USA South Carolina Hilton Head Shipyard - Hilton Head Listing #24273

Evian 209 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
29 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Incredible villa with pool and tennis access, central AC, and on-site golf

This rental is a gorgeous, recently updated villa located in the heart of Shipyard Plantation. This beautifully decorated getaway features stunning views of the lagoons and native wildlife as well as an open concept floor plan, comfortable seating, a wet bar, and a flatscreen TV. The dining area offers seating for six and access out to the private patio.

Guests of this rental will enjoy access to a shared pool and lighted tennis courts during their stay.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Coligny Beach Park1.8 Miles
Harbour Town Lighthouse5.2 Miles
Hilton Head Island Beach2.3 Miles
Folly Field Beach Park5.8 Miles
Coastal Discovery Museum7.3 Miles
Harbour Town Golf Links5.1 Miles

Things to know
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Dog-friendly
Gated entrance
*This villa is based in a senior adults only community
The living room sofabed provides an extra sleeping space
Trailers, motorhomes, motorcycles and/or recreational vehicles and rooftop cargo (i.e. kayaks, canoes etc.) other than car top carriers are not allowed
Snowbird-friendly. Contact Vacasa for details
This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC..

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

29 reviews

Randall B. May 2022
This property was exactly as advertised. We will definitely stay here again.
Robert S. Apr 2022
Great location, nice 2 bedroom unit, nice decor. Needs new bedding in the master. Ratty old blanket. Not enough hangers. Overall a good property.
Manager response:
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, Robert. More hangers have been provided, and we will ask the homeowner about changing the comforter. Thank you!
Vera S. Jan 2022
This trip was a much needed break after a rough year. My family absolutely loved our stay in Evian 209 and were sad to leave. We definitely plan on booking through vacasa again! Thank you for such a lovely place for our vacation.
Herb H. Nov 2021
The home was clean on our arrival. However, we had to deal with hornets in the condo for 5-6 days. I killed between 20-25 inside. Maintenance came out, but they did not do anything. The dishwasher leaked. Bedrooms and bathrooms were good, but the living room furniture needs to be replaced, it is not very comfortable.
Manager response:
Hi, Herb! We are so sorry about the unwanted visitors. Our property manager went to the rental to check for a nest and was unable to locate anything. We hope you found the spray they left for you helpful. The dishwasher has been inspected. Thank you!
Sue M. Jul 2021
We rented several units in Evian for a family reunion and it worked out so well. The condo was larger than we expected and nicely decorated. This unit is on the first floor which was nice. Some units are on the second floor. It has a large table that was perfect for games. The kitchen had everything we needed. The pool is very close and the beach is a short half mile drive. We had only one beach pass for parking at the beach.
Kayla H. Jul 2021
Love staying here!
Michele B. Jun 2021
No beach chairs, toys, or towels. Not enough toiletries for the amount of guests. Saw a roach in the kitchen and the bedding felt like paper towels. Not walkable to the beach. No property information given. Internet did not work. Deck furniture needs to be replaced. Bathrooms were nicely done and it's in a gorgeous area close to the pool.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Michele. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay and we wish we had been notified of these issues during your visit as we would have been able to assist in correcting them. Most of our homes don't supply beach or pool toys unless indicated in our listing. We stock the home with an initial supply of items such as toiletries, paper products, laundry soap, and dish soap. For most guests, the initial supply is enough but depending on your needs it might be helpful to bring extra. Our property manager will check the internet and deck furniture. Please know you can always reach out to our 24-hour customer service line for any questions or concerns you may have with your stay. Our team is available and ready to help! We hope to host you again in the future!
Cindy M. May 2021
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home. We had such a wonderful time. Everything was clean and very organized! We had everything we needed for our stay. The view was beautiful every morning and at lunch sitting on your porch listening to the birds was a wonderful treat. In addition, we saw deer and one big alligator roaming around Evian! Can't wait to return next year!
Jack L. Feb 2021
The house is very clean and have everything you need for short stay. Location is very good and convenient to everything, beach, golf course and not far from grocery store. It’s easy to check in and check our contactless, we enjoyed and will book again with Vacasa in the future.
Mindy K. Dec 2020
Great place to stay on HHI - great location in a golf course community - bike paths, tennis courts and a wonderful beach. House is very comfortable .. as well as the bed in the master 😃 Management company is easy to work with and very responsive.
Elaine O. Oct 2020
The home was very spacious and comfortable. It was located
close to island amenities and we had a great time,
Jonathan F. Oct 2020
Home was clean and very comfortable
Gerardo C. Aug 2020
Walking distance from the ocean and steps from the pool. The neighborhood has bike roads everywhere so it is recommended to rent/bring bikes.
Michelle N. Jul 2020
Nice home with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Loved the area and the wildlife! Convenient to everything the island offers. I would definitely stay here again.
Nathan P. Jul 2020
loved the location, we walked to the beach, house was clean and great for a family!! Thanks
Adriana P.
Diane S. May 2020
Loved the location and space
Diane F. Feb 2020
Comfortable clean unit well located. Kitchen nicely equipped. Two great bathrooms.
Diane W. Jan 2020
Very accessible home for a set of elderly parents
David P. Nov 2019
The Villa was as advertised!! Very clean, great location and beautiful views. Enjoyed our whole week stay for our 12th Anniversary. Already looking forward to our next visit!!
Karen G. Jul 2019
We had a nice stay at this home. Was well equipped with everything we needed. Patio chairs could stand to be replaced...be careful if you sit back! Pool is close and within walking distance. Overall a nice place to stay!
Tonya M. Jul 2019
Easy quick access to the beach. Clean, roomy home.
Gabrielle L. Jul 2019
Recently stayed here for a few days with my partner and our two dogs...wonderful, private location in Shipyard Plantation..perfect 10 minute walk to the beach! Also, the house is across from the pool! The house was clean, large and had all amenities we needed and more. Very relaxing stay!
Heather p. Jul 2019
This home was lovely. We enjoyed our stay and the property had everything we needed. Only two criticisms....the wifi was very spotty when we were in the home and the property did not appear walkable to the beach. There were days when we drove to the parking area down by the Sonesta and there were no spots to park. This was difficult to navigate with our two kids and belongings. Other than that the property itself was fine.
Srikrishna T. Jul 2019
We had very good stay in Evian and i recommend it.
Very clean and secure place.it is right in the middle of Evian community , tennis courts , swimming pool and moreover it is around 1 mile away from beach.
Gwendolyn P. Jun 2019
Outstanding accommodations! The home was very clean when we arrived and welcoming! We brought our little dog and appreciate that it was dog friendly! We would definitely book this home again!
Ian H. May 2019
We liked the layout. We have stayed in a few units in Evian over the years and this unit easy to get around. As I have some mobility issues having everything on the main floor was helpful. We found the unit decorated very nicely, not too beachy, and the kitchen was well equipped. The bedrooms were large and bright. One of the features of this unit is a large porch that has an entrance from the dining room and master bedroom. It is a great place for morning coffee and afterenoon cocktails. We would definitely rent this unit again.