USA Tennessee Smoky Mountains Sevierville Listing #21108

Majestic View #42A - Sevierville, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
23 reviews
Max. occupancy: 14 3 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms  plus loft 4 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfortable dog-friendly cabin w/ private hot tub, pool table, & mountain views

Settle into this majestic cabin in Sevierville for your next Great Smoky Mountains getaway. Offering an outdoor hot tub, multiple decks with panoramic mountain views, and fireplaces throughout the home, you'll have everything you need for a relaxing vacation with the whole family or a large group of friends. Test your skills on the regulation pool table, gather around the flatscreen TV for family movie nights, or head outside and fire up the grill for summertime cookouts.

What's nearby:
There is no shortage of fun within a short drive of this cabin. Just 11 miles east, visit Pigeon Forge and venture through Dollywood and WonderWorks before rounding out your day at a local dinner theater. The town of Gatlinburg offers Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies and indoor gaming at Ober Gatlinburg, just 18 miles southeast. And unparalleled hiking is always an option at Great Smoky Mountains National Park, only 14 miles south.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
The family dogs are welcome with a small nightly fee
Need more or less space? Majestic View #42A and Majestic View #42B can be rented together as Majestic View - Main Home
This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





DVD player

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Pool table : Private


Gas grill : Private



23 reviews

Karen C. Oct 2022
This house does have a majestic view. The 'All Wndow' living room is facing the mountains. It could use some TLC in places.
Heather W. Oct 2022
Spacious for multiple families
Kathy F. Aug 2022
The space was very nice and bathrooms appeared recently redone.
Jeanie B. Jul 2022
We loved this cabin it was great place a lot room for the family.
Regenia B. Jun 2022
The size of the cabin, has everything you need in kitchen, extra blankets and fans for bedrooms.
Kathleen F. Oct 2021
Great family home for our family of 4 adults, 1 teen & 2 dogs. Lots of room, pool table, fireplaces, hot tub, lots of TVs. The two levels of decks looking out onto the trees & mountains were very nice. Cabin was cozy & nicely decorated. Small area of grass for our leashed dogs. It’s in the mountains so expect lots of hills getting to the cabin. Overall we loved our stay and would book here in the future.
Jacqueline O. Aug 2021
The view was great, however there were a few trees blocking it so you didn't have a full view of the smokies. The house was clean and stocked with towels, hand soap, dishwashing detergent, etc so that was really nice. There were 10 of with plenty of space to eat and relax and visit as well as space if we needed time to ourself. We called the helpdesk office line as we weren't sure of the gate code and wifi password, an actual person answered the phone and gave us the information we needed, the lady was very nice and helpful.
Janie S. Jul 2021
We enjoyed the stay and Vacasa makes your stay so confortable
James L. Apr 2021
This home was absolutely perfect for my friends and I. We stayed over a long weekend, and it comfortably fit all 14 of us! Great views that are worth the slightly scary drive up the mountainside. 100% recommend.
Ax T. Feb 2021
We loved the view, the house was the perfect size for a large family vacation with plenty of personal and common gathering spaces. Some of the furniture and TV equipment was very worn, hence 4 stars instead of 5.
Robby G. Jan 2021
Home is located high in the resort and had great views. Grill was brand new and was a great addition to the house. Kitchen had everything we needed and there was plenty of room for all of us. Thanks so much for a great stay!
Brody B. Nov 2020
Loved every second of my trip!
Sandipbhai C. Sep 2020
Every thing is good
Faith M. Jul 2020
There is not really anything we loved about staying at this house besides being with our family. When we got to the house there was mouse droppings through all the drawers and cupboards someone had not cleaned the house very well at all. There were cobwebs in many locations including the showers. There was mouse droppings, a mouse nest, dried bugs and worms on the floor which I swept myself to get them off the floor. If I were the owner I would be humiliated that someone did not clean the house before guests arrived. Pest control was there in about a hour and set several traps and the cleaning lady did not come until 9 pm to clean the drawers and the cupboards. She even admitted it was disgusting. We then caught 4 mice in the traps and disposed of them. There was mouse droppings under the toaster and on the counter tops again days before we left. The 2nd day our oldest and youngest son hung a hammock up on the back porch between the main post on the deck and the middle post which is supporting the upper deck and the post from under the balcony fell out and landed on our sons legs which needless to say he needed to go for X-rays. Thankfully nothing was broken but meant no long hiking trips. There was something in the downstairs bedroom that was chewing on something during the nights also. We have never had such a bad experience when we rented houses in any location before. We were never asked if we would like to move homes or even offered to have our sons medical bills paid for. The fire extinguishers on the back deck and upstairs game room also need to be replaced as they were no longer good. It took the air conditioner 4 days to even get down to 74 degrees and our kids had to sleep on the couches downstairs. The smoke detector from the kitchen is located in the kitchen drawer and not plugged in. Very poor accommodations for the price that we paid to spend the week there. We have never given a bad review on a house for as long as we have been renting for vacations.
Manager response:
Hi, Faith! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay and are sorry to read you were disappointed. Pest control has taken care of the pst issues; the cabin has been through a full safety check after which two sets of railings were replaced; the air conditioner has been repaired. Thank you!
Justiny L. Jun 2020
Secluded and peaceful!
Nikki R. Jun 2020
Beautiful spacious home. We had 4 adults and 5 kids and there was a ton of room. The hot tub was hit but wish the trees were cut down to really enjoy the view. Overall a beautiful home in the mountains!
Katie K. May 2020
Great for friends, families, or a combination of both. Everyone had their own bathrooms and the place was clean and odor free. Lots of places to hangout in the house and we didn’t feel like we were on top of each other (6 of us). We even saw a family of bears as we left our house one day. Also it’s a good centralized location so we could go do various activities during our stay.
Michael E. Feb 2020
The Cabin was great. The views are absolutely amazing. We were blessed that it snowed during our drive-in. The property looked like a winter wonderland. The rooms were nice and spacious. Bathrooms and Kitchen were well stocked. The Hot Tub worked well. This an amazing cabin and I hope to book it again in the near future.
Kyle N. Nov 2019
The cabin was so comfortable and well furnished. The views were spectacular! Check-in and out was easy using the Vacasa app and we received helpful details in advance of our trip. The road to the cabin is definitely very steep and winding and would prove challenging in bad weather.
CLAY J. Oct 2019
Spacious cabin for a great family vacation.
Breanna C. Oct 2019
Everything was so clean! There were plenty of games, a great hot tub with a view and the staff was so friendly and helpful! 10/10 would stay again!
Samantha w. Sep 2019
Would love to come back. Everything was wonderful.
Kendra L. Apr 2019
We enjoyed our stay at this cabin. It had a great view of the mountains. However, it is on a steep hill.