USA South Carolina Hilton Head Shipyard - Hilton Head Listing #26652

Greens 204 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Spacious condo w/ shared pool & tennis courts - Golf on-site!

The Greens condominiums are within Shipyard Plantation, a private residential and resort community with many biking and walking paths. The complex encompasses two and a half blocks of the Atlantic Ocean, the Sonesta oceanfront resort, and the Van der Meer Tennis Academy. The Greens #204 offers a spacious one bedroom, one a half bath, one King bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room. The kitchen is upgraded with granite, stainless steel appliances, new carpets, new tiles, new wood laminate, brand new furniture, new bathroom vanities, and new drapes. This home is beautiful and has all the comforts you expect including two flat-screen TV's, free WiFi, and a fully stocked kitchen to cook any meal. The Greens #204 also provides wonderful office space, reading nook, or relaxation room - multipurpose room for whatever you choose to use it for.

Guests staying at The Greens #204 enjoy dining and entertainment venues offered by Sonesta. The Shipyard Golf Course has a unique combination 9, 18, or 27 holes available for play. Just beyond Shipyard gate, vacationers find a wide selection of restaurants, shopping venues, and entertainment for all ages at Coligny Plaza in North Forest Beach.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC..

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

Parking & access

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

21 reviews

lola g. Jun 2022
This unit is in a quiet area. It is clean and has all that you need. I was worried about the reviews of the small bedroom. While it isn't a grand master bedroom we felt it was big enough. The bed was comfy which is always a win.
Rich L. Apr 2022
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The unit was well located, clean, and well-appointed. We had everything we needed and we were just a short walk to the beach. We'd stay there again, but not more than 3 nights.

Our only complaint was the bedroom was too small for the kingsized bed with a footboard and dresser in the way. We stubbed a few toes and banged our knees a few times. I recommend moving the small dresser into the closet and/or losing the footboard. The full bath was a too small, as well. it was hard to turn around and close the door without bumping into the toilet or raming your shoulder into the towell bar. I recommend moving the towel bar to the wall above the toilet to provide more shoulder room. I ran into that towel bar a few times in the middle of the night.
Ingrid C R. Mar 2022
Walk to the beach, Coligny, Sonesta, around the Plantation. Quiet, safe, and accommodating.
Blair C. Feb 2022
Kitchen was well stocked, clean townhouse, parking out front door, nice patio, short walk to the beach.
Ora C L. Nov 2021
I love being at 204 because It was closer to the beach . Everything I needed to make my stay comfortable was in place. I really enjoyed my stay while visiting with my family
Stephen L. Oct 2021
Great location and very clean.
Travis C. Aug 2021
Perfect location. Stay was great
Renee S. Jul 2021
This condo was well-suited to our family of four for a long weekend at the beach and on the golf course. The proximity to both and to the community pool & tennis courts was ideal. The unit is comfortable, with enough space for everyone and the golf gear! There was even living room space and chairs when the pull-out sofa was in use. Washer and dryer were bonus. The bathrooms and kitchen look to have been recently updated.
Ted M. Jul 2021
Very good place for a family vacation. Low key and relaxing
Jessica W. Jul 2021
This was our first time staying at The Shipyard, and it was wonderful! Residing close to the beach is a necessity with two little ones. Close to the beach and very nice community/gated area. Once we left, we realized we had forgotten an item. I reached out to Vacasa, and they got in touch with the Property Manager. He went above and beyond to help us retrieve the item! Definitely staying here again.
Shaundra C. Jul 2021
This place was perfect for our needs. Hoping to book again for next year!
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Daniel K. Jul 2021
Nice layout and location. Needs a full length mirror.
Leslie L. Apr 2021
Beautiful home. Quiet. Short walk to the beach.
Mitchell W. Sep 2020
Clean, great location, we will be back!
Beth C. May 2020
The house itself was fine, however we did not have cable or internet the entire time there and Vacasa did absolutely nothing to help. Not only were they Impossible to get in contact with, once they finally responded they still did not come and fix the problem. Low rating for terrible customer service.
Manager response:
Hi, Beth! Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are so disappointed to read you were unhappy with our services since we did send the cable company out right away to address the matter. Cable and internet are now working great. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
Vanessa D. May 2020
Everything is new/updated. The location is perfect! We had a few issues with the toilets but besides that everything was great!
Dione S. Aug 2019
We love the Shipyard and this condo was great! Clean, tastefully decorated and conveniently located to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We would definitely stay there again!