USA South Carolina Hilton Head Plantation Club Villas - Hilton Head Listing #11555

Plantation Club 431 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Second-Floor Condo with WiFi, Pool, Golf Course Views - Near the Beach

This villa has a view of the Sea Pines' Heron Point Golf Course, a jetted tub, and access to the complex's shared pool. These amenities make it a great choice for active families who love to golf, bike, and play on the beach.

One of the primary benefits of this condo is its location; it backs up to a golf course fairway. The villa is located half a mile from the nearest beach. It's also a two-minute drive from the Sea Pines Shopping Center, a scenic retail location with spas, clothing stores, cafes, and a working trolley. Guests get access to many Sea Pines amenities as well, such as the nearby complex pool.

The villa has two bedrooms; the master bedroom boasts a private bathroom, and the guest room is perfect for kids. The comfortable living area is equipped with a flatscreen TV, and the well-appointed kitchen will satisfy vacationers who love to cook. For dining, guests can sit in the dining room or at the cozy breakfast bar. The villa has a deck area as well, which overlooks the rolling greens of the golf course.

Get a jump start on your vacation by booking this Hilton Head condo today!

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Premier

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Playground

Disc golf

Dock

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

Safety & accessibility

Accessible bath/shower

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

17 reviews

JEFFREY H. Jan 2023
The location was fantastic!
Julie H. Sep 2022
Scott, the property manager was kind and responsive with all the things we needed. This property has been around for awhile. I can't say enough about his promptness and professionalism.
Javier B. Jul 2022
I LOVE THE HOUSE ,THE VIEW,AND HOW EVRYTHING WAS SET UP.
FRONT DESK PEOPLE WAS VERY NICE AND VERY HELPFULL , THE APARTMENT WAS VERY CLEAN AND SPACIOUS MAKE ME FEEL THAT I WAS AT HOME AWAY FROM HOME , I DEFINITELY WILL COME BACK.
Todd B. Jul 2022
The unit is great value due to its proximity to the beach club and golf. Note, if you plan to drive to the beach club, Sea Pines will occasionally prohibit Vacasa renters from parking in the lot.
Brittany J. Apr 2022
The location of this unit is perfect! The unit itself needs to be updated, however, some doors would not close and there were lots of decorations that were difficult that we put away to ensure we didn't break anything.
Manager response:
Hi, Brittany! We're happy to read the location of this home worked out well for you. Maintenance has checked the doors and adjusted strike plates as needed. Thank you!
WILLIAM P. Nov 2021
We loved being so close to the beach and Harbor Town.
Jeff K. Jun 2021
Mgnt company was awful.

No wifi
Dirty
Broke coffee table
Many burnt out lights
Screen door off track

Poor communication from mgmt company. Lack or concern and very slow resolution on some. None on others.

Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jeff. We regret that we were unable to provide you with a pleasant and relaxing vacation experience. We appreciate you reaching out to us right away about the WiFi and coffee table, and for allowing our local management to promptly resolve them. Our local manager was able to assist in recovering the WiFi the same night it was reported, and a new coffee table was delivered the following morning. Regrettably, as the other issues were not brought to our attention until after your visit, our local staff was unable to assist in a resolution until after you departed. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to better serve you in the future!
Robert M. Jul 2020
The location of the villa is excellent! Just a short ride to beach club, South beach and Harbor Town. The villa had everything we needed.
Brian G. Jul 2020
Unit 431 is perfect for small families as it’s close to the beach, has a community pool, and close to shopping (Harbour Town is 2 miles by bike.) We would definitely stay here again!!!
Jeffrey C. Jun 2020
This home was absolute filthy and broken from the second I arrived. I would have gotten a quicker response if I had reported the numerous issues to the department of health instead of waiting on Vacasa. I have use Vacasa many times in the past, and everything until I arrived to this disgusting unit was great. Vacasa did not respond to any emails and you have to call numerous times to get them on the phone. Within the first few minutes I immediately emailed Vacasa about numerous issues, only one of which was addressed:

1. Master bed broken and bed completely on the ground. (This was the only item addressed)
2. Unit was not vacuumed despite Vacasa’s false Covid-19 cleaning procedures
3. Counters were not cleaned despite Vacasa’s false claims is Covid-19 cleaning procedure
4. Multiple lights were not working
5. Blinds were broken
6. Shit stain on the master bed comforter, once agin in despite to Vacasa’s false Covid claims.
7. I came to do work, and the table was completely missing the glass top?? I sent numerous emails and spoke to 2 people by phone, yet this was never addressed despite them telling me it would be.
8. A/C did not work in living room
9. Dirty socks on the ground from prior tenant
10. Used smoking drives and used vapes on the ground, and other used smoking devices on the ground in the living room. Again I thought this wa a smoke free place, and this once again is not in accordance to the covid cleaning protocols Vacasa claimed to follow in an email sent before check in.

There is more I can add, but I think anyone can get the gist. I would stay away from this place at all costs.
Manager response:
Hi, Jeffrey! We are so sorry about the experience you had due to furloughs from COVID-19 closures and new protocols. There have been big changes since your stay, and we do hope you will come back to see the difference it has made. Thank you!
Dana M A. Jun 2020
ease of booking
Patrick and T. Aug 2019
I loved the space and accessibility of items in the kitchen. Great location.
Adam r. Jul 2019
Quiet and friendly community
Kathy D. Jul 2019
Loved location! Close to beach and easy to get in and out of plantation. Great pool too.
Karen G. Apr 2019
We loved being so close to the beach. The home was immaculate and well furnished.
Maria B. Apr 2019
We loved that it backs right into the golf course. Nice location to everything. Rooms were nice.