USA South Carolina Hilton Head Folly Field - Hilton Head Listing #11379

Island Club 107 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
37 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Airy, lagoon-view condo with pool, hot tub & tennis - walk to the beach

This comfortable modern condo at the Island Club is the ideal destination when you're in the mood for a relaxing getaway along a scenic waterfront. The welcoming design is perfect for kicking back and enjoying water views. The spacious two-story layout provides plenty of options for relaxing, and the comfy beds provide peaceful rest at the end of the day. Take in views of the lagoon from your private deck, or enjoy cooking in the well-equipped kitchen. Three balconies guarantee room for everyone to relax!

Recent updates as of summer 2022 include new air conditioning, new carpet, new paint, and updates throughout the space.

Kick back in the evening and watch the large TV, complete with a DVD player, or venture onto the deck to catch the sunset over the lagoon. You will also enjoy free WiFi and a private washer/dryer for taking care of laundry.

Guests are just minutes from the community of Hilton Head, where you'll find art galleries, museums, and wineries, along with dining and shopping opportunities. With a short walk to the ocean, you can relax on the beach or venture to the marina for fishing excursions. A fitness center, basketball courts, and a community picnic area with grills are also available for guests.

This spacious condo makes for the ultimate getaway if you need the perfect vacation.

ISLAND CLUB AMENITIES

WHAT’S NEARBY

AttractionDistance From Home
Folly Field Beach Park0.7 Miles
Arts Center of Coastal Carolina3.4 Miles
Fish Haul Beach Park4.5 Miles
Coastal Discovery Museum4.9 Miles
Coligny Beach Park7.8 Miles
Harbour Town Golf Links9.4 Miles
Harbour Town Lighthouse9.5 Miles

THINGS TO KNOW

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable : Other

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Wide clearance

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Electric vehicle charger

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

37 reviews

Lisa D. Sep 2022
Everything was just perfect. The place was decorated beautifully and super clean. It was close to everything. Loved watching the turtles from the balcony.
Rob E. Sep 2022
This was the perfect place for a quick Labor Day getaway. The place appeared to be recently renovated and met all our needs. The beach is an easy 4 minute walk. Great neighborhood and will definitely stay again.
Linda K. Aug 2022
Beautiful, well maintained condo. You can tell the owners take pride in their property! It is comfortable and spacious and newly updated. And island club has so many amenities with direct beach access! We will most definitely book again soon and always stay in #107 when we return!
Kathy S. Jul 2022
We love Island Club! The location is great for people who want to stay away from the big crowds and have a quieter location. We love the pool and walk out to the beach. I would give the condo a five but the it’s starting to show wear. Broken cabinets, worn out master bed mattress, dirty carpets. The decor is fabulous and we love the compound amenities and location. If there were a few updates it would definitely be a five star.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Kathy, we're glad the location of the home served you well. Thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the house for future guests. Please know that our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any concerns arise during your visit. We hope you choose to stay with us again.
Julia E. Jun 2022
We enjoyed our week. The beds are comfy and there was lots of room for our family.
Gail N. May 2022
The layout and location was great. Lots of books and games. Carpet was very dirty. They said it will be replaced in the fall. I wish it had some beach towels and chairs.
Once the carpet is replaced it will be great.
William E. Apr 2022
Island Club 107 was a great place, big enough for parents and 2 kids. Close to the beach, pool, playground. House is very nice and welcoming, we will stay there again.
Paul G. Mar 2022
Good location, nice view of lagoon
Dotty R. Jan 2022
We loved our stay at this beautiful home. It was everything we wanted and expected. It was very clean and everything worked. I highly recommend this home. I wanted to rate it as 4.5 stars but the system didn’t have a way for me to do that. I lowered the rating slightly because the carpet was soiled and worn in certain areas and the shag area carpet was also in need of cleaning. A couple of the pans in the kitchen were of high quality but were stained and appeared dirty. But everything else was perfect. We plan to come back!!!
Manager response:
Dotty, thank you for your review! We are sorry for the soiled and worn carpet. We will pass this feedback to our local team for immediate review and cleaning. We have many homes and look forward to hosting yet another stay in the future!
Bernadette T. Nov 2021
Location, setting, quiet and privacy. Professionally managed.
Lacy D. Sep 2021
We had a great experience staying here! The only negative things I have to say are that the DVD player didn’t work, the sofa bed was missing a lot of hardware that holds that mattress up near the foot of the bed, so we had to be careful not to lay or sit near the foot of the bed, and there was a yellow jacket nest on the underside of a stool that was on the bedroom deck, so when my daughter grabbed it, she was stung several times. We still enjoyed our stay very much. The kitchen was extremely well equipped, the furniture was comfortable, and there were plenty of blankets and towels. Everyone we talked to was pleasant. The pool and hot tub were not even overcrowded which I was shocked about, since we were there over Labor Day weekend.
Manager response:
Hi, Lacy! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Island Club. The wasp nest has been removed, the sleeper is getting replaced, and we have a new remote for the DVD player. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Dewitt L. and Carolyn B. Aug 2021
My daughter and I stay in this condo every time we go to Hilton Head. It’s bright and cheery and so enjoyable to sit on the balcony overlooking the lagoon. The kitchen is well equipped. The trees and landscaping make the short walk to the beach pleasant. Looking forward to our next visit.
Paul H. Jul 2021
Clean, well-maintained, well-furnished home and well-supplied kitchen.
James C. Jun 2021
Very nice unit. Kitchen had most every utensil you would want. Plenty of condiments were supplied/left which was nice. A few minor glitches but maintenance fixed within hours of reporting. We had kids and didn’t have to worry about getting the carpet dirty as it was already stained. We would stay there again. VACASA was great to book through keeping us aware every step of the way
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, James. We are happy you had a nice stay. We apologize for the maintenance issues. Thank you for calling us right away so our local team could work to remedy the situation. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again!
Daniel K. May 2021
Very clean! Great resort! Very impressed by it considering the price.
Elizabeth H. May 2021
Loved location. Quick walk to beach. Amenities are great. Condo very clean and spacious. So well stocked! Will rent again !
Susan L. Mar 2021
It was in a convenient location. The grounds were well kept. The unit was beautiful. We would definitely stay again.
Kevin V. Nov 2020
We really enjoyed the location and the resort amenities.
Michelle W. Sep 2020
We enjoyed everything about our stay in this IC Hilton Head location. The location is fantastic, easy walk to the pool or beach, plenty of restaurants nearby for take out or a quick trip to the grocery store. As for the home itself; it is very well stocked and well taken care of. The owners and previous guests obviously take proper care of this home. We were able to easily make meals having any pots, pans, or kitchen utensils we needed. They also had a few beach chairs, umbrella, and other sand toys available for use. Our toddler loved watching the turtles and fish from the balcony and the playground area! We will absolutely return and would recommend the complex to anyone traveling with young children.
Dustin N. Sep 2020
We have been to Hilton Head Island a lot! But, this was the first time we stayed here. From the time we walked through the door, until the time we walked out of it on our way home. We couldn't quit talking about how beautiful it is. From having everything we needed such as linen, kitchen supplies, and towels. The view over the pond was amazing as well. We will definitely be booking here again.
Lisa P. Sep 2020
The Island Club has been a vacation destination for me for some four decades now, and it never disappoints. This was my first stay at unit 107, and I was delighted. I was impressed by the high-quality furnishings (and was inspired to take good care of the apartment as its owners obviously have!) The photos on the website accurately depict the unit. Larger groups might find it a bit disconcerting that the closet in the guest bedroom is locked, but there is ample drawer space in the room and there are several hooks in the adjoining bathroom. I appreciated the apartment’s fresh, light-colored decor, and the thoughtful amenities made me feel like a welcomed guest.
Erin L. Aug 2020
This house was very clean and bright! Lots of space for a family of 4. Loved the balconies & feeding the turtles from them. Short walk to the beach and even shorter to the pool.
Yulia L. Aug 2020
Beautiful condo in the gated community with 2 min walk to the beach!
Heather W. Jun 2020
The condo was very clean and well stocked with linens. The grounds were well cared for and beautiful. It was easy to find a nice place and book it. However we won’t book with Vicasa again due to one key element that was missing. I called and called and called for two hour wait times and then a supposed more direct number where I was able to leave a voice mail. I emailed when none of these worked. No one ever called me back or wrote me back. I needed to verify if linens and bath towels were provided before arriving. And while there one of our toilets was stopped up. I couldn’t get through to anyone. Finally we walked to the office to speak to someone and, thankfully, a Vicasa personnel was there. She handed us a dirty plunger that we had to walk back to our unit, use and return. It made us nervous never being able to get anyone by phone or email. So because of that we won’t book with them again.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Heather. We apologize for the service issues impacting your visit. While our guest services team has experienced an unprecedented demand in light of the developing global health crisis, we are continuing to adapt and adjust our efforts to best meet the needs of our guests. We hope to host you for a great vacation in the future.
Bonnie M. Jun 2020
We enjoyed the condo very much. It was clean and had very nice furnishings. It was very well stocked with things you would need. The only thing I can suggest is to please leave some kitchen trash bags in the containers.
Melissa M. May 2020
This condo was very clean and comfortable. It is a little walk to the beach but the scenery makes it enjoyable. Fully stocked kitchen and beach supplies provided. Easy check in and out. I can’t wait to go back!
Alan R. May 2020
The moment we checked in was blown away how clean this home is. Very good location. The beach is a few minutes walking distance. There are beach chairs, beach umbrellas and a buggy to use transport these items. We took advantage of this and would easily come back here to stay.

Check in and check out process very simple and easy! :)
Susan V. Mar 2020
What a lovely home and extremely clean. Definitely will come back and stay longer. They thought of everything!!!!
Faye G. Feb 2020
Great place , close to the beech,
Ronald S. Nov 2019
The well decorated and furnished townhouse was a joy to be in. It is fully furnished with cooking utensils and pots/pans. There are books to enjoy. This unit was the 1st to have the tennis channel. The view was fine and private.
Kara P. Sep 2019
Was close to beach and had everything we needed in the kitchen. Loved the games
Melissa R. Aug 2019
Great location and conveniently located near the beach with access to pools.
Alan S. Jul 2019
We recently stayed at Island Club #107 the last week of July/first week of August. We were more than pleased with the condo...we loved it!!! The condo was clean, spacious and decorated with a great beach vibe that made us feel at home. The unit had a dishwasher and washer/dryer so we were able to relax and not worry about washing things. The kitchen had more pots and pans, plates and stemware than any rental we have ever used. The bedrooms each were en suites that were updated with new fixtures and the beds were very comfortable! In addition, the unit had televisions in each room and had plenty of games and books for any down time. To be noted, we also rented another unit nearby and #107 was heads above the other unit. We will definitely stay in unit 107 again, if it is available!!!
Colleen S. Jul 2019
Fabulous week for my family of four! Our unit had everything we needed!
Christen S. Jul 2019
Just returned from a week at 107. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beds were super comfy and we thought the entire unit was also really comfy! We appreciated the paper towels, dish detergent and laundry detergent as well as the beach buggy and beach chairs. Couldn’t have asked for a more lovelier place. Thanks so much!!
Jade . Jul 2016
This place was great, good access to everything!!