Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Stunning condo with washer/dryer, pool access, and convenient beach access
Redfish Village provides guests with a relaxing retreat from the day-to-day! This stunning fourth-floor condo will have you feeling relaxed the moment you cross the threshold and take in the beautiful, high-end finishes and elegant décor. This community is designed to evoke feelings of relaxation by providing every opportunity to enjoy the great outdoors in a unique setting. Guests of this rental will also enjoy their own furnished balcony, a large, shared pool and a small heated pool, outdoor grilling stations, and private beach access.
Redfish Village is just a short distance away from Sandestin, Watercolor, Seaside, and other local beach communities along 30A. For outdoor adventures, visit Grayton Beach State Park's pristine beaches, coastal dune lake, and four miles of hiking trails, all just a mile down the coast. Or head 20 miles west and take the whole family to Big Kahuna's Water & Adventure Park in Destin, featuring over 40 water attractions, thrill rides, and a mini golf course.
Places to Visit During Your Stay
Distance From Home
Grayton Beach State Park
Point Washington State Forest
Helen McCall Park
Thomas Pilcher Park
Topsail Hill Preserve State Park Gregory E. Moore RV Resort
Emerald Bay Golf Club
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
Blue Mountain Beach
Things to know Free WiFi and cable Full kitchen Beach service provided seasonally Elevators are available for guest use A sofabed provides an extra sleeping space *WiFi speed may be affected by occupancy levels No trailers, RVs, or boats are permitted on the property
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
Parking notes: The condo has one assigned parking space in the covered parking area. Additional vehicles may park in the open parking lot areas.
Guest entry instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires a unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Internet : Century Link
Nearby activities & attractions
Pool : Shared
Gas grill : Shared
Parking & access
KELLY U.Apr 2022
The apartment was well stocked, beautifully clean and in a great spot!
Lesa L.Apr 2022
Very roomy an had a lovely home feel to it. Truly is the perfect home away from home.
Eric C.Feb 2022
Cindy D.Nov 2021
We loved this condo. Conveniently located close enough to the beach to walk or drive. Comfortable beds and nice pool/ hot tub on the property.
Karen E.Oct 2021
We love staying at Redfish Village, however, this unit needs some serious attention. The carpet in both bedrooms is badly stained and needs to be replaced or stretched. The lighting is poor in the bathrooms so I had to put up makeup outside. The deck was nice for that. The elevator is on the opposite end so we took the eight short flights of stairs. This may be something to consider if you have mobility problems. I had read a previous review about the settings on the stove being worn off but I thought it would’ve been fixed since it was a 2020 review. We had to use a flashlight to read the settings on the microwave, again not enough light. The kitchen was adequately stocked. There was a broom to sweep the floor but no dustpan to be found. I noted a broken plastic piece in the freezer when we arrived; I left it there. My biggest complaint is the inconsistent WiFi connection. I followed the Vacasa instructions for resetting, but it did not help, so streaming video was out of the question, and checking email was a pain. We usually stay at Redfish Village twice a year. This unit lacks the advertised WiFi so we found it undesirable. For the price, there are much nicer units at Redfish as well as nearby. We love the private beach access with bathrooms and a rinse-off hose Redfish offers to Blue Mountain Beach!
Thank you for staying with us, Karen. The carpet is scheduled for a cleaning, the dustpan is replaced, and we will place higher wattage bulbs in the bathroom. The directions for the stove have been located and replaced. We have the fastest internet plan available, but it does struggle when there are several tourists in the area using the bandwidth. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused and do hope you will consider staying with us again.
Pemberton I.Sep 2021
Our stay was excellent. Great location, lots of space in the condo and very clean.
Garber D.Aug 2021
Very nice unit in a great location. Close to everything but not very congested. Shuttle to the beach is nice
Rachel K.Jul 2021
Renee M.Jun 2021
Normally stay in a different area of 30A but this location and Blue Mountain were wonderful. Great condo with everything we needed and in a fabulous location. Thanks so much for a very relaxing getaway!!
Cody C.Jun 2021
The home was relaxing
Jehan W.Jun 2021
Location was great. However TV did not work and internet.TV was fixed the next day however could not fix internet .It was very disappointing, When the tech came to repair the internet he informed me the internet was not working for the past two weeks.I suggest the the property check if TV and internet is working prior to folks checking in.
Hi, Jehan! We are very sorry you weren't able to use the wifi during your visit. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced.
Dennis B.May 2021
The staff and home were spectacular.
Ronald P.Apr 2021
KELLY K.Apr 2021
Great facility central to everything on 30A and a block form the beach. Great staff and would definitely stay here again if in the area again.
Jennifer C.Apr 2021
This was our first time to the area. It was beautiful. The condo was perfect. The location is as perfect. We will be back.
Jeanne H.Feb 2021
The condo unit was super clean and very comfortable. A little bit further walk to the beach than I would have liked, but a beautiful place to stay.
Kim H.Nov 2020
The unit was dirty, the carpets were old and stained. The unit had pet odors. The master bed was too soft and had a dip in the middle of the bed. Husband had to sleep in the secondary bed due to the condition of master bed. Oven was practically non useable as all the settings had been wiped off. I looked to see if there was a paper or something that had instructions to use. In the future, I think the homeowner should attach instructions for the oven or at least label the settings.
We have stayed at Redfish Village before, but this time we were disappointed.
Thank you for booking with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced in the home, and we are sorry for any frustrations this may have caused. Since your visit, the carpets have been professionally cleaned, the appliances are set to be replaced, and the home has undergone a deep clean to ensure future guests do not encounter these issues. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to have the chance to host you for a more enjoyable stay in the future!
Charles J.Aug 2020
Clean and spacious. Lots of cooking utensils. Oven was tricky to operate due to settings not being visible. Pool was nice. About 2 block walk to beach. Beach shuttle not operating due to Covid but not a deal breaker. We'll be back.
Leah F.Jul 2020
We loved the unit, location, pool and private beach area. We had to call for our parking pass, did not know code for beach access.
"Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and have notified the local manager of your suggestions. We hope to host you again soon!"
Jarrod O.May 2020
Location is great! We have stayed in redfish before and the amenities are also wonderful. This particular condo does need some tending to. The carpet in both rooms was heavily soiled and stained as well as both rugs in main living areas. The sofa slip cover was also soiled and needs to be washed. There was no cable on the TV in the main living area. We tried getting through to the management company on 2 different occasions to let them know but could not get through. All in all, it was a great trip and hoping these things do get addressed for the next guests.
Thank you for your review, Jarrod! We apologize we were difficult to reach due to a large increase in volume of calls. The property manager has scheduled carpet and upholstery cleanings, and the cable has been repaired. We hope to see you again!
Kristin C.Jan 2020
Redfish Village it our go to place to stay at the beach because all of the units are so nice! This unit was no exception. It is well decorated and very comfortable. It was very clean upon arrival. We love the hot tub and heated pool and close proximity to the beach. Another great visit to Blue Mountain Beach!
Richard H.Nov 2019
The rooms were very clean and comfortable!
Elvia S.Sep 2019
The condo is so beautiful and have all the amenities you can need., love the kitchen and the appliances. I just would like to advice maybe to place something in the bathtubs because can get really slippery, I accidently fell really bad when having a shower...plus didn't have any toilettries like soap and shampoo, and couldn't find a blow drier either. Other than that everything was excellent.
sarah a.Aug 2019
Stephanie L M.Aug 2019
The condo should have had a higher rating, It’s a short walk to the beach, Great quiet location. Vacasa customer service was excellent!!! Cute restaurant with live music in the complex. didn’t give it a higher rating for three reasons. 1. workout room, it’s more like a closet with too many machines in it for the space. 2. Many of the dishes were chipped pillows were frayed 3. Housekeeping amenities that should have been in the room were not and others were hidden away where they should have been visible
This should not be a deterrent, because it’s a really cute place.
Tommy K.Jul 2019
Location, cleanliness, ready when we arrived.
Liz B.Jun 2019
Thanks, Vacasa, for a great stay. Clean. Helpful. Very nice.
Denver C.May 2019
Nice quaint condo in Blue Mountain Beach. 1 block from beach and on 30A. Unit was clean. Great views. I would definitly recommend this unit.