USA Maryland Ocean City North Ocean City Listing #23523

Nautical Harbor 3 - Ocean City, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Colorful & cozy waterfront townhome w/ three balconies - walk to the beach!

Relax in the warm summer air on one of the three balconies of this canalfront townhome. This two-level rental boasts plenty of living space for your family or group of friends, as well as all the comforts of home with the full kitchen for care-free family meals. Guests of this rental will also have easy access to nearby tennis courts and a playground.

What's nearby:
This townhouse sits on the edge of a canal inlet of Assawoman Bay. You'll be right down the street from Little Salisbury Neighborhood Park, a quarter-mile from the beautiful shore line, and within an easy stroll of restaurants, a coffee shop, and a grocery store. The famous Ocean City Boardwalk, Jolly Roger Amusement Park, and Splash Mountain Water Park for fun family days are only four miles south. You will also be just a short drive to the Tanger Outlets in West Ocean City, or you can drive a little further north for tax free shopping in Delaware!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning
Fireplace is just decorative - not for guest use

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Two parking spots in front of the unit identified with letter A. Additional street parking available, as well.

OCEAN CITY ADDITIONAL PARKING INFORMATION - https://ococean.com/parking-information
Please visit this site for information on parking options during your stay in Ocean City, other than what is available specifically for this rental.

Water Access: Walk east across Coastal Highway - there is beach access at the end of 94th Street

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

16 reviews

Krissy B. Sep 2021
Rental was cute, affordable, and pretty close to everything. Walk 5 short blocks to the beach with a great little coffee shop to stop at along the way. As with many rentals it could be a bit better maintained. There was a broken toilet paper holder and missing mirror in the downstairs bathroom. I personally didn't care for the spiral staircase because I clipped my heels on metal every time I walked down them. Overall, this was a good rental for the price and I would recommend it to those looking to stay off of the beach.
Mary Jane P. Aug 2021
My family and I really enjoyed our stay in this condo. It was clean & was just enough room for 2 adults and 2 kids. The location was great as it was just a few blocks to the beach and also very close to the grocery store. We really enjoyed our stay.
Arvette P. Aug 2021
The location of the townhouse is GREAT! Its near everything! short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. Owners need to upgrade kitchen utensils, all frying pans burn food or cook unevenly. The pull out sofa bed mattress looked liked someone pooped on it or threw up on it, unacceptable. The rear bedroom mattress was extremely hard, I put a mattress topper on it and it was still hard, unacceptable. When on vacation how well you sleep is extremely important and comfortable bedding is imperative. upgrading a few things to this unit won't break the bank.
Michael J. Jul 2021
It was a little smaller than it seemed in the pictures. 2 single beds in one of the bedrooms would be a better option than queens in both. Place was clean, quiet and in a convenient part of town. Spent most evenings on the back deck which sits on a canal- a great place to play cards, have a drink, etc in the evenings. No problems at all during our stay.
DAVID M. Jul 2021
A great cozy place. Exactly what our family of four (2 adults, 2 tweeners) was looking for. Rooms were comfy. A/C didn't disappoint. 2 porches & 2 balconies were nice. 5 minute walk to ACME & 7 minute walk to the beach was convenient. Will consider staying here again if we get back to OC, MD.
Sarah B. Jul 2021
Location as terrific!
The home was great, although the AC didn't seem to cool this upstairs as much as I would have liked. Otherwise it was wonderful.
Paul M. Jun 2021
Clean place with everything you need for a week long stay. The beach is a few minutes walk. There is a kids playground across the street. The grocery store is very close. It is very convenient, everything is pretty much walking distance.
Ronald S. Jun 2021
Great location between ocean and bay, walking distance to great restaurants and ice cream. Bathroom, apppliances, AC all working well. Two assigned parking spaces are fantastic. This rental has prior feedback before about the hard bed in the master bedroom. In 35 years of travel, I’ve had soft beds, hard beds, squeaky beds, and dirty beds, and I’ve never left a ‘bad bed’ review. This is the first, as I am certain that bed was filled with concrete. Once you get done tossing and turning all night, your surprise is blinding morning light from the see through curtains. OC prices are high. To the owners, open your pockets, pull out $500, buy a mattress within the realm of ‘reasonable’ softness, and put up some $50 curtains that block the solar flares at sunrise. A $20 hairdryer wouldn’t kill the budget either. Don’t rent until you have written confirmation from Vacasa that the mattress and curtains are upgraded.
Manager response:
Hi Ronald, thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location and amenities! We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We have shared your comments regarding the bed and the curtains with the local management for careful consideration. We hope to host you again in the future!
Sarah C. Aug 2020
it was so so nice to get away to the beach this summer with so many covid fears and restrictions. It was great to have our own kitchen and house, no worries about shared hotel space. Brought most of our food, got cary out for dinner. We loved how private it felt. Can't wait to go back!!
Dina M. Aug 2020
Place was great, will be renting again. Great neighbors and well maintained property. Enjoyed everything about it.
Regina K. Jun 2020
We loved our long weekend getaway here; the location was perfect for time on the beach, a walk to the grocery or some good restaurants, and we especially loved sitting outside on one of the many decks. Kitchen had what we needed to cook and have our coffee. There was a grill, but we didn't use it. We had two small issues - the WiFi didn't work at all and the main living room TV didn't work - neither were resolved after alerting the host.
Manager response:
Hi, Regina! We appreciate you telling us about your experience at Nautical Harbor 3. We apologize for the technical issues you had during your stay; the connection issues have been resolved. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
DANNY T. May 2020
This was a very nice home. It's a home away from home and the scenery is amazing. I wouldn't mind renting this location again during the summer time. I really loved the location.
Katherine G. Aug 2019
We loved the place 😁
Very comfortable and AC worked great!!!!
We had a great family vacation and booked the place only a week in advance and it was perfect!!!!
Jessy P. Jul 2019
This place was perfect , no hassle , beautiful views. Would highly recommend. Just a tip there's no oven mitts, no can opener , and one small trashcan for the whole place in the bathroom upstairs . Other than that it was an awesome place !
Atiya B. Jul 2019
Peaceful at the marina,yet the beach access is right across the main road and can be walked to. The house itself was clean and had everything we needed for the most part.
Cassandra H. Jun 2019
Loved the house we had. Very clean, comfortable and close to the beach.