USA Utah Moab Arches National Park Listing #22920

Moab Rim View - Moab, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
36 reviews
Max. occupancy: 33 1 King Bed, 5 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 13 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 6 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 31 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful home w/ covered decks & grills - great for large groups!

This light-filled home with plenty of open space is a relaxing paradise for your next trip to Moab! With sleeping arrangements for up to 33 people, this home is ideal for group getaways, reunions, and entertaining your nearest and dearest. Two covered decks in front and in back of the home are wonderful for cooking on the two gas grills, dining al fresco in the sunshine, and taking in the awe-inspiring scene of the La Sal Mountains.

What's nearby:
This home sits at the end of a cul-de-sac seven miles south of downtown Moab. You'll find countless hiking, biking, and off-roading trails within a short distance, and several incredible national and state parks (including Arches National Park, Canyonlands National Park, and Dead Horse Point State Park) less than 25 miles away. The area around Moab is known for its slick rock bike riding and unlimited 4x4 trails, with dining options in town that range from the casual to the upscale. There's no shortage of stunning natural beauty for you to explore with your friends and loved ones!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

County permit number: 2022-196

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.





Baby gates

High chair



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view


Internet : Other



Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming


Gas grill : Private



36 reviews

Phil M. Nov 2022
Plenty of room . Close to everything. Lots of parking. Will stay again
Marc P. Oct 2022
Well stocked , lots of room for a big group. Lots of parking.
Lyle H. Oct 2022
This property was perfect for our visit to Moab. South of town so out of the hussle and bustle of Moab. Parking 6 rigs and OHV trailers was easy.
Larry A. Sep 2022
The house was perfect for our group of 24.
We had two 40 foot trailers
3–24 foot trailers
2-20 foot trailer
1-16 foot trailer. We had no problem parking all of them, and leaving our sxs’s unloaded. ( make sure you leave room for the neighbor kid)
The house was full stocked if you want to cook your own meals. As far as pots,pans,etc….
Makes sure you crack the windows down stairs if you want the ac to work properly.
The space in the backyard was my fav. Every night after we got done sxs riding we could sit around a campfire, drink a cold beer and tell stories about the day, DONT GO BARE FOOTED!!!!
Cons…. We bought way to much food before we got there and the fridge couldnt hold it all.
The house could use new flooring on the main level. I would totally rent this place again.
We rode from the house on sxs to every trail we rode for the entire week. And yes the gas station is close and you can ride to it. Bring beer it’s expensive in Utah!!
Kyle R. Aug 2022
While it had plenty of beds, it seemed as if the only cleaning that took place was sweeping and new linens. We even reached out because we felt like the house smelled like animals
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Kyle. We apologize sincerely for the cleanliness concerns that you experienced, and appreciate you contacting us for assistance. We will continue to make improvements, and we hope to host you in the future for an even more enjyoable getaway experience. Thank you!
John S. Jul 2022
Plenty of beds, easy access, tons of parking.
Olivia C. Jul 2022
I love the big space and that have many beds, what I don’t love is that is not clean, behind the furniture k bathe rooms had trash and some of the beds linens were duty, we enjoyed the family time just because we were able to stay in one house , but if the house were clean we could enjoyed better. The basement was so smelly.
Manager response:
We're so sorry the home wasn't properly cleaned for you, Olivia, and wish you had called so we could send staff back out to ensure cleaning was done to our high standards. Hopefully we can better impress you in the future.
Cheryl N. Jun 2022
We have been spending time in Moab for many years. This rental was accommodating for our group. The only real hiccup was when we went to leave the door would not lock. I called and someone was there in about 5 min. They fixed the issue but the next day when we were checking out we had the same issue. They could use some more pots and pans but all in all great stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to hear your feedback about your time with us, Cheryl! We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can take appropriate measures to resolve any ongoing issues and prevent future issues. Please rest assured that we will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. Please know that our Guest Services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any questions or concerns arise prior to arrival or during your stay. Thanks for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again!
Tracy C. Apr 2022
Plenty of room for all of us and plenty of parking. We had a great time.
Robert H. Mar 2022
Great house for huge groups. Only down side is the water pressure sucked in the showers even when only running 1 of the 4 showers at a time
kayla c. Dec 2021
Lots of parking and plenty of space inside for everyone to hang out. Beds were comfortable and the place seemed clean.
Andrea B. Oct 2021
Would have rated higher if it was actually cleaned and looked like it was taken care of. The place was large enough for our group of 12, but it was still kind of tight, especially when we’re all upstairs eating meals. Broken blinds in the main bedroom bathroom, all blinds are caked with dirt, cobwebs in every corner, any shelf and fan was also covered in dirt. The floor upstairs between the dining area and living room has a large lift where multiple people in our group tripped over. Had to eventually move a rug over it to prevent any more falls. Initial walk in smelt like someone had just sprayed an odor eliminator or strong cleaning products. We loved the fact that it had 6 rooms, but one room is only bunk beds and there is no door, so one couple had no privacy. It’s a nice home but really needs a thorough cleaning for over $650 a night.
Manager response:
Hi, Andrea! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize the home was not more pristine and have scheduled a deep clean. The blinds are on backorder and will be installed when they arrive, and the laminate flooring is scheduled for repair. We do hope to host you again!
Baylen K. Sep 2021
Great home for a group of 16 of us. Great place with ample parking
Vicki C. Aug 2021
We loved the location. House worked well for our group of 17. Overall, very nice but we are from Texas and not used to swamp coolers...would be better to have someone actually show us would have been nice. We had an issue with water hose that came apart and water seeped into carpet through window well. Maintenance came right away after I called it in. Views were great. We realize only 3 bathrooms but nice surprise that 2 showers downstairs just wish it had an extra commode too. We
so enjoyed Moab!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your generous review, Vicki. We are very pleased to hear that our home worked well for your large group! We are very sorry for the issues that you experienced with the hose leak and we thank you for reaching out to us so our local staff could promptly resolve this issue. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share this valuable feedback with us and we have shared your private comments with our local manager to review.
Josh P. Apr 2021
The good: Parking galore, Number of rooms, comfortable beds, layout, distance to town, having an on site dumpster, and price.
The bad: Horrid stench of septic outside of home, expect to bring your own TP, garbage bags and paper towels, first steps on exterior are tall (tripping hazard for older folks), tripping hazard between kitchen and family room where floor is cracked, water pressure is extremely low, like trickle low, hot water takes forever. Also, the property is split in 3 sections, 1 for the house, 1 for a working shop, and 1 for "Glamping." When we rented we thought we had the whole place! The People in and out were nice though.

Overall it worked, but will likely look elsewhere for our next adventure.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
JOHN M. Apr 2021
Lots of room, lots of comfortable furniture. Doesn't look like much from the outside, but was very clean and inviting inside. Large kitchen with 2 coffee makers and 2 large toasters. My only real complaint was that the water pressure in the showers is pretty low. The entry code we were given worked on the front door but not the back door.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, John. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will follow up with our local team to check the water pressure and update entry codes as necessary, and we hope to have another chance to impress you!
David N. Mar 2021
We had four families stay, and had plenty of room. We had trucks and trailers with ample parking. A few miles out of town, but close enough to hit all of the major activities. Very clean, and two gathering areas. There are three bathrooms, but the tub and shower are separate downstairs, making it more convenient for the rooms down there. Temperature was kind of all over the place, but overall was a great stay!
Kirk W. Feb 2021
The home had good spaces for a large group including an extra long dining table. We spent most of our time in the family area which provided a great ability to converse and play games. There were lots of comfortable beds for our group of 16, although the bedrooms are a bit small and difficult to house a pac n play for babies. There is only one bathroom downstairs where most of the beds are so that takes some coordination if you have a large group. Some of the downstairs bedrooms do not have heating vents, or at least I couldn’t see them so may have been covered up by dressers, so the rooms were rather cold when the doors were shut. The location is about 8-10 minutes out of Moab so we will probably try to stay in town next time, but if you have a large group there aren’t many choices and this place is satisfactory.
Manager response:
Hi, Kirk! We have verified heating is fully functioning in the home and that all air vents are unobstructed. There is one bedroom in the basement that does not have a vent, but there are extra blankets stored in the closet. Thank you!
Jeremy A. Dec 2020
This Airbnb was very well stocked with everything our group needed. There were plenty of beds, towels, and cooking supplies! The location was perfect for our large group. There was plenty of parking and we did not have to worry about our neighbors. We had a minor issue the last night we were there and management handled it quickly and went above and beyond! I would recommend this place to anyone and we will be staying there again!
REED M. Nov 2020
This house worked out perfect for our 12 person group. It had plenty of parking area for our 3 trucks with gooseneck trailers and 7 Jeeps. It sits on a dead end road so no need to feel like you are in anyone else's way. Its out of town enough to be quiet, but close enough to conveniently run to town for errands. The well stocked kitchen was great for breakfasts and dinners. the living area was large enough for our whole group to socialize and eat together. We will be return renters when making the trip to Moab again!
Linsay C. Oct 2020
The house was exactly as pictured. Plenty of rooms, seating, and space. Everything was exceptionally clean. My only, and very tiny complaint is the lack of toilet paper provided. This place was amazing!
Kristi B. Jul 2020
A/C description is a little misleading. It is swamp coolers. And not easy to figure out. I called the number and the guy said he would call me right back because he didn’t know how to operate it and he didn’t. They did send someone out the next day and got it set up for us.
The house was very nice and clean. Plenty of space for a large group. Easy to book and check out of. I would recommend anyone staying here.
Joan G. Jun 2020
Large space that holds a lot of people. Sleeps 33 although would be tight a bit in the living space with that many and 20 something sleep in one room. Clean, quiet,
Jennifer G. May 2020
We all loved the house!!!
Very big and had all we needed!!!!
Will definitely stay here again!
Russell B. Mar 2020
Plenty of room for everyone
Maximiliano G. Oct 2019
We own a restaurant and take our workers and their families to explore the beauty of Moab. The house is very comfortable, spacious and has everything you might need. In the evening we had a BBQ and enjoyed some smores in the fire pit.
Very clean, lots of towels and blankets.
Jeb A. Oct 2019
The house is very comfortable with lots of space. When looking for the house, do note that the main picture is from the back of the house.
Jill M. Aug 2019
We had a family reunion there with 28 people. There was ample parking, plenty of space in the house for both adults and kids. Loved the bunk bed bedroom and the big bathroom downstairs. Close to everything we wanted to do. We were very pleased with this home!
Justin P. Jun 2019
Overall the stay was awesome. Plenty of beds towels and blankets!! Only needs is better cooling for the basement. It didn’t ever cool down in the rooms downstairs.
Dan J. Apr 2019
We had 17 people for this event with motorcycle trailers and 5 vehicles. There was plenty of parking, seats around the house, utensils, plates and towels. It had 4 showers and 3 toilets. I was taking friends and business associates to treats them to motorcycle riding and to see the safari. The house worked perfectly for this event and we will definitely be reserving it again when we are back! The whole thing was seamless and problem free. The house was clean and nicely decorated. I can’t say enough about this beautiful VACASA rental. Don’t miss this one if you need room!