USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #30223

Sterling Breeze 604 - Panama City Beach, FL

14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly & convenient Gulf front condo with shared pool and hot tub!

The best beach memories are what awaits in this gorgeous beachfront condo. This charming and family-friendly vacation rental offers plenty of space for either your family or group of friends to relax and unwind while spending time at the beach. The fully equipped kitchen is perfect for preparing meals and beach snacks; so don't be afraid to channel your inner chef and surprise your group with delicious meals! Sit on the private balcony, sip a morning cup of coffee and watch the sunrise right in front of your eyes; the views here are something no other vacation rental will ever beat. Plus, you can find an electric grill there if any of you would like a grilled meal. Take advantage of the resort's shared on-site amenities like the resort-style swimming pool, which is perfect to cool off after a long day beachcombing, or soothe your muscles in the hot tub.

What's nearby:
Centrally located near many attractions, shopping, and dining, you won't find a better location than Sterling Breeze 604's! The white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico are just a few steps from this home, so pack your sunscreen and dig your toes in the sand. Sit beachside and watch the playful shorebirds and dolphins. Dine on local seafood at any of the local restaurants nearby and many offer beachside dining. Gulf World, one mile away, offers plenty of family-friendly entertainment, including the chance to interact with dolphins!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Snowbird friendly
Parking available for an additional $43 fee

Other tax number: 33056

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view



Internet : Other


Cable : WOW

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool


Electric grill



Parking & access


Paid parking only



14 reviews

Dawn D. Mar 2022
Stellar condo! Enjoyed our time! How can you go wrong with the views?
Dawn D. Feb 2022
The views!
Dennis S. Jul 2021
Very clean accommodations- everything looked and worked great! One of the best places we have stayed at! Thanks!!🤗
Barbara W. Jun 2021
The beach and views were great. Easy access to the beach as well.
The unit itself wasn’t very stellar. It met our needs, but it needs some work in a major way. Drywall repair with a major hole in the bathroom, large scrapes and wear elsewhere. It’s needing brighter light fixtures. The smart TV in the master bedroom didn’t work to be able to watch Netflix. The dishwasher had standing water in the bottom. The grill is filthy. It needs to go or be replaced. The kitchen has the things that most anybody would need to cook a meal. The unit is spacious and is good for large groups. The view is beautiful.
Manager response:
Hello Barbara,Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously, and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Christy H. Jun 2021
We had a great time on the beach, however---First thing you notice is the roughed up furniture and stained couches and chairs. This place needs the furniture cleaned or replaced. Then we dealt with the AC unit having a crazy mind of it's own. Maintenance came once and looked at it but it still wasn't just right after that. It kept adjusting on it's own up to 84 degrees when I had it set on 71. Master mattress could use replacing. It's bowed in but slept decent. Master bath showerhead was filthy and toilet would flush correctly half the time. I cleaned the showerhead as best I could. No AC flow in master bath either-it has the tiniest vent in there and the return was dirty so flow couldn't have been good anyway. Ice maker didn't work in the freezer and dryer was REALLY loud.
Manager response:
Hello Christy,Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously, and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
kirby h. Apr 2021
The best about this place is the amount of people it can hold without bumping in to one another. It has a large outdoor deck that is peaceful at times. The grill outdoors needs a lot of work and it is really nasty. To have paid the amount that we did, I would have expected a much nicer unit without scratches along the walls, a beat up dining table as well as other things. To compare with another unit, we stayed in a Hilton Unit in Mrytle Beach, SC a few weeks prior and paid far less. The Unit in Mrytle Beach was way nicer, much newer and far cheaper than the one we stayed at in PCB. When I asked how much the unit would cost if bought outright and I was informed late 400s and possibly low 500s. I thought maybe 150k at best, due to location. Would I stay here again, probably not. We just like things much nicer than what we saw with this unit.
Manager response:
Hi, Kirby! Thank you for letting us know about your stay. The grill will be deep cleaned, and the homeowner is looking at options to address your other concerns. We do hope you will come again in the future to see the improvements.
Elijah G. Nov 2020
Great views, spacious rooms
Henry G. Sep 2020
Me encanto todo, linda vista al mar, buena atencion lo recomiendo
Yasheda P. Sep 2020
Everything was nice
Nancy M. Jun 2020
great location to Pier Park. The room was nice. You can tell it has been used a good bit. The ice maker did not work when we got there. Maintenance fixed it quickly. The microwave door is tricky but it works. The 2 elevators were not as bad during the week but checking in was a pain. If you arrive late and check out early good luck getting a cart. They are locked up if it's not during the office hours. Having 3 bedrooms was nice. The room itself was clean and good for what we needed.
Dusty's is within walking distance and has great oysters. Pier Park is within walking distance as well.
Also the workout room is only open from 10-4 (beach time) so we couldn't get up early and workout like we had planned. But walking on the beach to the pier was nice each morning.
Overall, nice stay.
Lashonda W. Jun 2020
The view! & spacious rooms!
Claude A. Feb 2020
We’ll be renting here again on future stays. The location is very near Pier Park and many of our favorite places. The 6th floor view is just right .. not too high, not too low. The layout is one of the best we’ve seen with large bedrooms and bathrooms. Other pluses are comfy beds, cozy bunk room, large kitchen & balcony, walkover to parking, and a great pool area. Vacasa customer service was efficient & pleasant.