USA South Carolina Hilton Head Folly Field - Hilton Head Listing #11458

Island Club 122 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Homey Condo with Lagoon View from Balcony - Hot Tub, Pool, & Beach Access

When you book this cozy Island Club condo, you’ll be able to cook healthy meals by using the fully equipped kitchen and the shared grills found on the property. Everyone can try different activities by visiting the local basketball court, tennis court, or golf course, or spend days lounging by the shared pool, hot tub, or sunning on the beach!

This destination is an ideal place for food fans because they can catch fresh fish near the fishing lagoon. Any fish that are captured can be enjoyed outdoors, as there are many practical lunch spots scattered throughout the grounds. Kids will have a blast spending time at this vacation spot since they can play on the playground and swim in the local pool, which features a mushroom fountain.

This villa includes multiple accessories like breakfast bar chairs, custom cabinets, and trendy appliances. The living area has a 50-inch flatscreen and leather furniture. Enjoy a master bedroom with a king-size bed and private bathroom equipped with a tub/shower combo and calming decor. This rental also has a half-bath, free WiFi, and a private washer/dryer for your convenience.

Book your vacation at this homey condo today to enjoy beachside memories!



AttractionDistance From Home
Folly Field Beach Park0.7 Miles
Arts Center of Coastal Carolina3.4 Miles
Fish Haul Beach Park4.5 Miles
Coastal Discovery Museum4.9 Miles
Coligny Beach Park7.8 Miles
Harbour Town Golf Links9.4 Miles
Harbour Town Lighthouse9.5 Miles


You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Beach access


Internet : Other


Cable : Other

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Infinity pool

Plunge pool

Rooftop pool

Saltwater pool

Children's pool


Gas grill : Shared




Parking & access

Electric vehicle charger



25 reviews

Sherry S. Apr 2022
The unit was very clean when we arrived. A couple of the outlets didn't work. One in the half bath didn't work so everyone had to blow dry hair in the main bath. The pull out couch was awful. The mattress on King bed was very soft. The ceiling fans do not work. Will not be renting this one again.
Manager response:
Thanks for sharing your feedback, Sherry. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. Local staff are always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We hope to have a chance to host you next time. Thank you.
James J. Mar 2022
The view of the lagoon; the comfortable furniture and bed, the closeness to the beach, the pleasant environment, helpful Vacasa staff.
MARK M. Nov 2021
Location great, Vacasa personnel also great
Manager response:
Mark, thank you for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager; we genuinely hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
SIVI C. Oct 2021
I loved the apartment we stayed in. I highly recommend this place and I'll definitely be back again. Beautiful Scenery Nice Apartment Beautiful Beach!
Michael R. Sep 2021
This unit is comfortable to stay in: the couch, the bed and bathroom upgrades. It is a downstairs unit, which means the heavy walkers upstairs was sometimes a problem. The refrigerator was noisy sometimes too.
Manager response:
Hi Michael, We are happy to hear that the unit was comfortable for you. We apologize for the noises that come with it being a downstairs unit. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We hope to have another chance to host you in the future.
Marilyn J. Jun 2021
This resort area is very nice. Easy access to the beach, nice pool area, beautiful setting and grounds are beautiful!
Melissa M. May 2021
Now that my husband and I have stayed at several rentals, we feel it important to leave a accurate review. This condo was spectacular !! To say the least, it’s location was perfect to the beach, just a short walk. Also, my husband and I are runners and the area surrounding was great for runners and walkers. The furniture was so comfortable and the bed was very comfortable. Which we all know is important for a vacation rental . The area is great as well with tennis courts , pool, hot tub etc .
Gary F. Apr 2021
We have visited the Island Club several times and had another great stay. The grounds and shared areas are extremely well maintained and our unit was clean and comfortable. My husband especially enjoyed the leather chairs with cup holders. We always find the sound of the fountain on the pond extremely relaxing. Great visit overall!
Michael R. Sep 2020
This unit is good for us since it was on the ground floor. However that was a disadvantage on the deck overlooking the lagoon since the sand from the deck above came down thru the cracks in the deck boards above. It was quiet during our stay.
Lori H. Aug 2020
The unit was very nice and clean though the bathroom rugs were very dirty. The tub did not drain well and we had no idea there was not a ramp or elevator. I also think grab bars should be put in the shower since the tub is so high to step over.
Sandeep S. Aug 2020
It is a perfect spot for a family. Walk to the beach with private access. Amazing experience. Would definitely come back.
Jason D. Aug 2020
Wonderful place, quiet place and love the security. Very clean.
Matthew W. Jul 2020
We liked the short walk to the beach, pool, and biking trails. The interior is compact and needs new carpet in the bedroom.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We have reached out to the local staff to let them know about the carpet. We are looking forward to hosting you again in the future!
amy p. Jul 2020
We enjoyed our stay so much. We had 3 children with us, and the pool, playground, and proximity to the beach was ideal. We will definitely stay again. Thanks!
Sasha S. Jul 2020
The location was great. I loved the private beach, it wasn't too crowded. Very convenient to restaurants and entertainment. It was nice having a kitchen and separate bedroom. The bathroom was spacious enough. The view of the lagoon was great. We weren't impressed with the cleanliness of the place. The rugs have seen better days. We weren't sure the sheets were even clean for the pull out couch...they were in a tied up trash bag in the closet. I'm not sure the floors were thoroughly cleaned either. The balcony definitely hadn't been swept off.
Manager response:
Sasha, we apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any issues such as cleanliness arise we encourage guests to let us know so that we can assist. We hope for the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Rhonda B. May 2020
We really enjoyed our stay during this crazy time that we are in. A lovely view of the fountain from the deck. We liked the decor of the condo. Supplied with all you would need. Only a short walk to the beach. I would definitely return. Thanks for the much needed getaway!!
Daniel K. Aug 2019
Island Club is a great beachfront resort. #122 is perfect place for a couple to get away to. Very clean and cozy, with a great pond view from the porch, a king-sized bed, and lots of channels if it rains. All appliances and fixtures are great . The beach is a short walk, with the pool halfway - so you might not make it. Small gated area outside to store your beach gear. Only three immediate parking spaces for the four unit cluster, so grab one.
Robyn H. Jul 2019
Clean condo, beautifully decorated, and updated. Very roomy for a 1 bedroom unit. Complex grounds are clean and well groomed. The pool fountains keep the pool water nice and cool. We enjoyed our stay.
Tamera P. Jul 2019
We thought the bed was one of the most comfortable we've ever slept on! Nicely furnished with a well stocked kitchen. The porch had adirondack bar heighth chairs and a table that we enjoyed as well. The grounds were well maintained and there were Weber grills located all over the property for outdoor for convenience (which we used). The unit was clean and on the first floor and was located to the front of the property near Folly Field road. From this unit it is a five minute walk to the beach through the property.
Sherry W. Mar 2019
The amenities were wonderful and everything was super clean!
. Oct 2018
Nice experience. Quite area.
. Jul 2018
We enjoyed our stay the condo was very comfortable clean had everything that we needed with regard to amenenities. Would stay again!
Rama . May 2016
This beautifully renovated villa was perfect for our family of 4! It was so close to the pool and beach, it was so convienent! We enjoyed having the luxury of having a full kitchen and all of the appliances it came with. Loved it being on the bottom floor also. Great stay!!