USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #25658

Carillon Beach Inn 308 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous & cozy waterfront efficiency w/ shared pools, hot tubs, & beach access

Relax and unwind at this cozy, efficiency condo located within the Carillon Beach Resort Inn. Guests of this cozy rental will enjoy a furnished balcony, well-equipped kitchen, and access to a number of resort-style amenities including multiple swimming pools, hot tubs, tennis courts, and a fitness center.

What's nearby:

This rental overlooks Lake Carillon and offers wildlife viewing and a number of water activities. Enjoy dining on local seafood and other delicious meals at any of several nearby restaurants located just steps from this resort. Just a mile away, hike the trails of Camp Helen State Park, or head to the nearby beaches to spend time on the sand and in the surf.

Things to know:

Free WiFi

Full kitchen with a dishwasher

Central air conditioning

Elevator in the building

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Lake view


Water view


Beach access





Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access




16 reviews

Donna G. Jun 2022
Loved the condo pravite beaches pool very very clean with everything you need.
ISAAC S. Feb 2022
Nice spot in a good area, great view of a tidal lake and a short walk to the beach. Great weekend in all
Atiya J. Jul 2021
Perfect weekend getaway. The staff was great. The room was and view was amazing will definitely book again.
Alesia J. Jul 2021
I was the perfect location and checking in was a breeze. The home has room for four so the price is acceptable, although this trip was just me. I wished there was early check-in and not sure why it's not an option since there's not much there to prepare and clean.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Alesia. We are very pleased to hear that the location of our home was perfect for your needs! We apologize for being unable to offer early check-in and late check-out at this time. In order to promote the health and safety of our communities, we’re expanding our cleaning measures overall and increasing the time our housekeepers spend caring for each Vacasa home. We hope to be able to host you again next time!
Sandra C. Jul 2021
Great place to stay when you can’t stay on the beach
Crystal T. Jul 2021
My daughter and I enjoyed our 3 night stay. Wish we didn’t have to leave. The grounds are gorgeous. The staff were great
Carol F. Jun 2021
The room was very clean. The view of the lake is amazing. There is places to eat within walking distance. The ocean is just a few minutes walk away. The pools are beautiful.
JENNIFER S. Jun 2021
Make sure you bring you own toilet paper and be ready to wait 1-2 hours before you receive clean towels. The property I stayed at could use a little upgrade on the sofa furniture. Great location though!
Manager response:
Hello Jennifer,To clarify, we provide our guests with a starter kit of supplies. This includes cleaning supplies, toiletries, and paper products. Once these supplies run out it is the responsibility of our guests to provide any additional supplies throughout the remainder of their stay. Supplies are restocked before each guest. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your time with us.
BREANNA W. Feb 2021
The fees are ridiculous, but unfortunately you can’t really expect anything better.... even though there won’t be cleaning done that equals $160 for two nights.
The room was nice and the kitchen was equipped with everything we needed.
One negative for sure, the shower is awful. If you’re 6 feet tall, it might work. The shower head doesn’t move and it sprays ALL OVER. I’m 5’3” and I thought I was going to drown.
Manager response:
Hi Breanna. Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any issues you had with the fees. The fees and taxes are detailed prior to booking and confirming your reservation. We charge a cleaning fee to ensure that the home is properly cleaned and sanitized prior to your arrival. We apologize for any issues you had with the shower. We have not had any prior complaints about the showerhead, however, we will make sure it is operating properly. Thank you.
John & Sandy S. Nov 2020
Loved the location.
Jeffrey & Ashley L. Sep 2020
Enjoyed our mini stay here. Very comfortable and convenient to everything.
The restaurant Phat Crab has the best pizza ever.
We enjoyed our stay at the Carillon Beach so much that we went back the following weekend.
noah s. Aug 2020
We really enjoyed the location of this unit, and the room size was perfect for a family of two. However, the floor was filthy. We could not walk through the unit without shoes on without our feet getting dirty / socks getting ruined. Also, the toilet in the bathroom was broken and we kept having to fix it nearly every time we used it.
Manager response:
Hello, Noah! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the home. Thank you for your feedback and for bringing your cleanliness and maintenance concerns to our attention. We have worked with our local staff to address the issues in this home and welcome this as an opportunity to improve the quality of experiences we provide for our future guests. We hope to host you again!
Jackie H. Jul 2020
Great location and great view!
Katie D. Jun 2020
The condo was just perfect for our long weekend. Clean and in a great location. The surrounding community was so quiet and relaxing.
Bryan C. Oct 2019
Spacious and well appointed. Bed was very comfortable. We will be back!