USA Vermont Killington Mountain Green Resort Listing #18908

Mountain Green: 3D2 - Killington, VT

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious mountain studio with free WiFi & full kitchen - close to skiing

Mountain Green Amenities: Amenities will be closed until further notice, The Shuttle bus will ONLY run on Weekends and Holidays this winter season. The amenities are managed and controlled by the Mountain Green property management team. Please visit the Mountain Green Resort website to get up-to-date status on amenities by clicking the 'Today's Amenities Schedule' link found on the home page. Vacasa will do their best to provide updates as we are notified.
* The restaurant is closed for the summer season, but will re-open for the winter season.

This large and comfortable Mountain Green Resort studio is located in the resort's main building. You'll have the convenience of a restaurant, deli, fitness area, and racquetball court all housed in the same building, but, the studio's placement in a quieter area of the building offers the best of both worlds during your stay.

What's nearby:
Killington is filled with things to do in any season. For the snowy months, there is skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, and tubing. The warmer months offer hiking, biking, fishing, kayaking, and golf. If you are looking for something a little more adventurous or something family friendly, there is the Killington/Pico Adventure Park just down the road with a mountain coaster, zip lines, and a jump towner among many other activities.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Pilates gym and gift shop
Soft water filtration system
* Please note that there are active security cameras located in the hallways and common areas

City/town permit number: 000040

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view

Walk to lifts


Internet : Xfinity


Cable : Xfinity

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby


Gas grill : Shared



Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Accessible bath/shower

14 reviews

Alayna D. Aug 2022
My fiancé and I stayed in this quaint little studio and it was perfect for us. Clean, and spacious. Although no A/C we slept comfortably with the screen opened and a fan running. Full kitchen, and bath was another plus! We would absolutely stay here again and again!
Anne N. Jan 2022
Proximity to Mtn was great.

Hard to control heat- condo and bldg hallways were very warm.
Robert E. Aug 2021
Received a message that the condo was clean and ready for my arrival. Quite the opposite, it was very dirty, stained carpet, dust, dirt, and crumbs and smelled of cigarettes. Turned around and left paying to stay somewhere else. I deserve a refund as this was not what we bargained for at all.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you felt the home was not clean. We have verified with housekeeping that it was prepared for your arrival, and we found it clean when we checked it after receiving notification you had left without staying. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any concerns so we can check them with you and address them as necessary. Thanks, Robert!
George M G. Jul 2021
Do not rent from here if you can help iut. The deck was an absolute mess. Broken wooden table and all dirty. Really needed ot be cleaned up and it wasnt. Furthermore the ad for the rental leads with hot tub, pools (indoor and outdoor) and sauna. Except for the outdoor pool (& it rained the whole weekend btw) nothing was available for use. Absolutely totally false advertising and misleading to the nth degree. Best part is no management on premises. When you go to a realtor down the road they tell you they have no involvement and basically cannot help. Who's minding the store to ensure customer satisfaction? The answer is NO ONE!
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, George. We are very sorry you weren't able to use the on-site amenities during your stay. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We also apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team. We are committed to providing our guests with the very best vacation experiences, and we regret to hear if a personal touch was lacking. Please know that these circumstances are not commonplace, and we take your feedback very seriously. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced, and we hope you will give us a second chance to better serve you in the future!
Suzanne C. Jan 2021
We loved that everything you needed including kitchen, bed, living room area, wood burning fireplace and bathroom were in a small workable space. It’s perfect for 2 adults or a family of 3 or 4. but too small for 4 adults. The condo really needs updating to the kitchen and bath.
Melanie N. Aug 2020
Enjoyed a brief weekend stay close to the mountain. Studio, but still roomy. Clean. Comfortable. Good value.
Renee L. Aug 2020
Enjoyed our stay it was relaxing and cozy. My only complaint is that, I wish there was a fan and/or air conditioner.. Otherwise it was welcoming and can’t wait to return...
MATTHEW K. Feb 2020
This complex is across the street from the mountain. It’s very convenient. Besides that shuttles run frequently to take you back and forth.
Cody S. Feb 2020
The location of this condo was excellent, just several hundred feet from the Grand hotel and near by lifts. Parking was easy and the space was clean. Dated but clean, I will also say this is not exactly a good place for 4 adults as advertised, Unless they are very close with each other.
Kari L. Nov 2019
Very quiet room, nice pull from the fireplace kept it cozy and a very comfortable bed. The Roku TV was a bonus as I could just go into my own subscription channels and watch what I wanted to.
Loved the fireplace and what felt like a corner condo.
William J. Oct 2018
It met or needs.