USA Utah Park City Lower Deer Valley Listing #29421

Queen Esther Place - Park City, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely and spacious private home in Deer Valley w/hot tub & mountain views

Make yourself at home at this bright and spacious private home located in Deer Valley with plenty of floor-to-ceiling windows in just about every space of the house. Family, friends, and groups will delight in the privacy of this appealing home to gather together and chat about their vacation experience in Park City. After a great day on the mountain, take a moment to relax in the home’s outdoor private hot tub on the large deck overlooking the valley. Both living room areas are the perfect spot to relax after a fun-filled day! Cozy up on the large and comfortable L-shaped couch and watch your favorite shows on the flatscreen TV strategically placed right in front of you. Or you might as well kick back and relax near the fireplace, in the other living space. This two-story vacation rental also features a convenient gas grill on the deck, which means you can treat your guests to delicious grilled meals.

What’s nearby:
Located a half-mile from Deer Valley Resort and its upscale amenities, world-class slopes, and summer and winter activities and two miles from Park City's historic Main Street makes getting around a snap. Venture to Park City’s Historic Main Street where you will find the Egyptian Theatre, a plethora of dining, and nighttime activities. If you'd like to know more about the city's history, you must visit the Park City Museum, only two miles away.

Things to know:
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Free WiFi
Two car garage; car recommended A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 2.

Parking Notes: This home has a private garage that can fit up to 2 small/medium size vehicles, with additional parking in the driveway.
Two garage door openers are provided for your convenience. If the openers are not in residence upon check-in, please contact Vacasa immediately.
Please return openers to this location upon check-out or you will be charged $100

Other permit number: B-08003

Other tax number: Park City Customer #: 085295

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

7 reviews

Eldon K. Jun 2021
The home was great for our stay, we had 7 people. 4 adults and 3 children. There was plenty of space to spread out, have seperate rooms. But also to enjoy time together with a dining table that sat everyone. It’s also close to town so getting to park city was easy.
Jorge G. Feb 2021
We really enjoyed the house as a whole, it has plenty of space to host a big group and its pretty close to the slopes.
For the high price it lacked certain key items: dishwasher was not working which is a real problem for a group of 6, the hottub while it worked was pretty basic and it would take hours too heat and not exceed 104F which is not the ideal temperature, BBQ was not in great condition and we had to thoroughly clean it ourselves, the outdoor heating lamp was broken and the gas leaking there.

Overall this house would be better served with an update and better care.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize for anything that might have taken away from the experience. The dishwasher has been repaired, the grill has been cleaned, the leaking gas valve has been replaced, and the hot tub should not exceed 104 degrees. We hope to see you again, Jorge!
Ronald G. Feb 2021
Location. Upon check in, hot tub not working and was not fixed during stay. Property notified, but could not be fixed during our 6 night stay. Very disappointed and not at all satisfied
Manager response:
Hi, Ronald! We are so sorry about the issues we had with the hot tub during your stay. A new hot tub has been installed. Thank you!
Kathleen D. Jan 2021
It was so spacious and a fantastic location in Deer Valley. Lots of great cooking supplies, lots of space for lounging and relaxing after skiing, great bedrooms.
Megan T. Sep 2020
We stayed for a whole month and were so sad to leave. As a family of four we were so comfortable and the great internet allowed us to work and do school from home for the whole month without one glitch. Thanks so much. We want to rent that house again next time.
Anthony S. Jan 2019
Connie's professionalism in correcting a problem with our accommodations.
KAREN S. Mar 2018
Everyone seemed genuinely concerned that my stay went well and that accommodations met our needs.