USA Gulf Coast Florida Seacrest Listing #27411

High Pointe 3231 - Seacrest, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
26 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous coastal condo w/ a shared pool, basketball, & easy beach access

Make this spacious Seaside condo your next home away from home and enjoy gorgeous partial views of both the ocean and the bay! Enjoy a cup of coffee or watch the sunset on your private balcony furnished with bright beach chairs. There are five TVs for everyone's viewing pleasure and entertainment. If you happen to visit during colder months, you can easily cozy around the fireplace. This condo offers a shared rooftop pool that has both ocean and bay views in case you don't fancy going to the beach. Come home and relax in your jacuzzi tub located in the master suite. This family-friendly beach retreat also features a convenient outdoor shower, which is perfect to rinse off the sand after spending the day at the beach.

What's nearby:
This home lies just a short walk from the soft sands of the beach–take a day or two and dip your toes in the water! You're surrounded by local shops and restaurants in case cooking isn't your forte and would like to treat your guests to delicious meals–you'll be within walking distance to Belly Busters, 45th St. Taphouse, Satellite Cafe, The Dough Roller, and Seacrets. Or take a short two mile-ride down to the inlet for the famous Ocean City Boardwalk with its all-ages entertainment!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

Until further notice due to local restrictions and regulations shared amenities may not be available at the time of your stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Oceanfront

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

26 reviews

Roman P. May 2022
Our family loved our stay at High Pointe 3231! It was as good as the pictures, if not better. Clean & well maintained. Perfect for our small kids & grandparents, easy access to room, pool & beach. We felt very comfortable with the security & gated community. Easy walking to great food! We will definitely be returning!
Anthony W S. Apr 2022
Nicely decorated and spacious condo. The balcony is in the shade beginning in early afternoon and has a great view of the beautiful pool area. Very convenient location near Rosemary Beach with many restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. Having Crabby Steve’s on-site is a real advantage.
Francesca T. Apr 2022
This condo was perfect situation for our group! Very clean condo that is positioned perfectly on the beach side of the road with a large pool that never felt crowded. I also noticed it was cleaned daily. They are extremely vigilant on security. At the front of the condo and from the beach side. Security would be there daily to ensure the condo was only accessible for guests only. Crabby Steve’s is at the end of the condos beach walkway and that is the only entrance to and from the condo from the beach which made it a little awkward always having to walk through to get to the condo campus. The complimentary bikes and chair/umbrella set up is really a very nice addition. The bikes sit right inside the condo and are easy to get. The pool and the beach chair set up does not open until 9am. Great stay and we will look forward to booking again!
Elizabeth S. Mar 2022
If you plan to cook make sure to bring all ingredients including salt pepper etc…. Unit has plenty of cooking pans and utensils. I recommend bringing a blanket if you get cold easily.

Close to pool and beach. Bikes and beach set up were a wonderful addition. ☺️🥰.

Unit was much larger than expected. Comfortable beautiful place.
Dave Y. Oct 2021
Great location
Manu C. Oct 2021
This was our second time at High Pointe. We love the proximity to beach, restaurants, and big pool. The condo is well furnished with SS appliances so it’s nice inside. 8 or so blinds were missing from master bedroom floor to ceiling windows facing pool so got woken up when sun came up. This should have been flagged by vacasa and fixed before arrival. But anyways Vacasa management was very quick and responsive to any issues and had the blinds put in same day I called.
But a word or two of caution: Bldg. 3 faces sunrise so we couldn’t enjoy balcony in morning for coffee or breakfast as there is no shade on the balcony and we were sweating within 5 mins. Also this bldg. and condo (3nd floor) is closest to pool so can hear everything happening there. Pool closes at 10pm so difficult sleeping before that with all high schoolers having fun in pool till then. Furthermore, there are so many mosquitoes at night that I could not enjoy my wine in balcony at night either. Lastly, condo next door was undergoing upgrade construction so we would start hearing loud jack hammer, drilling, hammers etc. at 8:30am so staying indoors after that was quite difficult. They were gone by 5:30pm when we came back but unfortunately, two floors up 431 kept going till 7pm violating the rules. I went up and informed the workers about 5:30pm cut off but they didn’t care and continued their grinding, drilling etc. which could be heard in this condo two floors down.. tried calling vacasa after hours and security but no one answered.. all in all good vaca but going to skip building 3 going forward and only rent in E/W even though they are bit more expensive.
JILL B. Sep 2021
We loved the big open family space and tile floors. The balcony view of the pool is nice day and night. The bikes were a great addition as well as the beach chairs and umbrella.
Dorie B. Aug 2021
This condo was perfect for our family! We were able to spread out because of the large beds and 3 bathrooms. We loved the beautiful pool and the close proximity to the beach. We'll be back!
Mary Gail O. May 2021
We just got back from a wonderful week in unit 3231. The 3 bedroom/ 3 bath combination was perfect for our family of 6 adults and 3 children and the fully equipped kitchen allowed us the freedom to eat in when we wanted to. The living space was updated and beautiful. The location is ideal and the walk to the beach is not far at all. The chair/umbrella setup each day was a very pleasant bonus. We will definitely rebook this condo.
Don S. May 2021
We loved the balcony with views of the gulf, great place to have your morning coffee and enjoy the early sun. Bed rooms were very spacious. The 2 bikes and beach chairs/umbrella were a nice addition to this beautiful condo.
Harrison W. Apr 2021
Clean, comfortable, and close to beach, shopping and restaurants. Great customer service! Already booked the same condo for next year!
Paola M. Apr 2021
The neighborhood is so safe and you can find quick eats at walking distance or by the stroll of a bike. The beach is crystal white and the pool is so large! You get two bedrooms with a King Bed each. One bedroom with two queen beds and the living room has a queen sofa bed as well as a twin size sofa bed. So cozy and spacious! Loved it
Andy A. Mar 2021
We enjoy staying at High Point because most of the units we have seen quite nice. The elevator to the upper floors is a necessity for those of us that can't do stairs anymore. We appreciate that is a gated community so there are not extra traffic from people just out for a drive. The staff is very helpful.
Andy A. Feb 2021
High Pointe through Vacasa has several features we liked as
senior citizens, gated property, off the road minimizes traffic noise, elevator for upper floors, easy walk to the beach and a great deck to meet others and enjoy the gulf view and sea breeze.
Paul C. Nov 2020
perfect lodging, great location and comfort
Yogin P. Sep 2020
Amazing condo for a relaxing beach vacation with tons of room for the whole family
Lance I. Sep 2020
Spacious convenient
Emily M. Aug 2020
Pros: the emergency line had a real person on the other side! They answered my call at 3am when there was an issue. They also helped me check-out when we were having issues with the app online. The front desk was helpful too in issuing armbands and parking passes to its guests. It felt like staying at a resort rather than a vacation home - they seem to work as a team to help their guests enjoy their stay. We loved the added bonus of having beach chairs & umbrellas on the beach that came with the unit as well! The jacuzzi was hot and the internet wifi fast enough. The place was well furnished and there was even a baking equipment in the kitchen - it was a really detailed touch to living in this unit for a while. It was clean, easy to use, & convenient to everything in terms of being near the hub and the beach and restaurants and shops and there were bicycles I could rent too.

Cons: our refrigerator broke and leaked all over the kitchen floor the second day. One of the closet doors to the king master bedroom came off its hinge and we couldn't get it back on. There was no ice maker. There was no instructions or guide on how to use the TV, so we couldn't watch TV the whole time! The front gate personnel were confused by our reservations and did not issue us parking decals / passes or armbands for everybody in our party / we had to clarify with front desk the next morning.
Manager response:
Hi, Emily! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review for us. All of the issues you experienced during your stay were resolved immediately, and the HOA security guard was filling in due to normal personnel being out. We apologize you did not have a smoother stay and hope to impress you in the future.
Jacob C. Aug 2020
The furnishings were mostly nice and comfortable. The master bedroom mattress was saggy and found it to be very uncomfortable. The place needs some general maintenance. The closet handles weren’t properly installed and would just rip off when you tried to open a few closets. The master bath shower drain is clogged and drains really slowly. You have to stand in your dirty water to take a shower. One of the bedrooms remote was missing and the other cable remotes are only sync’d to those rooms. There was some batteries in remotes that didn’t work, light bulbs in lamps missing, and the sliding patio door wouldn’t lock. We did enjoy the High Pointe property and how easy and close everything was.
Manager response:
Hi Jacob, we are sorry to have been unable to provide you with a more pleasant and accommodating stay. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and concerns with us directly following your visit in order for us to address the areas in need of attention throughout the home, and for allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope for an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional vacation experience in the future!
Ruth B. Jul 2020
We love the location. Great access to beach, and always less crowded then other areas in Rosemary Beach. We always go in summer because we take our grandchildren.
Michael M. Jul 2020
Overlooking the pool and close to the beach! Walking distance to many restaurants. Only downside for us was my wife lost her wedding ring while we were there, we think in the unit. If you find it, please call Mike at ***-***-**** and I can identify the inscription. Reward if found!! Thanks!
Shelly B. May 2020
Crabby Steve’s in the icing on the cake!!
Andy A. Mar 2020
Unit was very clean when we arrived. Impressed with the kitchen utensils available and also some item brand new an not even used yet. We especially enjoyed the walk in showers. My wife is having weakening muscle issues which makes using a normal bath tub very difficult. The bathrooms design with the walk in showers are a real plus. Unlike other units we have rented the Television/cable was glitch free once we learned the system.
I realize mattress are costly but the two king mattress's are quite soft or sink in on each side where a person normally sleeps. The center of the mattress seems much more normal where people normally do not lay. We love the unit and plan to return next year.

It appears the unit has had new interior doors and molding installed in the past year. The bi-fold doors to the closets and the laundry are hollow and the fasteners that hold the handles on are anchored only in the thin shell of the door. Since the laundry doors seem to get the most use, the screws had worked loose and the handle could eventually pull the screws out of the holes on the thin door shell. I replaced them with one size larger screws which seem to improve the situation. My personal thought is that those particular handles and doors could use a longer machine screw that would go completely through the door and be anchored with a nut on the back side.

We have stayed in a different unit in previous years and are very impressed with Vacasa vs Wyndgam. Look fwd to your continuing services. Andy