USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #24322

Sterling Breeze 1403 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
36 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf-front condo w/ balcony, seasonal beach service & shared pool/hot tub!

***Complimentary beach service (two chairs and an umbrella) is provided seasonally, March through October. Please see the beach attendant for details.

Soak in the sunshine, the salty air, and the gorgeous surf at this beachfront condo in Sterling Breeze, where you'll wake up to the sights and sounds of the Gulf of Mexico each morning. Take your breakfast out to the private balcony, fit in a quick workout in the 24-hour fitness center, and come home from the beach to spend the afternoon enjoying the seasonally heated swimming pool, the poolside cafe, and the relaxing hot tub.

This Gulf-front property is located on the white-sand shores of Panama City Beach, only half a mile up the road from Pier Park's world-class shopping, restaurants, movie theaters, and other forms of entertainment. You'll also find hours of family fun at Gulf World, Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track and Golf, and Shipwreck Island Waterpark, all of which are within a four-mile drive. If you're looking to spend some time out in nature, you can fish for flounder, king mackerel, and red fish at the Russell-Fields Pier, or explore Powell Lake at beautiful Camp Helen State Park.

THINGS TO KNOW

Other tax number: 18060

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : WOW

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Limited mobility access

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

36 reviews

Carol W. Aug 2022
It was fantastic
PAULA G. May 2022
So even with my 5 star rating improvements are needed. Unit - outdated and needs an armoire for clothes for the sofa bed.area. We were only people and struggled so if this had 6 people really think it would be impossible. Resort - horrible beach chairs that need replacing.
Manager response:
Thank you, Paula, for your feedback. We hope the inconvenience experienced did not detract from your stay. We will share your comments with our house manager for review and further consideration. We hope to impress you better in the future!~
Karen s. Apr 2022
The condo was perfect and update, and very clean. Lots of room
Cresencio m. Mar 2022
Todo muy vien
Susan M. Mar 2022
Nice condo, with a beautiful view.
Diana O. Oct 2021
I love this condo and the private beach with beach chairs. The pool is wonderful and the pool bar and staff are wonderful. Also specifically for 1403 there were two books there and I read them both snd they were great! Nice touch!
Crystal F. Aug 2021
Very clean condo. Enjoyed the beach and the staff was friendly and helpful. More information on where to find the luggage carts before our stay would’ve be helpful since this was our first stay here. I may have missed this in an email also
Amber G. Jun 2021
Conveniently located
Rebecca P. Jun 2021
Close to pier park and away from the busy part of PCB so getting in and out was easy! The room was fantastic, great view from the balcony and clean! Could update the kitchen utensils but other than that we had a wonderful stay!
Amber G. Jun 2021
My family loved this place and we’ll be back shortly! All the staff from the front desk to the concierge was so wonderful. Thank you all so much for a great time!
Aileen A. Apr 2021
Beautiful views, beach and chairs were a huge bonus! Nice bar off the pool area. Condo was perfectly furnished with everything we needed.
Sue H. Feb 2021
Great Location. Very comfortable unit clean and updated.
Great Amenities and walking distance to a lot of activities Pier Park, restaurants and stores
Laura W. Sep 2020
For the past several years I have stayed in the same condo. I have always been 100% pleased. I usually give 5 out of 5 stars but this time I could only give 3.5 stars. We did enjoy our stay but we did have some minor concerns and one major concern.
One of the elevators was out of service, so the whole complex had to use one elevator. Wait times were from 5 to 15 min or more waiting to catch the elevator. When we checked out this morning it took us a total of 40 minutes to get all of our belongings on the elevator and to the 2nd floor due to the amount of people on the elevator and having to wait.
The other issue I had was the building and grounds looked a little run down. The door coming from the parking deck wasn't working and the carpet was torn. Also, the lights on the boardwalk to the beach were missing and had splintered wood. There were also places that had old water damage in the breezeway. Our unit had what looked to be some old water damage in the corner of the living room ceiling. Also, the TV in our unit barely had any sound no matter which remote we tried to use.
We will be staying here again but hope these issues will be fixed.
Manager response:
Hi, Laura! We appreciate your review and are sorry to see you were not as happy this time around with your accommodations. The owner will be addressing the water damage on the ceiling, and the TV appears to be working well at this time. Your other concerns have been relayed to the building's management company. Thank you!
Charles S. Aug 2020
Nice condo with great view of the Gulf. The décor was great. Enjoyed staying at Sterling Breeze. Staff was helpful.
Scott O. Aug 2020
Condo is well appointed and spacious. Everything was very clean except for under the furniture, which had obviously not been checked. Also, the grill in the photos did not work, which was dissapointing since restaurant options are limited with Covid-19.
Anna C. Jul 2020
This was our first time to PCB and we enjoyed our stay at Sterling Breeze. The condo was nicely furnished and was in a great location. The view from the balcony was beautiful. The sofa had numerous tears and has seen better days. Housekeeping could be a little better. There were crumbs on the floor when we arrived and the entire unit needed a good dusting. We were told in advance that the grill wasn’t working which was not a big deal. It looked like someone had tried to clean the grill because a latex glove with all of the buildup from the grill was left on top of the grill. Overall, we had a very nice trip and really enjoyed the beach chair service. We would definitely stay here again.
David J. Jul 2020
Loved the room and the location for viewing fireworks on the 4th. The grill did not work which was frustrating because that was one of the reasons we picked this place, but other than that, everything was great.
Manager response:
Hi, David! We’re sorry to hear you had concerns with your Vacasa home! Thank you for bringing the broken grill to our attention. The local team will be notified to further address this before our next guests arrive. We appreciate your feedback and welcome this opportunity to improve the home for our future visitors. We hope to host you again soon!
Holly C. Jun 2020
Gorgeous view from balcony. Condo was perfect! We wanted to stay another week! Will definitely be back!
Mark W. Jun 2020
Great view from balcony! Good place with all the things to make our stay enjoyable. Few problems I fixed myself like the master shower drain stopped up, drawer pull laying inside drawer and Garbage disposal side stopped up in which we never use. Quick Fix for all theses problems and never bothered calling nobody. The only thing bringing stuff in and out at check in and out is a chore! Would definitely stay again at this condo!
Jenny H. Mar 2020
The condo was very clean and well maintained. The view from the balcony is beautiful and our favorite view was the sunsets. We were very pleased with everything.
April M. Feb 2020
My husband I stayed here for a weekend get away. The unit was perfect, and extraordinarily clean. We loved everything about 1403. We will definitely be back.
Kelly M. Sep 2019
Everything was nice. The only difference I would make is that there was no dining table except for the one on the balcony. Loved the beach chairs were included although the worker kept giving our reserved chairs to other people each day (not the fault of the owner). Great location and I would stay there again
Manager response:
Thank you for leaving feedback, Kelly! We apologize for any misunderstanding from the onsite staff regarding the included beach chairs. Complimentary beach service (two chairs and an umbrella) is provided seasonally, March through October. We'll pass your comment regarding a dining table onto our management team for consideration, and we look forward to your return!
Don E. Sep 2019
Great view from 14th floor of the beach and ocean! Great location! Clean, bed was comfortable.
Sofa had a small tare, could be replaced, and toilet paper holder broken, minor repairs. Overall, nice. We would stay here again.
Jennifer S. Aug 2019
Thanks for sharing your condo. Loved the views from the 14th story. Never had to want for anything. Highly recommended
Melinda A. Jun 2019
Clean, welcoming, and relaxed
Tim S. Jun 2019
View was great! Pool was great! Our unit was great! Elevators were not so great. But overall everything was just right.
. Aug 2018
This condo is perfect! I was solo, here on a business trip. But I will definitely be coming back with my family. The bunks look like so much fun for our two boys, and they are also close enough to the master bedroom that we could feel comfortable they are not getting into trouble, but we also have that separation so we can have a vacation too. Everything is up-to-date and comfortable, and the kitchen has everything we would need to make meals just like at home. And then of course the view from the 14th floor something you just canít find any place but Panama City Beach!
. May 2018
The condo was everything listed and more. The beds were very comfortable. The view was amazing. Staff was friendly and went out of their way to make sure you were taken care of. Close to Pier Park. We were 100+% satisfies with everything and canít wait to book with you again!!! Thank you for an amazing vacation!!
. Apr 2017
Great value...great experience!
. Jul 2015
Overall it was a delightful stay.
. Jul 2015
My experience at the Sterling Resorts was wonderful.