USA Florida Miramar Beach Edgewater Beach Condos - Miramar Beach Listing #23900

Edgewater Beach Resort 602 - Miramar Beach, FL

18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful beachfront condo with shared pool and playground!

This relaxing unit at Edgewater Beach Resort offers panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico from the living area and the master bedroom. The private balcony also overlooks the gulf as well as the pools so you have plenty of options to admire the beautiful coastline. Complete with a fully equipped kitchen and spacious living, this home should have everything you need to enjoy your beach getaway.

What’s Nearby:
There’s so much to enjoy at Edgewater Beach Resort! Whether it's the kiddie pool, basketball court, large heated pool or simply enjoying the beach, you are sure to find something to do at this 18-story beautiful high-rise condominium. Edgewater is also conveniently located within a mile of the famous Silver Sands Outlet Mall and just a short drive away from luxury shopping at Destin Commons.

Things to know:
Full Kitchen w/Dishwasher
Free WiFi
Parking Onsite

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Parking passes are required and guests must park in the lot. These will be in the unit upon your arrival. You will receive one parking pass per bedroom. If extra passses are required, you may purchase additional passes for $15.00 plus tax per pass. They do not allow trailers, campers, or anything of that nature on the property.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Kayaks

Children's pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

18 reviews

Kelley R. Oct 2021
Nice unit with a great view. Nicely furnished. A little bit of an effort to get to the beach, but we would stay there again.
Benfla Properties B. Oct 2021
Location, view, weather, grounds !!!
Kimberly K. Sep 2021
Everything from beds to kuerig. Can't think of anything that would have made our stay any more perfect. Great view from balcony. Gated and secure.
Rhonda G. Aug 2021
Our first trip to Miramar Beach and we loved it! Our condo was nice and offered beautiful views of the beach! The king bed was comfortable but the twin beds really need new mattresses. Edgewater states the condos are furnished with 2 chairs and umbrella but this is one of the condos who doesn’t so be prepared to pay for them. The beach guys were super nice .. the pools were great! The underground parking was disappointing for those of us who drive a full size SUV. All things considered... I will definitely consider Edgewater again next year! 😎
Fredis Orlando L. Aug 2021
Bonitas habitaciones, en muy buena locación tiene bonitos jardines solo es un poco descuidado sus elevadores y las puertas de las entradas de la habitación deberían de ser remodeladas.
Lindsey G. Aug 2021
This condo is in horrible condition. Mildew and mold growing in the master shower and bedroom curtains. Ceiling leak in 2nd bedroom and base board between bathrooms. Furniture is pretty beat up and old and does not match the pictures online. The bedding is very minimal and scratchy, and also is not the same as pictures. We were very disappointed in the condition when we arrived. The deck and the view are wonderful though. You also do not get beach chairs or umbrella with this condo.
Manager response:
Hi, Lindsey. Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed the home's view, though we are disappointed to hear that your experience was not what you had hoped for. We appreciate you for notifying us about the mildew in the shower. Our local manager has properly cleaned the area where the mildew was found and we are working to repair the grout as soon as possible. The drapes that were ordered are due to be installed in the coming week, and the leak in the guest bedroom is being addressed by the HOA - it was determined that the source is the upstairs unit. We are disappointed that the bed linens were not suitable for your party, and have passed this feedback on to the property caretaker to consider. We again apologize for the disappointment you experienced and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future!
Debby J. Apr 2021
We loved the unit and view from the balcony the staff were all friendly and helpful it was a great experience for us
Bridget M. Apr 2021
After reading some of the reviews, I was a bit nervous. However, we have had the most enjoyable stay. Everything we needed was in the condo, we weren’t far from the pool or the beach, everyone was very friendly, and the condo itself was in excellent shape. I can tell they are updating! Only bummer was the heated pool definitely wasn’t heated. We will be back soon!
Treasa F. Dec 2020
🌴
jeanorrio k. Dec 2020
It had a funky smell of fish in there
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry the home had an unpleasant odor upon arrival. We appreciate your feedback, and I have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Monica E. Aug 2020
This is my second time at Edgewater we loved unit 602 great views so comfortable..the shower was great!
Kimberly A P. Nov 2019
Very nice condo & beautiful beach. If you not into salt water there are 2 large pools (with one being heated). Very close to shopping. Multiple elevators which was very helpful to us. Parking garage is under the units. Grounds were clean & well manicured which also added to the beautiful beach view from this unit.
tamatha K. Sep 2019
The entire room, was perfect. Very spacious. Balcony was awesome. Location is perfect.
Saul G. Aug 2019
Nice view
Nice place
Nice time
Thank You
Spencer H. Jun 2019
The condo was very nice and well equipped with all of the amenties that we would need for the week. The private beach was great!
Gabrielle B. Jun 2019
Everything here is great
Allison M. May 2019
We enjoyed our stay! Nice condo
. Mar 2016
Very great experience! The condo was beautiful and we really enjoyed the resort!