USA Arizona Southern Arizona Oro Valley Listing #13267

Rancho Vistoso #113B - Oro Valley, AZ

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly condo w/ new furnishings, shared pool and hot tub!

This two-bedroom Rancho Vistoso condo welcomes you and your guests to experience Oro Valley and revel in amenities like a shared pool and hot tub. To make your stay even better, your two favorite dogs are also invited for a small nightly fee!

You'll be conveniently located near the western foothills of the Santa Catalina Mountains, about 15 miles north of Tucson. Do some hiking or biking at Catalina State Park, just five miles away. If you're in the mood for some live entertainment, check out Gaslight Music Hall, and for loads of family fun, give the Oro Valley Aquatic Center a try.

This lovely condo was recently renovated with walk-in tiled showers and all new tile floors, paint, and furnishings throughout. The living room is a great place for family gatherings in the evening after you've enjoyed a home-cooked meal prepared in the full kitchen, which boasts brand new white cabinets. Enjoy free WiFi and cable access for entertainment, as well as central air conditioning and a private washer and dryer. Start and end your days on your private patio while you take in your gorgeous natural surroundings. Please note that the king-size bed can be converted to two twins upon advance request. This unit also offers convenient ground-floor access with a garage - cyclists are welcome!

Book this beauty today and come do Oro Valley in style!

*We welcome snowbirds in this home! Please call for our best long term rates.

This property is managed by Vacasa Arizona LLC.

Please note: Overnight parking for commercial vehicles is prohibited.

Amenity notice: Amenities such as the gym, clubhouse, restrooms and pools may not be open or may currently have restrictions due to local rules and regulations. Thank you for understanding.

Parking Notes: Parking is available in the garage, driveway, or any of the uncovered spaces.

Please note: Overnight parking for commercial vehicles is prohibited.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Shared




15 reviews

Elaine A. Nov 2021
Internet and AC worked well.
Staff were courteous and responsive.
Condo needs work.
Stove burner and microwave not working
Sheet used as a bedspread.
Springs felt on bed and was very uncomfortable
Basic cable did not include movie channels or paramount for Yellowstone premiere.
Noisy upstairs neighbors and no soundproofing of water pipes.
No dvds we’re available to watch.
Couch cushions were worn.
Pool not located directly in this community setting as advertised.
Walls need touch up and repainting.

Manager response:
Hi, Elaine! We wish you had called about your concerns. The stove burner is reinstalled correctly, and the microwave is functioning as intended. We apologize the mattress did not suit your preferences. This has been noted to the homeowner. Thank you!
Barry K. Jun 2021
Very roomy
Linda D. May 2021
We have been to Tucson before to visit my husbands dad and find it hard to find a place that takes dogs that isn’t on the freeway. Everything about this was perfect! The quiet setting, brand new everything inside and a lovely patio looking out at the beautiful setting. Having a dog I loved that there was an easy way out to the backyard. We wish we had discovered this years ago! It is very close to where my husbands father lives. Absolutely beautiful neighborhood. Thanks for allowing dogs!
Dennis S. Mar 2021
I would give it 4 stars. Disappointed that they pool heater was not working. We were told it had been broken for 30 days. When we arrived the garage door had screws missing from hinges. Repair man came and fixed. Bed in second bedroom mattresses is worn out. Nice condo with great view, but some deferred maintenance
Manager response:
Hi, Dennis! Unfortunately, we do not have any control over the shared pool for the community. We hope the alternative pool option given you was enjoyable. Thank you!
Susan W. Feb 2021
Clean, functioning appliances, nice patio, wonderful neighborhood. Excellent heated pool and spa, but a distance from the home (walkable but we drove to it). Only item lacking was a handbook for the home detailing things such as garbage pickup, close restaurants, and advice about wildlife (javelina family in the area).
Karyn H. Nov 2020
Condo was in a nice corner location and nice neighborhood. Upkeep and overall housekeeping was sorely lacking. Ripped and dirty potholders, a hodge podge of pots and pans, lumpy and soft mattresses, broken and hanging bathroom drawer front, two dishwasher pods for a week so we had to buy our own pods and dishwashing liquid. Toaster worked but adjustment settings were broken. Dirty coffeemaker.
Manager response:
We appreciate your input, Karyn. The pot holders and toaster have been replaced, and we will be investigating your other concerns to ensure they are addressed. Please note we only supply a starting amount of consumable supplies. Thank you!
Christine M. Oct 2020
This Condo is located in beautiful Oro Valley. Well appointed with comfortable beds! We will definitely stay here again.
Christa F. Aug 2020
Overall it was a great stay. However there were numerous dead bugs throughout the condo and a dead rodent outside the door upon arrival . The sink leaked on the right side and the top right stovetop didnt work. Besides those minor kinks, the condo was comfortable, well stocked , and decorated well. The area felt safe. I think the cleaning staff just needs to be cognizant of removing the dead critters.
Manager response:
Hi Christa, thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your feedback about the bugs and kitchen appliances. We hope you'll visit again soon.
Randy L. Nov 2019
Very Relaxing
Brenda S. Aug 2019
Enjoyed our stay
Christina N. Jun 2019
Loved the tile and walk in showers, very quiet community
Manuel W. May 2019
The location, and neighborhood was AWESOME. Quiet nook that had everything needed for our get away....
Rebecca B. Jan 2019
The condo was very functional and comfortable. The beds were extremely comfortable and the whole condo was very clean. We had a nice patio area in the back to enjoy on beautiful days. We also appreciated the full kitchen and got a ton of use out of it!! It was very well stocked and we had everything we needed to cook our meals.

We will definitely book again when in the Tucson area!!