USA Florida Celadon Beach Resort - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #32092

Celadon Beach 1405 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
26 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Welcoming oceanfront 14th floor condo w/ pools, hot tub, & easy beach access!

Oceanfront with a resort feel, this trendy condo stuns with its fantastic balcony views of the Gulf of Mexico. Cook up dinner in the full kitchen or in the shared charcoal grill. Guests also have access to two community pools (one of which is heated seasonally), the hot tub, an outdoor shower, and the fitness center (among other amenities!).

What’s nearby:
Guests can walk straight to the beach from the ground floor of the building. Beyond that, personalized tours by Florida Dolphin and Snorkel Tours are available just 13-and-a-half miles from the resort. Pier Park, with a variety of shops and restaurants in a bright setting, is just three miles from the condo. Head just over 14 miles to the eastern end of Panama City Beach and visit St. Andrews State Park, where guests can explore the pier and hop on a shuttle boat tour. Walkin’ on Water Paddleboards (just five miles from the condo) offers rentals and tours for those looking for a day exploring on the water.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Snowbird friendly
Elevator in building
No boats, RVs, jet skis, or trailers are allowed on the property.
Celadon Beach Resort Homeowner's Association requires an additional parking fee of $20 per vehicle.
Parking passes can be purchased directly from the front desk upon arrival or may be purchased ahead of time online.
Reservations made March through October include beach service (two beach chairs and one umbrella).
This rental is located on floor 14.

Parking Notes: Celadon Beach Owners Association
Print your Parking Pass BEFORE you arrive at the property:
1 Use your smart phone, tablet, laptop, or other internet device to purchase your parking pass with a credit or debit card. The website does use PayPal for check out but you do have the option of checking out as a "guest" if you do not have a PayPal account. Parking passes are $25.00 per vehicle for the length of your stay.
2. Go to and enter your name, email address, arrival & departure dates, unit you are staying in, and contact information.
3. Enter the license plate number for each vehicle you are purchasing a parking pass for.
4. Once you complete your purchase, you will receive an email receipt from PayPal.
5. If you are unable to print beforehand, come to the second (2nd) floor of the lobby between the hours of 9am and 5pm and use the computer to enter the information requested and print your parking passes
6. Please note that this computer CANNOT access the Internet for anything other than printing your parking passes.
7. If the computer screen is not set up where you are able to enter your email address press the "Ctrl" key and the "F4" key at the same time to refresh the screen.
8. A link will pop up for you to click after you have entered your information.
9. There will be a printer icon on the upper left of the screen after you click the link. Click on the printer icon and follow the instructions to print your parking pass along with the rules and regulations of the building.
10. Park across the street from our main building in the four level parking garage, in any available space that is large enough to accommodate your vehicle.
11. Please display your parking pass on the driver's side dashboard of your vehicle where it may be easily read by our property staff and security.
*** Please note that rent\ scooters are NOT allowed on Celadon property at any time.
*** Motorcycles: Motorcycles may purchase one pass for up to two (2) motorcycles using one parking space just print two (2) passes. No more than two (2) motor cycles are allowed in a parking space.
*** All vehicles must display a valid parking pass for the registered vehicle or be subject to ticketing and/or being towed at the owner's expense.
The minimum age requirement is 25 years or older unless you're with a parent or legal guardian.
Please call Vacasa Guest Services with any questions at: (850) 236-1965

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Ground floor in the elevator will take you to the beach access.

Other tax number: 32680

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




26 reviews

Cathy J. Jul 2021
We stayed at the Celadon and it wasn't quite what we expected. The tub in the master bath was a jet tub and the jets and filter were dirty. The dishes don't have lids to cover your food except for 1 dish and it was small. They were having elevator troubles. We will go back to Destin next time as the Pelican is a lot more accommodating to their patrons in the condos. One thing I did like is everything was via phone/text which made it super easy.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Cathy. While we are happy you enjoyed the location of this home, we are sorry it didn't meet your expectations overall. We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest's experience. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Daniel G. Jul 2021
The view was amazing. The condo was well furnished. The convenience was spectacular.
Jennifer C. Jul 2021
The condo was very clean with easy access to the beach!
Amber B. Jun 2021
Our condo was beautiful and had a stunning gulf view. The convenience of being right on the beach was nice. However, the elevators were down our entire stay and only 1 was working part of the time. We would have to wait for over an hour for an elevator because there would be a line of other guests waiting as well and it was always full. This was a little ridiculous and very inconvenient, especially when having 3 young children. We stayed on the 14th floor, so taking the stairs with small children and all of their belongings was not an easy option for us. Also, the floors in our condo were tile, which is nice for easy clean up, but they were wet the entire stay. At first we thought something was leaking so we let the front desk know, but they said this is normal due to the humidity. The floors were so slippery that our children slipped several times and we had to keep towels laid in the floor so they didn’t fall. Over all, the room itself was beautiful, but the elevator and wet floors were very inconvenient for us.
Manager response:
Hi, Amber! It was our pleasure hosting you and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We are very sorry about the long wait time you experienced for the elevator. The HOA is aware of this problem and is working diligently to get these issues fixed. We are sorry to hear the floors were wet as unfortunately, this is a direct result of the high levels of humidity in the area. We hope to host you for a truly exceptional stay in the future!
Marisol P. Jun 2021
I honestly loved it because was clean and looked just like the pictures. I am giving it 4 stars just because the sleeper sofa wasn’t the most comfortable. When I laid on it, I would feel all the metal springs, but it was worth for that amazing view and breeze!
Manager response:
We understand that sleeping preferences vary widely and we are sorry to hear that the bed was not well-suited to your sleep preference. We will certainly keep your comments in mind when planning updates for the home. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home and hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Maeghan K. May 2021
The overall condo was very nice... However, the elevators were out of service which made for a very long vacation of cardio intense stair climbing. We are grateful to be young because if we were older this would have been awful. The whole condo only had one elevator running at best. The condos tv also didn't work. The remote was DEAD dead (we even bought batteries to replace) and also wouldn't connect to wifi.... which made for some very quite nights for the parents.... but BORED and restless kids in the late evenings. Overall, we have stayed in much nicer condos for the price.
Cindy K. May 2021
If I could give 4-1/2 stars I would. Loved the location and the end of Panama City Beach - only 3 miles from Pier Park and the heart of things, but very quiet compared to some of the other high rises. This unit is immediately off of the elevator, but we didn't experience any excess noise, and it made it super easy to get back and forth to the parking garage and to the beach, literally only steps away. The view was fantastic. Beach service was pretty decent and included 2 chairs and an umbrella. The unit was immaculate, the kitchen well-stocked. My only criticism would be the size of the 2nd bedroom, it is extremely small. We only had 3 people in our group so we had plenty of room, but the unit would be a tight fit for groups of over 4 people (in my opinion). There is no kitchen table, just a high bar area with 4 tall stools, but there are 6 chairs on the balcony. This was our first trip to Panama City Beach and I would return and would have no issue staying in this unit again.
Mariah D. May 2021
Manager response:
Mariah, we appreciate you taking the time to review the home! Our apologies for any hot water heater troubles, as this is not commonplace, and we encourage guests to contact our local team to provide assistance in instances such as this. We hope to have another opportunity to host your next visit, thank you!
Mark H. May 2021
Very nice
Cynthia Moorer M. Apr 2021
This property was ok. It was initially like a ghost town. For what I paid I expected to get a much better property. It served the purpose.
Manager response:
Hi Cynthia, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear the home may not have met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you for a more enjoyable stay in the future!
Julie D. Apr 2021
We love this location outside of the busy panama city. Great height on floor 14.
Denny K. Jan 2021
Overall we had a 5 Star stay In the comfortable unit. The pictures did not do justice. I would stay in this again. However, they are missing a few details. We had to buy our own pot holders/oven mitts as the unit does not come with any. I had already brought my own sheet pan, knives and cutting board (I would suggest that too). The remotes do not match the tvs so you either need to bring your own universal remote or not plan on using the TV unless you want just standard cable. It kind of felt like being stuck a back a decade ago because we couldn't hook up our fire stick or switch modes for the DVD player. Luckily we don't watch a lot of tv. Lastly, the door in the front bedroom doesn't close. We had kids sleep in there so it was no big deal but if you needed privacy that isn't the room. We loved that was a bed and not bunks though! Finally, housekeeping showed up at the end well before checkout and we had to send her away until we were finished loading up. All in all it was a great unit and a great stay!
Manager response:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager. All the TV remotes are with the correct TV, and we have replaced the missing universal remote. We have moved the bed away from the door, which was preventing it from closing. The door now closes correctly. Our local manager is going to do an inventory and replace all missing items. We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to hosting you again!
Barry B. Oct 2020
Great location. Clean condo all positive will definitely stay again.
Matt N. Sep 2020
It was an amazing updated condo! The only downside was the sheets were not clean when we arrived. Had to have the cleaning staff come back the next day and swap out the sheets. On the surface everything “looked” clean. But upon further inspection, we noticed none of the furniture had been dusted or wiped down (usually no big deal) but, with COVID we were concerned at how well the staff actually did clean. Overall we were very pleased with how nice this condo was. The photos don’t do it justice. It was really nice that it was the last condo on the strip. Very happy with this condo! Will definitely stay here again.
Jamie H. Sep 2020
My husband and I booked for our anniversary! Room was clean and very nice and updated. We loved the view from the balcony. Would book this room again for a family vaca as well.
Heidi T. Sep 2020
Room was clean and had everything we needed. Loved the balcony and beautiful view of the ocean.
Linda R. Jul 2020
Great place to stay.
Judy G. Jun 2020
Everything was great at the condo, except the garbage disposal did not work. We had a very relaxing time. There wasn’t anything we needed that was not there.
michelle p. Jun 2020
Great view of beach! Room had everything we needed for our stay! Room Close to elevator and easy walk to beach! Parking garage is across the road but has a walk over for you! One pool is beach side and the other pool and gym across the road. Enjoyed our stay!
Henry Lawton S. Jun 2020
Beautiful place! Well kept. Convenient. Quieter part of the beach than we’ve stayed previously- we enjoyed our stay.
Chuck M. May 2020
What a fantastic condo, filled with everything you need to fully enjoy your beach vacation. Wonderful location, amazing view of the beach and water from the balcony, awesome sunsets. Close to everything you need for a great time while you relax on the balcony, or inside looking out over the water. Very easy access to both the beach and pool!!
And with Covid, very well maintained, cleaned, and hand sanitizer available in common areas.
Highly recommend this location!!!!!!
Kimberly W. Oct 2019
We loved unit 1405! Very beautiful, clean and an amazing view . We did not get specific information about parking and my email said there would someone working in the office Saturday and Sunday 9-5 pm.
Roman Y. Aug 2019
Everything was awesome!
Eric S. Aug 2018
Room was great, ample parking, and short walk to beach
Yolanda F. Jul 2018
Nice place..great site location. However the bedroom did not have a tv. It was extremely small but that was fine. With a tv rating would be a 10.
Manager response:
We appreciate the feedback, Yolanda! We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Since your visit, we have added an additional television to the bedroom for our guest's enjoyment. We look forward to hosting your next stay, thank you!
Terry B. Apr 2018
Nice location great room and view.