USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #28472

Icicle Village Resort 402: Juniper Studio - Leavenworth, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Ground-floor studio w/ patio, shared pools & hot tub - near downtown!

Come for a relaxing, fun-filled stay at this ground-floor studio condo, perfect for a couple's getaway in Leavenworth. This studio features a private patio, a jetted tub in the bathroom, and a convenient kitchenette. Here at the popular Icicle Village Resort, you'll be treated to shared amenities that include two pools (one of which is open year-round), hot tubs, 18 holes of miniature golf, the Icicle Junction Activity Center, a barbecue area, a basketball court, and more.

What’s nearby:
You won't have to go far to find a relaxing massage or delicious food, with the Alpine Spa and JJ Hills Fresh Grill located on-site. Walk just six blocks to the Bavarian-inspired town of Leavenworth, which offers restaurants (many with authentic German fare), local boutiques, and year-round events that include Oktoberfest, the Christmas Lighting Festival, and farmers markets. You can find outdoor recreation nearby in every season, whether you're tubing or whitewater rafting the Wenatchee River or hitting the slopes at the Leavenworth Ski Hill or Stevens Pass Ski Resort.

Things to know:
This studio can be rented together with the adjacent Aspen Abode as Ponderosa Hideaway
Free WiFi
Kitchenette with mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker
*Please note that you'll enjoy access to all of the resort amenities listed. However, the fitness center, complimentary breakfast, and bike rentals are not available to guests of this condo. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: Please pick up your parking pass upon arrival. The resort's front desk is open 24 hours. Please contact Vacasa's Guest Support at 800-544-0300 for any needs during your stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room



Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining



Mountain View





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Foosball table


Gas grill : Shared


11 reviews

Linda M. Sep 2021
We spent nearly a whole week in this small but cozy room. Loved the big bathroom, The bed was very comfortable. I loved the secluded feel of this unit. I will definitely be back to this hideaway.
Collin P. Sep 2021
Had a nice tub and is conveniently located near hiking trails off of icicle creek.
Jim T. Aug 2021
The bed was old or well worn, hollow spots in mattress and very soft along with pillows no support at all. The toilet hardly worked it took it 15 to 20 minutes to fill so we could flush. No sink to fill water besides bathroom even though the website claimed a full kitchenette nothing. But microwave small fridge and coffee pot without coffee. 1 wash cloth and 1 towel each for the whole stay they do not take into account length of stay or time of year, we booked in August where of course were going to the river and need to take extra showers and there is a jet tub so maybe a few extra towels so we don’t make a mess and can dry off. The neighboring room has a table like 10 ft from our door and they smoked weed all weekend so that is what our room smelled like the whole stay. We sent a message and all we got told is they would let their team know so they didnt blame us..... when no smoking on the premise was in their contract. Maybe move the entry door to the other side so it’s more private that won’t fix the smell in room but we wouldn’t have to walk through a cloud of smoke to get in our room. Just over all was very disappointed with it only reason it got 2 star was it was fair priced.
Manager response:
Jim, we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. The mattress and pillows are soft and comfy, we are sorry to hear that it wasn't well-suited to your sleep preference. The toilet valve was turned to almost off. Our listing mentions a convenient kitchenette, which has a fridge and microwave like most hotel rooms. This unit usually has 6 towels and we will work with our housekeeping team to make sure our guests have enough towels for their stay. We appreciate your suggestions for improvement and have shared them with our home manager. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
David S. Feb 2021
The location was great, being right in town. It was clean, up to date, and had a NICE bathroom and shower. The heater got it warm very quickly. We liked the king bed too.
Cyndi C. Nov 2020
Easy contactless check in and and check out was great. Bed and bathroom was clean. However, cups were dirty/ greasy. There was no coffee, or specification to bring if needed.. Would have been nice to know ahead of time.
Manager response:
Nicole, Thank you for writing this review. We apologize that the cups were not cleaned to our standard. Please check our listing home page for a list of what we supply and what we do not. We do want to make sure we are providing great vacation experiences for our guests and we hope to be able to provide that for you in the future.
Lisa S. Oct 2020
We had a great stay. Room was just what we expected and the community was adorable. Will definitely stay again!
Joy C. Oct 2020
Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, convenient location, very clean.
Russell C. Aug 2020
Loved the tub and the mattress! Would have been nice to have coffee grounds to make coffee with in the morning.
Oshin Satish M. Jul 2020
It is a good cozy room, walking distance from Leavenworth downtown. We enjoyed the jet tub. Parking is convenient. But do not expect anything more than the very basic necessities inside the room.
Daniel M. Oct 2019
This was a great place to stay for Oktoberfest. It had everything I needed and cable, king size bed, A mini fridge, and a big bath tub. Perfect for me and my wife for the Oktoberfest weekend