USA Florida Celadon Beach Resort - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #32093

Celadon Beach 1505 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Stylish oceanfront 15th floor condo w/ shared pools and beach access!

"Gulf front" takes on a new meaning with this condo's stunning views. Guests can enjoy them from their private balcony, preferably while enjoying breakfast made in the full kitchen. Shared amenities open for guest use include two shared pools (one with seasonal heating), a hot tub, a shared charcoal grill, and an outdoor shower for sandy toes.

What’s nearby:
Guests can walk straight to the beach from the ground floor of the building. Pier Park, with a variety of shops and restaurants in a bright setting, is just three miles from the condo. Beyond that, personalized tours by Florida Dolphin and Snorkel Tours are available just 13-and-a-half miles from the resort. Head just over 14 miles to the eastern end of Panama City Beach and visit St. Andrews State Park, where guests can explore the pier and hop on a shuttle boat tour.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Covered parking
Elevator in building
Celadon Beach Resort Homeowner's Association requires an additional parking fee of $20.00, per vehicle.
Parking passes can be purchased directly from the ResortQuest desk upon arrival or may be purchased ahead of time on line at
Reservations made March through October include beach service (two beach chairs and one umbrella).
Please note that this condo shares a wall with the elevator, a slight humming can be heard inside while the elevator is in use.
This rental is located on floor 15.

Parking Notes: Celadon Beach Owners Association
Print your Parking Pass BEFORE you arrive at the property:
1 Use your smart phone, tablet, laptop, or other internet device to purchase your parking pass with a credit or debit card. The website does use PayPal for check out but you do have the option of checking out as a "guest" if you do not have a PayPal account. Parking passes are $25.00 per vehicle for the length of your stay.
2. Go to and enter your name, email address, arrival & departure dates, unit you are staying in, and contact information.
3. Enter the license plate number for each vehicle you are purchasing a parking pass for.
4. Once you complete your purchase, you will receive an email receipt from PayPal.
5. If you are unable to print beforehand, come to the second (2nd) floor of the lobby between the hours of 9am and 5pm and use the computer to enter the information requested and print your parking passes
6. Please note that this computer CANNOT access the Internet for anything other than printing your parking passes.
7. If the computer screen is not set up where you are able to enter your email address press the "Ctrl" key and the "F4" key at the same time to refresh the screen.
8. A link will pop up for you to click after you have entered your information.
9. There will be a printer icon on the upper left of the screen after you click the link. Click on the printer icon and follow the instructions to print your parking pass along with the rules and regulations of the building.
10. Park across the street from our main building in the four level parking garage, in any available space that is large enough to accommodate your vehicle.
11. Please display your parking pass on the driver's side dashboard of your vehicle where it may be easily read by our property staff and security.
*** Please note that rent\ scooters are NOT allowed on Celadon property at any time.
*** Motorcycles: Motorcycles may purchase one pass for up to two (2) motorcycles using one parking space just print two (2) passes. No more than two (2) motor cycles are allowed in a parking space.
*** All vehicles must display a valid parking pass for the registered vehicle or be subject to ticketing and/or being towed at the owner's expense.
The minimum age requirement is 25 years or older unless you're with a parent or legal guardian.
Please call Vacasa Guest Services with any questions at: (850) 236-1965

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Paid parking only

27 reviews

Tori C. Oct 2021
Everything about this unit was perfect, clean & had everything we needed to make breakfast & lunch’s (we eat out for dinner) I have no complaints and would recommend it to anyone looking!
Just wish we could have stayed longer LOL! Definitely plan on staying again in the future.
Megan L. Jul 2021
Great beach and view! Wish they would have kept the bunk beds that were in the extra room and had a closet space for the extra room as well. Nothing to do with the room but be aware of the ridiculous traffic getting anywhere!
Dylan S. Jul 2021
This condo was so clean and well kept. We had such an amazing time. Looking forward to returning soon.
Lisa G. May 2021
Celadon is a very nice condo complex - 2 pools and covered parking
Andrei O. May 2021
We loved every bit of this home. We would recommend a Nespresso coffee machine or cups to make the stay even better. Otherwise everything else was amazing we are definitely looking forward to coming back!
Tamika P. Apr 2021
Ladies’ weekend at the beach was a success. Parking was very convenient. Getting to the beach was only an elevator ride and about 10 steps away. Located really close to Pier Park and on the “quieter” end of Front Beach Road. The sunset..beautiful!
Sara R. Apr 2021
Even tho the tornado delayed our entry to the condo, We loved it and the area. It had everything we needed. The wait for the elevators was minimal. The view was amazing, bed was comfortable. The only down side was that the two sliding doors to the balcony were very hard to open from the outside. Also, the hairdryer in the hall bathroom wasn't working
Sandra B. Mar 2021
This was the worse place I have ever stayed. So many issues with non cleanliness. Especially in this time of Covid19. Checked in later that night and mattress pad that was fold up in closet had urine all over it.. and I mean all over it. (I took pictures of everything.) The bed sheets still had sand in them where they were not even changed just made over. Literally sand was in the bed . The dishes were filthy. The dishes had dried food on them. The pots, plates everything was just disgusting. We had to go out and buy paper plates/cups and silverware. The pillow cases had dried up slob on them from previous guest and the sheets also had stains on them along with the sand mentioned earlier.
We got in late and I had to put ALL of the bedding in the washing machine and drier. That literally took 4 hrs because the washer and drier was so small couldn't wash many things. In the bathroom was a dirty towel flung over the shower rail that was dried up with hair on it. I promise you I can't make this stuff up. It was just sad. We got in late and couldn't find another airbnb so we had not choice but to stay. Some of us were cold at night because the place didn't have any extra covers or blankets for pull out bed, so we had to go to walmart and buy a blanket. This was the absolute worse and the property management should be completely shame of them self. I was beyond disgusted and upset that I had to spend my vacation cleaning. Very disappointing. I don't live like this at my home, so to go on vacation and deal with this was beyond unacceptable!
Manager response:
Sandra, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize that the home was not in better condition upon your arrival and regret to hear that this was your experience while staying with us. Please know this is not our standard grade of cleanliness and presentation. We hope that after our team had assisted, that the remainder of your trip unfolded with ease.We hope that the partial refund of your reservation has helped make up for the frustration you have experienced and allow you to look back on this time with your family fondly. We value this opportunity to improve and will continue to make corrections for positive experiences to come. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again, in the future, for a much more enjoyable stay.
Jamice J. Oct 2020
The view from this condo is amazing. Perfect location right off the elevator on the 15th floor.
Tina D. Sep 2020
Had a great trip. The location was wonderful, close to two state parks and all the entertainment and restaurants anyone could want.
Jorge G. Aug 2020
Absolutely loved staying. Great place to stay. The Location, views, convenient and sooo easy to deal with them. Already planning another stay.
Margaret C. Aug 2020
clean, updated. This unit does not have a lot of fancy stuff but was all we needed. We appreciated that the owner of this unit put back into the unit for the updates.
Sarah P. Aug 2020
We stayed here for a long weekend and it was a perfect location. You could walk to a few restaurants or a short drive to Pier Park. The beach was gorgeous and the water was very clear. Condo was nice. Kitchen is a little tight but does have dishes, glasses, flatware, etc. Plan to bring any condiments and spices as it is totally cleaned out in between guests.
Tony T. Jul 2020
Was clean, easy access to beach. Everything in working order but hairdryer so no big deal. Tried to call security twice for noisy neighbors (loud music from 9:00-10:30 pm but no one answered. So I handled myself with no issues. Not sure the people next door were over 21 but all good. Great view. Would rent again for sure. Very cosy and nice.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Tony. We hope you enjoyed your stay overall and we apologize for any delay in assistance while we experience a high volume of calls due to the pandemic. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Zach M. Jun 2020
Cozy condo for a couple with only 1 kid. The place was clean and all appliances worked well. Check in was easy and amenities at the beach were great!
Olof Dogg O. Oct 2019
Nothing beats staying on the beach. Check-in was easy except for figuring out the parking situation after 12 hours on the road
Andrea M. Oct 2019
Panama City Beach is a wonderful location and we enjoyed our visit.
Carol B. Sep 2019
There was confusion about the parking pass. Although they did bring us a parking pass, they entered our condo while we were gone and did not or advise us that they would leave a pass while we were gone.
Nikka J. Aug 2019
Everything was provided. All aspects were handled with ease.
Kayla K. Jun 2019
The beach was so beautiful and so close! The condo had everything we needed and was very comfortable! The complimentary beach chairs were a nice bonus.
Kyle S. Jun 2018
The process was very easy. Customer service when needed was excellent.
Charlene T. Jun 2018
The condo was wonderful!! Things got off to a rocky start when we couldn't get into the condo because the desk person texted the code to my home phone back in Florence, AL! Then when I went back down to the office - he was gone - I ended up having to spend 20 minutes on hold - twice to get someone on the phone while my daughter watched all our stuff up by the door, before I got someone at the 800 number listed and got the code for the door. It was really a bummer after spending all day on the road!! After we got the code the stay was wonderful and I don't have any other complaints!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Carol S. May 2018
Room as well as building was very nice, and clean. I also loved that the chair rental on beach was included.
Sara H. Apr 2018
The condo was beautiful! The staff service was excellent!
Shanica S. Apr 2018
The unit was nice and clean and the weather was perfect!
Shonna S. Apr 2018
We had an AMAZING time! Everything in unit 1505 at the Celadon was great! Very clean and organized! The only bad thing that happened was that we had to leave! I was very pleased with our stay!
Vanessa J. Mar 2018
The condo was amazing. We had a great time!