USA Oregon Central Oregon Coast Florence Listing #15479

Riverfront Estate - Florence, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 5 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 5 bedrooms  plus loft 5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Stunning Spacious Riverfront House with Private Sauna

This riverfront house in Florence offers a divine escape, with a grand vaulted living room, upscale furnishings, and river views out the large picture windows. Multiple gas fireplaces and a sauna allow comfort in every corner, while numerous flatscreen TVs and the pool table keep boredom at bay. Along with spacious bedrooms and a luxurious soaking tub with river views, you'll never want to leave.

What's nearby:
This house sits in a quiet spot on the Siuslaw River and is just a short drive from beach access (the easiest free access is at North Jetty), as well as restaurants and stores in town. Hiking, ATV riding, sandboarding, kayaking, and more are within easy driving distance both north and south along Highway 101.

Things to know:
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Free WiFi
This listing includes both the main-house listing here and the self-contained, upstairs apartment here

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining







Water view


Beach access


Internet : Charter



DVD player

Wireless router



On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool table : Private

Sauna : Private


Gas grill : Private



6 reviews

ivan b. Jan 2021
Couldn’t turn on jacuzzi.
Tv in master and one other room didn’t work.
Nook area has a leak when raining outside.
Ants in the kitchen.
The only highlight was the sauna and pool table.
Manager response:
Hi, Ivan! Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Riverfront Estate. The jacuzzi tub can be used as a bathtub, but the jets are not working at this time. We have scheduled pest control for the ants. We were unable to find any leaks or problems with the TV but will keep an eye on those. Thanks again!
Ed C. Aug 2020
had a blast everything went really smoothly.
Gordon L. Aug 2018
I rented this house for a family reunion and we had a great time! The enormous public areas were a huge asset and loads of fun for everyone. We could all be together, or split up into separate groups enjoying the different areas. The river views were especially nice, as each day is an endless parade of boats fishing, crabbing, etc. There were a few issues (no cold water in the shower by the cluster of bedrooms, unstable table in solarium, and a leaky master toilet, hot tub had soap bubbles like some idiot had put in bubble bath), but no house that size with frequent guests can have everything always in working order. And hopefully they will be fixed soon (I'm sending details in private comments). We would for sure rent this place again! Make sure you get this whole estate listing so you don't end up with strangers renting the guest suite at the same time.
Whitney W. Jul 2018
This home was rather outdated. The cabinets were busted and in need of repair. The steps to the beach are rather sketchy. Only 1 shower in the entire house gave hot water for a shower. The master toilet never stops running. The master jetted tub doesn't work at all. We did enjoy the hot tub during sunset and a private beach walk. Watched a couple VHS tapes. Would not recommend staying here until this home gets a much needed updating.
Ann S. Jun 2018
This spot was wonderful -- the large dining table was perfect for our family gatherings! Plenty of room for all with beautiful views and quiet spots to share. Long hot tubs and walks on the river!
Well appointed with all amenties - warm and inviting. Everyone loved being here and in fact, no one wanted to leave!
Meeting the owner was a treat - so sweet!