Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains Mountain Walk - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28816

Mountain Walk 122 - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious Blue Mountain getaway w/ a gas fireplace, full kitchen, furnished patio

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!

Bright, welcoming, and very spacious, this newly-renovated condo, located in Mountain Walk, is just a short walk from the lifts and the Village. Airy and open, this rental features a living area with multiple seating options, a gas fireplace, large flatscreen TV, and a brand new fully-equipped kitchen with all the appliances and conveniences you need to cook up a wonderful meal. Relax outside on the furnished patio, or fire up the gas grill for summertime cookouts! This home includes lots of other terrific amenities like a brand new lower-level main bath with a glass-enclosed shower/tub combo, and another new en-suite bath on the second level main bedroom, also with a glass-enclosed shower/tub. You'll have new flooring in all the bedrooms and new blinds throughout, plus a new washer and dryer. With so much to offer, this home is certain to make your next Mountain Walk vacation the relaxing getaway you've been hoping for!

What's nearby:
This condo is located right across the road from Blue Mountain Village with its cobblestone streets, charming architecture, and dozens of restaurants and shops. While wintersports are the area's biggest draw, with multiple trails for skiing, snowboarding, and snowmobiling, Blue Mountain is also an exciting place to visit when the temperatures rise! Challenge the fairways at several local golf courses including Monterra (just a quarter-mile from your front door), swim at the Plunge! Aquatic Center, race down the mountain on the Ridge Runner Mountain Coaster, or kayak and fish on Georgian Bay.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby


Gas grill : Private


22 reviews

Mahmood H. Nov 2022
Love the property. Very clean and cozy. Highly recommended. 👍🏼
Tonia O. Oct 2022
Every essential thing was provided and we had a lovely stay. Would have loved a smart TV but all together a good stay
MacEwen C. Sep 2022
It was out dated and not very clean for the amount we paid for the weekend I expected a much higher standard. The building was very loud and if you are there to relax and rest the sound proofing is so bad you hear everything.
Manager response:
We are so sorry for the disappointment, MacEwen, and that your stay was not up to our high standard and expectation for our guests. Please know that our guest services line is staffed 24/7 to assist you, and we have followed up with our local staff regarding your comments. We hope to have the future honor of hosting you and better serving you. Thank you.
Lisbeth M. Sep 2022
Myself and my children had an amazing time in this beautiful condo right across from Blue Mountain Village. It had everything we needed. The facility was quick to respond to any questions or concerns. We are definitely will be renting this home again for our annual family vacation.
Rob S. Aug 2022
Place is beautiful altho the master bedroom had a tube tv and there was a DVD player but no cables to connect anything. Which which was a massive disappointment. Also 1 fob key for multiple ppl takes away any freedoms if your with group.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Rob. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment and appreciate your feedback as a means to improve. We passed your feedback to the appropriate parties to consider making adjustments. Thank you!
Rena J M. Jul 2022
Very modern, very spacious space. Unit was very clean. We loved how bright it was. Very well suited for 6 adults to stay. Only down side was patio furniture could be improved on - for the price we paid a picnic table shoved in the corner was disappointing.
Sherly C. Jul 2022
The space and accommodations were great. Accessible location to the village.
SOO L. Jun 2022
Very nice layout
5 of us stayed very comfortably.
Everything was decent, bur few essential item was missing(hair dryer, BBQ brush, wine glass, etc)
We want to come back again
Kaitlyn P. May 2022
Great space, clean and just like the pictures.
Dan B. Jan 2022
Place has a great layout, lots of room. Downside was dishes were not clean and in dishwasher when we arrived, poor selection of glasses etc. Not a big deal. No cleaning products other than dish soap. Sofa bed broken / unusable. Would have been nice to be able to access HDMI port on tv for firestick / kids games. All in all it was good, just has some room for improvement. Communication was fairly good.
Manager response:
Hello Dan! Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are sorry for any misstep in cleanliness as we never intend for guests to arrive at the home in such a condition. We are working diligently with our housekeeping team to ensure that they are paying close attention to detail while preparing for guests. We hope you’ll allow us another opportunity to host you for an exceptional vacation!
Exactly what we were looking for, comfortable, close, and room to enjoy the indoors!
Stephen T. Oct 2021
The layout was nice and the kitchen was functional I would stay there again
Talia G. Jul 2021
I stayed with a group of friends this summer and the home itself was nice, clean and spacious however we noticed that we were not given nearly enough toilet paper for 7 people staying 4 nights, and the lamps in one of the bedrooms did not work. We tried connecting our HDMI cables to the tv but we’re unsure how so we called vacasa to get someone to come help us and they only showed up on our last day there. On one of the days we forgot our key fob inside the unit so we called vacasa to send someone to let us in. I did not receive a call back until the next morning from someone asking if we ended up getting into our unit.
Jarryd H. Jul 2021
Everything about this home was amazing. Comfortable, clean, fresh and inviting. Would highly recommend. Great location as well!
Frank D. Sep 2020
I am sharing my concerns and disappointment with this booking.
We arrived to find that many of the lights were broken and non-functional. We called to have the light fix switch repaired but the maintenance person never returned. The next morning we found our sealed bread bag chewed into by mice and cockroaches on the kitchen counter. Several items shown in the photos of the property weren’t actually available (nespresso coffee maker) there wasn’t even a kitchen sponge to clean dishes with. The unit itself was in disrepair with drywall patch ups, stained vertical blinds, rusted baseboards heaters and dead bug remnants on the ceiling and blinds.
This is advertised as a four star property but it certainly doesn’t show that way.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Frank! We are so sorry you were unhappy with your accommodations and hope you will be happy to hear the difference your review has made: the home has received a full interior upgrade. New photos will soon be posted. We hope you will come see the improvements!
Norm R. Feb 2020
The condo is spacious, lovely windows , comfortable beds. HOWEVER, these condo r showing their age. Prices went up but supplies went down. Shortage of wine glasses & shortage of toilet paper. Some cutlery was dirty. One washroom had no hair dryer & hair dryer in other washroom basically exploded in sparks & smoke. After all this, we had a very enjoyable wkd. But Place is showing its age!
Manager response:
Hi Norm, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issue with the hairdryer. We have removed the broken hairdryer, and we will update our amenities to include hairdryers if we replace it. We will also follow up with our housekeeping staff to ensure that our home, including our cutlery, is being cleaned to our own high standards. We hope to host you again!
Ernesto A. Feb 2020
The condo had plenty of room for six. It was clean and well maintained. A bit dated but the price was reasonable and a short walk to village and lifts. I’ve just booked another unit in the same complex.
Nicole S. Jan 2020
Absolutely loved our stay at Mountain Walk 122. Staff was very kind and helpful when checking it. The place had everything we needed and provided a lot of space. Also, being right across the street from Blue Mountain Village is a plus.
Matt . Dec 2016
Great unit for two families of four. It is a little dated but very comfortable for 4 adults and 4 children. Location is close to the Blue Mountain Village.