Key West we will stay there again.
Sandra D. Mar 2018
Perfect location across from the pool.
Lee K. Feb 2018
The property is very near the airport and a naval air station with very loud jets. The property is dated but comfortable, the internet reception was good and TV's worked well. Inconvenient to getting into town if you do not have access to a car.
Lee R. Feb 2018
Michelle M. Jan 2018
Lots of room for larger groups much more affordable than two hotel rooms.
Phillip D. Dec 2017
Great clean nice place with great staff!