USA South Carolina Hilton Head Forest Beach Listing #26199

Seacrest 2106 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Waterfront condo w/ shared pool, hot tub & views! gym on-site!

With sweeping ocean views, comfortable furnishings, and outstanding resort amenities, don't overlook this lovely condo for your next Hilton Head getaway. Guests will have access to several shared amenities on-site including a pool, hot tub, and a fitness room. The well-equipped kitchen has everything you might need to whip up a quick meal during your stay. There is plenty of space for enjoying meals or a glass of wine with company while soaking in the views!

What's nearby:
Located near the southern tip of the island, you'll be close to a number of restaurants, entertainment options, and popular tourist attractions! Within walking distance, you'll find the beach to lay out on, and in the opposite direction, there are excellent places to sample some delicious food with friends and family!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning
Elevator in the building
Shared gas grills

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

Parking Notes: Parking is unassigned and available both under the building and outside the building. Parking passes are required. Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

22 reviews

James G. Oct 2021
Overall we were pleased with the property. It was as advertised. I liked having a bedroom for the kids that included bunk beds. That was great! We didn't have a view of the beach or the ocean from this unit, but did have a nice view of the garden. The elevators at SeaCrest are notoriously slow, so it was nice to be on the first floor, and only needing to go up one flight of stairs, so that was our preferred way to get in and out of the unit. I appreciated having an ice maker! It's hard to beat the location of SeaCrest, with a grocery store, shops and restaurants directly across the street. We've been coming to the SeaCrest for 6 years. This was probably our least favorite unit, as we usually stay oceanfront (the 3000 building) or on a higher floor with an ocean view, but the condo met our needs and I would probably stay here again.
Julie M. Sep 2021
Perfect location. On the beach but also has a pool. Near lots of restaurants and shops. Condo was comfortable and had everything we needed. We would definitely rent this unit again.
sandra G. Aug 2021
Excellent location, had everything that we needed. We really enjoyed our stay there.
ALEXANDRA G. Aug 2021
Location was great, condo could use some updating, stains on couch, some water stains in ceiling, also in bathrooms, coffee maker did not work properly, pillows should be updated, cleaning forgot used washcloth in the shower
Matt E. Aug 2021
We were glad to find this condo right on the beach. You can't beat the location for going to the beach, and you can walk to a number of restaurants/stores. The condo unit could use some minor maintenance, but it wasn't on things that stopped us from enjoying the trip.
Carol S. Jun 2021
We were close to Cologne plaza, the new playground and the Beach!!
Mary V. May 2021
Perfect location! The condo is nicely furnished and spacious. We enjoyed our stay!
robert d. May 2021
On the beach and across the street from shopping and restaurants. I would not ever use unit 2106. It needs maintenance badly. Housekeeping did their best but there was broken furniture and couch cushions were filthy.
Manager response:
Hi, Robert! Thank you for telling us about your visit. This property is scheduled for a deep clean and renovation during the off season. We hope to see you again!
Joel S. Sep 2020
The location is fabulous...close to Coligny and right on the beach. The grounds are nice as well. However, this condo really needs some TLC with a fresh coat of paint and new flooring. The carpet is so old that even though the place is clean, it makes it feel dirty. The furniture is worn and shows lots of signs of wear and tear. The numerous water stains on the ceiling didn’t help either. We did have an issue with a broken toilet upon arrival but Vacasa was quick to respond and had it repaired quickly.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Joel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home. We have reached out to our local manager with your comments and suggestions. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to host you again soon!
Erica G. Sep 2020
It was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The location was perfect and we barely had to move our car. We visit the island at least once a year and will definitely stay here again.
Naomi E. Sep 2020
Great location and had everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying here again.
Andi R. Aug 2020
This was our first time to Hilton Head and it was great. This location was awesome. The beach on one side (with wonderful shore staff) and Coligny Plaza on the other side with lots of shops and restaurants. We could walk to a lot of things, including places to rent bikes. This particular unit was very spacious and was generally in good shape. There were a couple of things that needed updated (dark stain on ceiling, knob missing off armoire). There were some long hairs in the bathtub and a couple of the dishes were dirty. Other than that, it was really nice. I liked have a washer/dryer in the unit (and they provided a couple of pods for washing machine and dishwasher). We each got two towels and two washcloths. I really liked not having to carry keys (there was a keypad on the doors). This unit was decorated very beautifully. They provided a good selection of dishes and appliances in the kitchen. We were able to cook meals several times during out weeklong stay. There is no staff on location, so be sure to know who to contact if you have issues. We didn't have any. It was pretty much smooth sailing all week. Overall, we would recommend this.
JAMES T. Jul 2020
The unit was ok. It definitely needs a refresh. The furniture, carpet, and appliances are pretty worn. The carpet nails are exposed at the entry way (watch out!). The AC works good! Overall, it was nice to be right on the beach and we were not in the unit very much. The elevators are terrible.
Manager response:
Hi, James! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement regarding some specific issues with the home. We will pass your feedback to our management team for future consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Brianna T. Jul 2020
We had a lovely time on vacation at the mid property. The condo has most everything that would need and the seacrest property is super convenient to both the beach & coligny!

Chris S. Jun 2020
Had everything there to make this a super comfortable stay.
Amy H. May 2020
We loved the location, and the ample space for all of us. The view was pretty with lush greenery. Our rating is based on an overall nice stay with several hiccups. We never received the check-in email with the code for the door. Additionally, nobody was in site to guide us to the correct building/room. After retrieving our gate code and wristbands from a very impersonal lockbox, we wandered around toting all of our luggage for a good 45 minutes trying to find the room. BTW #2106 is on the 1st floor.... go figure. THEN we were locked out of the room, sitting in the hall for an hour while waiting on hold for someone at Vacasa to answer the phone and give us a code. Finally, the lock was reset, and we gained access. At bedtime, we discovered that we did not have any linens for the sofa bed. It took an hour to have them delivered. Well, sort of.... They delivered twin sheets for a VERY uncomfortable queen size sofa bed. New sheets were delivered the next afternoon, after we alerted management again. Several if the towel bars fell off the walls, and the toilet flush lever broke, resulting in us having to take the lid off the tank and manually flush the toilet. One last complaint is that some very basic necessities were not in the kitchen. Often when we rent homes, things like coffee filters and salt and pepper are provided. Beware.... none of that is there. Take everything you may need.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Amy. We are glad you enjoyed this location and apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Beth B. May 2020
We love staying at Sea Crest. Property and location are great. This particular unit could use some TLC and we couldn’t get in touch with property management when we had a problem. The price on this unit is lower than most, so you get what you pay for here.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Beth. We apologize for the difficulties you had in getting in touch with a Vacasa staff member during your stay. Within the check-in email and confirmation email includes the contact info to our 24/7 guest services line. If you would like to provide us with any further feedback regarding the TLC needed please feel free to send us an email to info@vacasa.com. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Randy S. Sep 2019
Nice Location and View
Michael P. Aug 2019
Very nice condo, GREAT location as far as on the beach and across the street from Coligny Plaza which has plenty of shops/restaurants. Great condo/location for families with kids.