Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Homey riverfront condo w/ river views, shared outdoor pool, & gas fireplace!
This condo has all the comforts of home, in a convenient vacation-friendly space! Cool off in the shared outdoor pool, relax on the private balcony to the soothing sounds of the river below, or curl up in front of the gas fireplace for a cozy movie night in. Cook up some food on the shared charcoal grill and make friends with other guests. At the end of it all, relaxing in the jetted tub may just restore your energy enough to take on Dollywood a second time.
What’s Nearby: This condo sits one street off of the main parkway in Pigeon Forge, and is within walking distance to a myriad of attractions including Dolly Parton’s Stampede and TopJump Trampoline & Extreme Arena. Dollywood is just over 3 miles away! The Great Smoky Mountains National Park's hiking and fun outdoor activities are just under nine miles from the condo. Ober Gatlinburg's ski slopes are just ten-and-a-half miles away.
Things to know: Free WiFi and cable Full kitchen Elevator in building Parking is on a first-come, first-serve basis. The shared outdoor pool open from Memorial Day to Labor Day. The gas fireplace is set off from April through October.
This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
This rental is located on floor 6.
Parking notes: Parking is on a first-come, first-serve basis.
Guest entry instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires a unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Cable : Charter
Nearby activities & attractions
Pool : Shared
Shared Charcoal Grill
Parking & access
Richard E.Oct 2022
Location is great. TV was replaced in the living room for us. It worked great on the table but above the fireplace where it is mount is an internet dead zone. Internet is sketchy at best, if I'm paying a good amount to stay there and we were, the place should have a private internet connection and all the TVs working. Overall pretty good, I called, and response was quick and above board. Store right behind the condo. Close to what you want and easy to find. New mattresses wouldnt hurt, all the amenities are there.
earnest h.Jun 2022
The location was perfect. Very close to so many attractions.
donna h.Apr 2022
Everything was ok except there wasn't any coffee or filters.
Whitney J.Apr 2022
We loved the location and the amenities in the condo. There was plenty of space for my small family. However, the place had clearly not been cleaned when we arrived and that was not a great way to start my boys spring break vacay.
Thanks for sharing your feedback, Whitney. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Tommy J.Nov 2021
Closet door sitting next to Closet.
Dog barking all night.
Construction on units at unreasonable hours.
Tvs all 27in and none working.
Heater in first room didn't even work for 2 days.
Regular chair at bar height table.
Horrible water pressure.
Shower in 1st bathroom only worked on HOT.
Wifi was a joke.
Toilets sitting in parking lot.
This was a complete catfish then when we got there everything else was booked we couldn't even go elsewhere.
Not to mention the buildings on both sides are complete slums. We had 2 listen to the kids next door harasse and almost kill a swan out in the back of the property. This was a nightmare.
We're sorry to read your experience was unenjoyable, Tommy. We do wish you had called us so we could have assisted you. Unfortunately, we don't own these buildings so we are unable to take any action towards the elevator, construction, or parking lot. The small chair has been returned to the bedroom it belongs in, and maintenance will be taking care of your other concerns. Hopefully we can better impress you in the future!
Wanda H.Oct 2021
everything was great except had issues with both bathrooms. one toilet need flush mechanism and the other shower water regulator but other than that great good size for 4 people
Gary J.Oct 2021
The condo was nice, nicely decorated and the beds were comfortable and minutes from the shows and restaurant was great even with the traffic . It was quiet and peaceful the stream in the back was nice.
Rose C.Oct 2021
Lot nicer than it looks from the outside. Two bedroom, two full bathrooms, and small kitchen. Very little water pressure, pull out couch was uncomfortable, and 2 inch Crack under the front door. Other than that, the balcony overlooking the creek and honking geese.
Linda C.Jun 2021
Beds were very comfortable. Close to all the attractions.
Thank you for your review, Linda! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please know we have 24/7 guest services available to assist our guests with any issues they may have during their stay. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Patty H.Feb 2021
Location was nice and convenient. Condo was clean and big enough. The TVs only used streaming apps which is fine if the WiFi was good which it was NOT good at all.
David W.Nov 2020
Great location. Close to everything in Pigeon Forge. No problems with anything in this unit.
Bryan C.Sep 2020
Very clean. Felt safe.
Lynn M.Aug 2020
Location is great, close to the main parkway in pigeon forge, restaurants, activities etc. cleanliness was average, restrooms had wear and tear. Size of unit was great for family of 4. Internet was pretty bad but common for mountain areas. Toilet in 2nd restroom was broken and leaking upon our arrival on Saturday, it took them until Wednesday to replace., frustrating since we rented a unit with 2 restrooms for a reason. Pool was clean but shady people from motel next door were able to enter and use it without a key
Hi, Lynn! Thanks for reaching out. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience and delay. We hope that the prompt assistance provided made up for the inconvenience and that the remainder of your stay had been pleasant!
John P.Jul 2020
WIFI, cell signal, and internet hardly works in this condo. And plumbing doesn’t work well. Other than that if you can manage with those items not working well in this condo, this condo is very nice and is in a good location to everything.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any issues that you encountered during your stay. We have since repaired the plumbing. The Wi-Fi is provided by the HOA. Regrettably, that is out of our control. Again, we would like to apologize for this experience and hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
lance b.May 2020
It was nice and very clean. The tub was pretty dated and not the prettiest thing but again very clean. The carpet and furniture were all pretty new and very nice. If you want a roomy reasonable condo this will definitely work.
Genean B.Mar 2020
Loved the view of the balcony
michael h.Feb 2020
very nice place to stay close to everything easy to find had all u needed