USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #25673

Keoni's Place - Leavenworth, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
35 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 1.5 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy, dog-friendly cabin w/ a private hot tub, decks, & mountain views

This two-level cabin is the perfect setting for your next mountain getaway. You'll feel right at home here with the well-appointed cooks' kitchen, spacious accommodations, and open layout. Enjoy time soaking in the hot tub or cozying up by the gas fireplace. Take in the fabulous views from the private decks, prepare dinner out on the grill, or enjoy a movie or play board games during your stay here.

What's nearby:
Go explore the Chiwawa River, you'll find river access just a quarter mile away. Don't miss the opportunity to visit Lake Wenatchee State Park, only five miles from this home. Here you will enjoy breathtaking views and photo opportunities of the lake, swimming, boating, picnicking or hiking the trails. Enjoy a delicious dinner, Sunday brunch or try out the ziplines at Mountain Springs Lodge just under four from your front door.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Dogs are welcome with a nightly fee

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

VHS library

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

35 reviews

Christopher F. Jun 2022
Cozy and very well-kept, we really enjoyed our stay in this cabin. It was fairly secluded and we had privacy although neighbors are within walking distance. Our Internet went out while we were there but we didn’t really care too much because we were out enjoying all the beautiful trails around Leavenworth
Stefanie H. Apr 2022
Well cleaned for our stay and well stocked with towels and toiletries
Lindsey S. Mar 2022
Keoni’s place was great. Unfortunately we had an issue at check in. Vacasa was difficult to get in touch with (45 minutes on hold) and told they would deal with the problem the next day. The website says 24 hour customer service but maybe they mean this is how long it takes to solve a problem.
Manager response:
Hi Lindsey. We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible. We apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused, and hope to have another opportunity to better serve you!
Michelle R. Mar 2022
I loved how quiet it was and so relaxing
Robert C. Mar 2022
The fireplace needed a little assistance to get it started but it was so comforting once it was going. Particularly thanks to the 2 feet of snow we ended up getting while we were there. I should add that watching all of this snow come down through the big cabin windows was quite the experience. The hot tub was so relaxing and the kitchen was very well stocked. All in all it was a wonderful experience that we would all be glad to do again!
Rachel L. Feb 2022
This was the perfect place for a weekend getaway with friends! Cabin was so cozy. Hot tub was clean. Great location. Went on hikes around Lake Wenatchee and about 30 min drive to Leavenworth. Definitely recommend.
Job U. Dec 2021
It was a beautiful cabin, so nice and cozy
Kishore K. Oct 2021
Great location and close to Leavenworth
Lance T. Oct 2021
Loved the privacy and the peace and quiet, the hot tub was a welcome sight after a day of hiking and exploring.
Humberto G. Jun 2021
The cabin is very warm and welcoming. Had a great time hiking in the area and coming back to the cabin to grill up steaks and burgers.
Robert T. May 2021
Very rustic wood cabin! Everything we needed to have a comfortable stay.
Cody G. Feb 2021
Nice little spot. Saw some negative reviews, I don’t really get it. 10am check out kind of ridiculous but besides that we really enjoyed our stay.
Andrea F. Jan 2021
Cleanliness and housekeeping was subpar. When we arrived, the towels in the bathroom were neatly folded but wet. We put them in the dryer and discovered that the dryer makes a horrible loud screeching noise. There was a used contact lens and crumbs on the nightstand by the bed. There was a hair band and crumbs on the floor near the bed. The bed itself looked more rumpled than one would expect a freshly made bed to look, so we elected to wash the sheets ourselves and re-make the bed. In the kitchen, silverware, knives, pots, and pans were all dirty and gross. We wished to run the dishes we would need for the coming few days through the dishwasher, but discovered there was no dishwasher detergent. We washed dishes by hand the first night, then bought our own dishwasher detergent. The lazy susan in the kitchen was dirty with crumbs and stains. Basically, every utensil and cupboard in that kitchen should be thoroughly cleaned.
The gas fireplace did not work. We were not cold because the central heating provided sufficient warmth, but we missed the ambience of the fire.
I wanted to like this cabin because the location is excellent for winter recreation, and the cabin looks very charming from the outside and it has a nice interior layout. But the dirty, gross kitchen utensils and the other housekeeping and maintenance failures I mentioned above made for an unpleasant experience overall.
Manager response:
Hi, Andrea! We are so glad you chose to stay with us and apologize for the disappointments you experienced. The home has recently been deep cleaned, the kitchen has been reorganized, a new water heater has been installed, and the gas fireplace is now working. Thank you!
Ashley H. Dec 2020
The house was comfy and warm, allowed our dog, and even had some dog bowls! The area is very peaceful, it’s an easy drive into town. We loved our stay!
Lynette S. Nov 2020
Loved the location, the cabin. Everything was absolutely great, though the hot tub could use a cleaning. Will definitely be back on my next trip
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Lynette. We are glad you enjoyed this location and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will follow-up with our local team to ensure the hot tub is properly serviced, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Eve C. Oct 2020
We had a great time. The place has a good energy and is comfortable. I wished that they had a physical welcome letter/guide telling you where everything is like the outside lights by the hot tub which we never did get on. Also, two or three light bulbs went out while we were there, and we could only find one spare light bulb. also they only had two rolls of toilet paper in the entire house, and I couldn't find any cleaning products (windex, 409, etc) anywhere.
We will definitely go to this home again though, but we'll be better prepared.
Sapan B. Oct 2020
We had a great experience staying at Keoni’s place. It was perfect for getaway with friends.
Ajasja L. Sep 2020
We loved the the home. It's spacious and well equipped with a full kitchen (and even a waffle maker!).

There were some problems with heating (since we went at the beginning of September), but those got resolved after contacting Vacasa support. The fireplace has no pilot light during the summer, but in September it gets quite cold during the night.
Rene V. Sep 2020
The cabin was spacious, clean, quiet and very comfortable. The bed was comfortable, the hot tub was enjoyable and we really enjoyed our week-long stay in Plain!
Micah B. Sep 2020
My family with three teen boys had a wonderful time. Cozy. A bit country kitschy (which we liked) and the hot tub was a huge hit. It is not for the fancy folks, but for us it was perfect. We fished on lake Wenatchee and floated down the river and dried off on the great decks. Upstairs carpet was super soft on our bare feet and the kitchen is huge and well stocked. Can’t wait to come back for fun in the snow this Winter.
Rachel O. Aug 2020
We had everything we needed for a few days away with the kids. Close to lots of activities, we spent time at the lake and river and relaxed in the hot tub and played games at night.
Lea P. Jul 2020
This home is just what one hopes a cabin in the woods should be: tidy, lived-in comfort. The setting is beautiful and quiet. The spacious bunk beds are in an oversized bedroom and kept our four teens happy. We had school and work telecommuting needs, and the wi-fi was reliable and the bandwidth adequate. The description and photos on the listing represent the home accurately. Thank you for a pleasant getaway!
Tina D. Jun 2020
What a cool location, so happy we got to enjoy the evening there. House was comforting and spotless. Thank you.
Ashley C. May 2020
Perfect room for kids, the downstairs bathroom was nice, overall was stocked with all the things for fun weekend with the family.
Robert B. Jan 2020
This cabin was amazing! The set up and comfort of the cabin was perfect! Highly recommend this cabin to anyone.
Crystal A. Dec 2019
I enjoyed the company of my friends in this beautiful home. We got to experience all that Leavenworth has to offer and having this place to come back to was as sweet as hot coco. The home was fully equipped with kitchen essentials, an abundance of towels and even board games! Would definitely return!
Angela B. Nov 2019
The home was very clean. The pictures do no justice. I will be booking the home again soon. Each room had it's own heater and plenty of pans bowls and utensils! Loved it!
Ali A. Aug 2019
We enjoyed our trip.
Melissa T. Jul 2019
We had a great time, the cabin was very nice!
Brendon T. Jul 2019
Was right in the middle of 2 beautiful rivers with easy access to Lake Wenatchee. Beautiful home. Exceptionally clean.