USA South Carolina Hilton Head Turnberry Villas - Hilton Head Listing #31865

Turnberry Village 217 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
23 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly-renovated home on a golf course with a private deck - close to the beach

Fulfill the fantasy of living by the luscious landscape of a golf course at this Turnberry Village condo. The newly-renovated interior boasts modern amenities and nautical decor alongside the spacious living area and full kitchen. Let the chef of your group whip up a full breakfast and bring it out to the private deck for a quiet morning with loved ones. Plus, the central location will allow the golfers to snag an early tee time and the beachgoers to get to the white sand and sunshine. When everyone has come home from the day's activities, make a batch of popcorn and enjoy a movie night on the TV.

WHAT’S NEARBY

Several exciting activities are available just outside your door! Grab your clubs and make a day of George Fazio Golf Course or work on that tan of yours at Palmetto Dunes Beach. Rent a few beach cruisers and enjoy the lush greenery with a bike tour of the island. Take a trip a bit farther away and window-shop at Coligny Beach Plaza with local boutiques galore. Though the swell on the island isn't usually large, the surfers of the family can catch a few waves at Burkes Beach (four miles northeast).

THINGS TO KNOW

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Hargray

TV

Cable : Hargray

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Deck

Parking & access

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Accessible bath/shower

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

23 reviews

Stephanie L. May 2022
We returned home from our vacation a few days ago. It was our first time in Hilton Head since we usually travel to Marco Island where we have a condo. We needed a nice family friendly place to stay for a wedding and couldn’t not have enjoyed our stay more. The place was clean, spacious and conveniently located to everything. We will certainly be back and look forward to making this an annual visit for our family.
Drew P. Nov 2021
The accommodations were very well equipped and comfortable met all our needs.
Allyson S. Oct 2021
Great house! Easy check in, very clean, amenities as listed and very comfortable. Our party of 6 adults loved our stay here! Highly recommend!
Dawn I. Oct 2021
We loved everything about the place!
Donna R. Aug 2021
Modern, spacious, love the decor. Convenient access to the Fazio course and great for a few couples or families. Will be back!
Erin G. Jul 2021
Great Place. Plenty of space. Very clean. Nicely decorated.
Brian G. Jul 2021
Great place to stay. We have stayed here twice and love it. The place is beautiful and plenty of room.
MARCELLINA C. Jul 2021
Only complaint I have is the beach is too far from the condo. Everything else is great!! Thank you!
Danielle O. Apr 2021
The home is gorgeous and updated. We all had issues with the beds being uncomfortable, the tv only had a few channels, we had a microwave sitting in the middle of the floor when we arrived, the coffee machine is old school and there were no filters which are usually provided as a convenience at this price point. Vacasa was responsive but $1200 for 3 nights was too high to have so much to deal with that should have been easily avoided.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear the local manager was able to assist you in utilizing the tv's full channel listing. We do not provide coffee filters for any Vacasa home, however, we have shared your feedback regarding the beds and coffee maker, with the local manager. We hope to see you at a Vacasa property in the near future!
Lester P. Oct 2020
Great location and villa!!
Donna R. Sep 2020
We love this villa!! Well equipped, safe and very clean. Plenty to do in a beautiful part of Hilton Head, We will definitely be back!!
Amy C. Sep 2020
Super nice, newly renovated condo with all the comforts of home. Great location in area full of activities. Nice pool, close to beach and overlooking golf course. Perfect for family or group of friends with 3 bedrooms each with its own bath. Fully stocked kitchen for cooking.
Yarka S. Aug 2020
Loved the colors. Very clean. Comfortable. Great location! Plenty of room for 5. Felt safe with the inside dead bolt on the door.
Andy S. Aug 2020
Beautifully renovated townhome. Plenty of space with a fully stocked kitchen. Would definitely stay here again.
Tiffany K. Jul 2020
The home is really beautifully decorated and the beds so comfortable. We had everything we needed and really appreciated the large washer and dryer with young kids.. they even had little hampers! We rented bikes and road all around including to shelter cove a few times for ice cream which was so great during COVID. The pool was great (although really hot water :) and never crowded and we drove to the beach with all our things and would sit past the rental chairs and never felt crowded. It was perfect! We had an issue in check in with the cleaning staff being really late but Vacasa made it right and we were so appreciative!
Jennifer S. Jul 2020
Overall a very nice place.
jocelyn a. Jun 2020
My family and I enjoyed the stay at this beautiful home. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils. There was plenty of space. The neighborhood was quiet and serene with lots of activities within walking distance.
Naomi K. May 2020
Ended up staying much longer than planned. Was very clean and recently renovated. Comfortable beds and plenty of towels. Great location (less than 5 min drive to parking lot for beach).
Jordan M. Sep 2019
It was a convenient location, recently updated, spacing was great for our family and the kitchen well stocked.
Christie M. Aug 2019
Just what we needed.
Wendy S. Jul 2019
Loved the condo- love HHI
William T. May 2019
The property we rented was beautiful,clean and comfortable .