USA Florida Celadon Beach Resort - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #32083

Celadon Beach 0505 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
31 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful gulf front condo w/ocean views, free WiFi, & amenity access!

This wonderful resort condo features unforgettable views of the Gulf of Mexico from both the living room and the master bedroom. Step out onto the private balcony for an even better look! Guests of this condo can enjoy the use of shared amenities like outdoor showers, two pools (one with seasonal heat), a hot tub, the tennis and basketball court, a fitness center with sauna, and a charcoal grill for folks who love a beach barbecue!

What’s nearby:
The beach is a very short walk from the ground floor! Pier Park, with a variety of shops and restaurants in a bright setting, is just three miles from the condo. Head just over 14 miles to the eastern end of Panama City Beach and visit St. Andrews State Park, where guests can explore the pier and hop on a shuttle boat tour. For guests craving adventure, personalized tours by Florida Dolphin and Snorkel Tours are available just 13-and-a-half miles from the resort.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Snowbird friendly
Elevator in building
Covered Parking
Celadon Beach Resort Homeowner's Association requires an additional parking fee of $20.00, per vehicle.
Reservations made March through October include beach service (two beach chairs & one umbrella).
This rental is located on floor 5.

Parking Notes: Celadon Beach Owners Association
Print your Parking Pass BEFORE you arrive at the property:
1 Use your smart phone, tablet, laptop, or other internet device to purchase your parking pass with a credit or debit card. The website does use PayPal for check out but you do have the option of checking out as a "guest" if you do not have a PayPal account. Parking passes are $25.00 per vehicle for the length of your stay.
2. Go to www.celadonparking.com and enter your name, email address, arrival & departure dates, unit you are staying in, and contact information.
3. Enter the license plate number for each vehicle you are purchasing a parking pass for.
4. Once you complete your purchase, you will receive an email receipt from PayPal.
5. If you are unable to print beforehand, come to the second (2nd) floor of the lobby between the hours of 9am and 5pm and use the computer to enter the information requested and print your parking passes
6. Please note that this computer CANNOT access the Internet for anything other than printing your parking passes.
7. If the computer screen is not set up where you are able to enter your email address press the "Ctrl" key and the "F4" key at the same time to refresh the screen.
8. A link will pop up for you to click after you have entered your information.
9. There will be a printer icon on the upper left of the screen after you click the link. Click on the printer icon and follow the instructions to print your parking pass along with the rules and regulations of the building.
10. Park across the street from our main building in the four level parking garage, in any available space that is large enough to accommodate your vehicle.
11. Please display your parking pass on the driver's side dashboard of your vehicle where it may be easily read by our property staff and security.
*** Please note that rent\ scooters are NOT allowed on Celadon property at any time.
*** Motorcycles: Motorcycles may purchase one pass for up to two (2) motorcycles using one parking space just print two (2) passes. No more than two (2) motor cycles are allowed in a parking space.
*** All vehicles must display a valid parking pass for the registered vehicle or be subject to ticketing and/or being towed at the owner's expense.
The minimum age requirement is 25 years or older unless you're with a parent or legal guardian.
Please call Vacasa Guest Services with any questions at: (850) 236-1965

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other tax number: 32694

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

31 reviews

Charles M. Sep 2021
We’ll decorated. Very practical layout. Sliding glass door off of bedroom a big plus. Will definitely stay again
Kimberly P. Aug 2021
We have stayed here before and it is fabulous! It was clean and the kitchen has everything you need…including a crockpot. The condo needs a little refurbishment. But that didn’t take away from our stay. Celedon is a very quiet resort and very family friendly.
Midonna P. Jul 2021
Family got to relax & enjoy other things than use to. Spending time walking the pier at night was beautiful. Staff on beach where very nice and helpful. Walking beach and smelling the air.
Kelly S. Jun 2021
We loved the complex, it’s location in PCB, and all of the amenities! The condo itself was great-comfortable bed, nice living room with a brand new lounger chair, and a great kitchen. A few items needed attention-very squeaky dryer, primary shower had a slow drain and filled the tub with each shower, and a cigarette smell in the living room/kitchen. Other than that, it was a great place to stay on our beach trip!
Manager response:
Hi, Kelly! Thank you for telling us about your visit. The dryer has been repaired, and we will ozone the unit when we have a large enough break between reservations. We hope to be able to host you again!
Jeffery C. May 2021
The balcony
sonya w. May 2021
I did like the view and always love the Celadon, not this condo 505, worst I have stayed in the last 10 years. Rugs nasty , living room furniture worn out and stained bad, mold in bathrooms, dishes dirty. Sheets and mattress cover nasty with blood stains.This stuff has been mentioned before in reviews, very disappointed.
Manager response:
Hello Sonya, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Paula A. May 2021
So convenient with beach chair service & beautiful sugar sand beach!
Tracie Y. Sep 2020
This condo was just right for our family of four. The condo was clean, the WiFi worked great and we had plenty of towels. The view was gorgeous and we loved having the beach chair/ umbrella set up. The hall bathroom shower drain needs cleaning. All remotes need new batteries- maybe consider labeling which remotes go with which tv. The elevator in the parking deck stopped working half way through our stay. This was an inconvenience but won’t keep us from returning to Celadon. Overall we were very happy with our stay. This was my first time booking through Vacasa and I was pleased with the whole process. Will definitely use Vacasa again and Celadon will be our first choice for our next trip to PCB. Thank you.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Tracie! We are so glad to know you enjoyed your overall experience with us and appreciate you bringing some items to our attention. We will be partnering with the HOA to ensure there are no repeat experiences for our guests. We hope to see you again!
Shirley S. Sep 2020
Pros: Condo clean, adequate starter supplies, good communications with agency. Cons: guest bath tub drains slow, bed in master bedroom uncomfortable.
William D. Jul 2020
Location
Manager response:
Hi William! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location during your stay. Thank you for your feedback and for bringing your cleanliness concerns to our attention. We are working with our local staff to address the issues in this home and welcome this as an opportunity to improve the quality of experiences we provide for our future guests. We hope to host you again!
Dawn S. Jul 2020
The unit was perfect for us. We had 2 adults and 3 teenagers and it was perfect. The kitchen had everything we needed. The unit was very clean and the view is terrific!
Kristin G. Jun 2020
Condo was nice. Low floor with good view and large balcony, lots of dishes, comfortable beds. Overall good layout and plenty of space for our family of five. Little things need work. TV in master didn't work, remotes with bunks had no batteries, dirty dish found in cupboard, and sofa reeeeally needs to be steam cleaned. Because there is no deposit people don't care how condo is left and you could tell people spilled food and drinks on sofa. Couldn't find linens for sofa and no one got back to me until about 12 hours before we had to leave so couldn't sleep on sofa. Communication needs work. Overall good experience.
Manager response:
Hi, Kristin! We are glad to see your overall experience was a positive one. We apologize our communication was slow due to being short-staffed during COVID-19. The sofa has been cleaned, and we are discussing the other issues with our team so they can get addressed. Thank you for staying with us!
Caleb P. May 2020
The place was not cleaned very well. The hot water didn’t work at all and when we called to ask for help no one responded at all. They text me saying I could ask any questions I wanted to BEFORE we came to stay and then never responded to the texts I sent them. Overall we enjoyed our stay but would not stay with Vacasa again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Caleb! We apologize the home was not cleaned well and that we were hard to reach. The home had been empty for two months due to COVID-19, and we were understaffed when we allowed to reopen. We offer our sincerest apologies for this unusual situation and are back to being fully staffed. We hope to see you again!
Sherry P. Nov 2019
Beautiful accommodations in a stunning location! Met all our needs & expectations.
Deborah M. Sep 2019
It was very nice
Joseph G. Jul 2019
Was pleasantly surprised to see the upgrades to the televisions. Please update the pictures in the room 505 Celadon to show the updates. Also pleased there was free WiFi, ad didn’t mention that either.
Karen L. Jul 2019
There was an odor coming from the laundry room.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Van P. May 2019
Everything was as advertise except the TV's were updated!! Accommodations were clean and neat
Jamie V. May 2019
Check in and out is always so easy. I was called by the resort to make sure I’d be there to check in before 5pm, but when I couldn’t be there by then, they just simply texted me my room code and asked me to check in before noon the next day!
Melody J. May 2019
Great view, Great location
John H. May 2019
Friendly checking, condo was spotless, everything worked and well stocked kitchen.
Jennifer T. Mar 2019
Everything was great
Conrad And Ester L. Mar 2019
Two things that were a little annoying,The cutting and banging on the unit above us and because there was no screen in the doorwalls.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jeff M. Oct 2018
It would’ve been the perfect vacation but we had to evacuated because of hurricane Michael !!
Kimberly P. Oct 2018
The condo was great. I will stay there again!
Cyrus P. Aug 2018
We had a power surge..............did you receive our partial reply to this survey ? above --- 7 or 8
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Pam R. Jul 2018
Our original room was flooded and we were moved twice during the week to different rooms.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Shannon P. Jun 2018
The communication about our rental was very good. We had a leak in our unit. The resort quest staff was fast and efficient in dealing with the problem. They even offered to move us to another unit if we chose to leave. We really appreciated the customer service we received.
Pamela E. May 2018
Everything was great I will Stay here every time I vacation at PCB.
Rodney W. Apr 2018
GREAT SERVICE WHEN NEEDED
Julie P. Apr 2018
Office staff friendly.